We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fatih Hotel Kleopatra
Ranked #45 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

A nice hotell with good rooms ,cleaning was good to.
The staff was friendly but speaks almost no english.
They have all inclusive and I liked the food. Its not very much to shose but its ok .
The pool was good with a watherslide.

I would stay there again :)

Stayed: June 2014
4  Thank Maisaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013

Nice and clean hotel, interior full of interesting antiques. Great location, close to the beach. The hotel's restaurant serves breakfast and dinner buffet. Food is based on Turkish cuisine, which is great. Food is of excellent taste and quality and the most important restaurant and the surrounding area is always clean.The pool bar is always open to both, hotel guests, and for other visitors.The hotel has a great Turkish bath and spa program.
Staff are polite and friendly, greetings to all, thank you for the lovely atmosphere. All in all my recommendations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank _2013Marijana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Lovely hotel with kind service and museum in the hall. Outiside bar with the pool is great for dinner, beach is very close and rooms have air conditioning and cable tv. Definitely best price hotel in Alanya!

Room Tip: You should choose pool view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Miljana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Pros
*friendly staff
*good location
*good pool area

Cons
*reception not manned frequently
*underage staff (we witnessed a 6yr old girl helping the maid clean rooms)
*very repetitive breakfast and dinner (always salad and rice and maybe they would change one main item)
*inexperienced staff (although they were friendly they misunderstood most requests or ignored them)
*very basic rooms ( no tea facilities, were cleaned every 2 days, shower water very slow in all of our 4 rooms, hard beds, had to pay extra for air con which did not work correctly, extra for fridge, extra for safe)
*cannot bring outside food (very strict on this and do not have much variety on their own menu)
*not many facilities ( no sports facilities, no gyms, just the pool and spa service)
*unhelpful staff at times ( we were checking out and the transfer was running late but the staff did not assist us at all, they did not let us use their phone a s they already considered us out of the hotel)

Overall not a good experience from day one, good for a budget hotel and if you are planning to spend a very minimum time inside it.
*

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank dragonmike10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

The staff is extremely friendly and service minded. The location is great and the facilities are cosy made of aniquities. Clean pool and standard rooms. The rooms are unfortunately of an older standard and in need of some restoration. Our room was probably not cleaned in a while since the floor was covered with dust. Breakfast and dinner was bufee but we did not like the food. During our stay, we were the only non-Turkish guests wich indicates that this is popular amongst the locals.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stilero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

I visited this hotel in the winter months and though it was totally out of the touristic season, the people were quite nice!
The hotel is not luxury, but it's really fine, the people of the hotel are kind, and the rooms are 'okay', especially for the price you pay.
It's really close to the beach (and even in December, one day we went for a swim), so I think in summer it's just a perfect base for Alanya vacations :)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darya89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Guys, really, DO NOT LISTEN TO NEGATIVE REVIEWS (but don't expect a luxury 5 star hotel).

Pros: seconds from the beach(sand) which is absolutely pristine and the sea is transparent for ages.. green/blue colour. Close to city centre (15 mins walk). Surrounding the hotel-MOUNTAINS. VERY PICTURESQUE. Food-excellent, but repetitive. Rooms-spacious, artistic design. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. Air con was FREE for us (I think rules changed since 2011).

Cons: hotel basic (but so is the price). If you only think of the pool and English breakfast then its not for you(but then you should stay in ENGLAND-coz there are pools and English breakfasts everywhere). Bedding changed twice a week, towels every day. Safe is a must, but charged extra. Not a single TV channel in English.

We had an amazing 2 weeks- early Sept 2012-40 C temp, but swimming cools you down a bit.. :) We went on an Alanya boat trip-WONDERFUL. We went to Pammukale-takes Ages (10 hours by coach), but SO worth it.

reason for not posting pics now=laptop & camera problem.. but will post later :)

So, overall a WICKED holiday, but for people with an open mind who love natural beauty and enjoy sun/SEA holidays

DEF GOING BACK NEXT YEAR!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Karolina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.7 mi away
Hildegard Hotel
Hildegard Hotel
#128 of 373 in Alanya
37 reviews
1.4 mi away
Villa Sonata
Villa Sonata
#133 of 373 in Alanya
75 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kleopatra Ramira Hotel
Kleopatra Ramira Hotel
#37 of 373 in Alanya
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Anitas Hotel
Anitas Hotel
#19 of 64 in Konakli
78 reviews
0.9 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#14 of 373 in Alanya
329 reviews
2.3 mi away
Orient Suite
Orient Suite
#123 of 373 in Alanya
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fatih Hotel Kleopatra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fatih Hotel Kleopatra

Address: Kizlarpinari Mah. Dinek Sok. No:5, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Alanya
#31 Spa Hotel in Alanya
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
Price Range: £31 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fatih Hotel Kleopatra 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 80 metres from the famous Cleopatra Beach, Fatih Hotel features a private beach with sun loungers and parasols, outdoor pool with a waterslide and a Turkish bath. Free Wi-Fi is available in the lobby, pool area and all rooms. Rooms include air conditioning, satellite TV and a balcony. Private bathroom comes with a shower and a toilet. Guests can enjoy their breakfast in the privacy of their room. Included in the all-inclusive concept are the open buffet breakfast, late breakfast, open buffet lunch, snacks, cookies/cakes and tea service, open buffet dinner and late night soup. Guests can enjoy alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks at the pool bar. You can work out in the fitness centre and relax in the sauna or massage rooms. Billiards and a football table are available. A children's pool and a playground are provided. Antalya Airport is 124 km from Fatih Hotel. A shuttle service can be arranged upon request for an additional fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fatih Hotel Kleopatra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fatih Hotel Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing