We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Complete relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Delphin Diva Premiere
Ranked #15 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
staffs
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Complete relaxation”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Just returned from 2weeks at this luxury hotel. We have stayed at barut Lara resort and spa twice and liberty Lara once and this outshines them both. What can I say about this fantastic hotel that hasn't already been said before except go your self and experience it.on arrival we were upgraded as it was our 40th wedding anniversary .all the staff are wonderfull and go out of there way to make your stay enjoyable.nothing is to much trouble for them.in the two weeks we were there we never once went to the bar to fetch a drink.girls on roller boots came around the pool area taking orders and returning your drinks in between a guy with a drinks cart came round with ice cold drinks and cocktail.then there were afternoon tea and cakes and food being brought round all day long.i am an early riser and from 7am tea and coffee were brought round to you on your sun bed.there was also a guy who put your towels on the bed for you and then came back later to clean your sun glasses.the ala carte restaurants were superb especially the Italian where we went for our anniversary which they decorated and gave us a bottle of champagne nice touch.food in main buffet very good even fussy eaters could find something to eat.snacks were served between 10am and 6pm all which were excellent.there was even free room service from midnight till 6am we never used this as we were always full.also a fun fare which opened at night for the children which was free popcorn and candy floss also free.cinema was also free showing a good range of films also popcorn on entry.last but not least the wonderful guest relations team who go around the pool every morning to make sure your stay is comfortable and if there is any thing else they can do to make it better.delphin diva you are no 2 on tripadvisor barut Lara is no 1 you keep this up and I am sure it will not be to long before you get that no 1 slot you deserve it with your loyal staff.

Room Tip: A sea view is a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank hoodyStaffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    891
    239
    85
    45
    18
See reviews for
685
359
11
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a week at the delphin diva what a wonderful holiday, nothing was too much trouble from booking in to going home ,people went out of the way to make it a fantastic holiday , one suggestion a pillow service would be good and maybe softer mattresses ( although this is just my personal preference )
Would I recommend this hotel
MOST DEFINATLEY !!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Girlyintheloft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Have just returned from 10 nights all inclusive at the Delphin Diva Hotel in Antalya and had a wonderful time from the very beginning until we departed sadly back to the UK. The hotel is only 20 minutes transfer from the airport which is great and check in was smooth, friendly and professional. Upon entering our room on the 6th Floor (Pink Level) we were amazed that we had two floors and amazing views which we initially thought was our hotel complex but turned out to be the sister hotel next door Delphin Imperial, still, this didn't matter as the view was great and we could see the beach and sea.

Everything the hotel is spotlessly clean from the rooms, pool, beach and all the public areas. The food was fantastic in all areas with a huge variety and available 24 hours a day, even room service is free from midnight to 6am for those late night snacks. The main thing though which really impressed and went beyond the usual hotel is the little features which a hotel looking to save money could remove but really add to the experience, for example: waitress's on roller skates bring drinks all day, different pop-up food outlets across the complex both sweet and savoury, crudites brought round on a trolley, the list could go on and on. Trust me you wont ever be hungry of thirsty :-)

The animation team were great, not overzealous so if you didn't wish to take part they would respect this which is not always the case. The evening entertainment was of good quality every night we went and was outsourced so was very professional.

We both had such a lovely relaxing time, the weather was great and as mentioned the hotel couldn't have done anything more, they even come round during you stay proactively asking if there is anything else they could do to improve your experience, who else does that ? I really could go on and on writing about the hotel and facilities.......

I would really say this was 5 star and great value for money and would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to relax, enjoy the sun and have a great holiday as a couple or family.

A big thank you to everyone at the Delphin Diva Hotel !

Room Tip: Ask for high room as you get a better view. We overlooked the hotel next door, Delphin Imperial and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We have just returned from a one week stay in the Delphin Diva.
The hotel has a very good in-door pool which I used on a daily basis and has a good spa with a very good and affordable range of treatments.
I found the hotel to be very clean and generally all staff were very nice and helpful.
Our room, didn't have much space as it had an extra bed in it and the bathroom, I felt, was small and basic in comparison to others in different hotels.
On more than one occasion I had to speak to reception about inconsistency in the service eg not receiving toiletries on our arrival or next day and the same for bottles of water, these matters were then rectified.
I spoke to Guest Relations about several matters mainly pertaining to the quality of the food which I felt was poor. On several occasions in the main restaurant in the evening I found that food that I expected to be hot was only warm even at around 19:00 when the food was not long out. The restaurant opens at 18:30 for evening meal. I also complained about the food in the all day eating outlet. I found food such as soup and pasta on several occasions to be less than warm and as a result I didn't eat it. On speaking to others, I found they shared my views on the temperature of the food but they tell me that they had visited the A la Carte's and found these to be really nice.

Room Tip: I was on a higher floor with a pool/sea view and heard the loud music from the bar area which went o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Dundee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Enjoyed our holidays on 20.09-02.10. Just 15min from airport. Very friendly & helpful staff. Very good cuisine. Interesting animation (mixed international team of animators); also almost every evening we had some outsourced animation show like professional dancers, acrobas etc - amazing and interesting.
Most of the tourists come from Germany; very few Russians (which is very important if you're looking for an "all inclusive" hotel).
Territory is a bit small but very green. On the other hand it takes you just 5min to get from the hotel to the sea.
The only thing we didn't like was a bit old and small bathroom - better to be renovated. But that wasn't crucial for us & we enjoyed a lovely holiday! Thanks to all the team of the hotel!

Room Tip: Don't take land view as in the morning buses arrive with their engines ON which makes a lot nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maksym O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south wales, uk
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

My husband I stayed here for a week at the end of September. We were looking for a holiday to completely relax, spend quality time together and read all the books been dying to read for ages. And that's exactly what we had!!

If you want to relax and be completely spoilt then staying here is a must.

Check in was quick, smooth and made made pleasurable with a strawberry cocktail that appeared very quickly. Yum. Oh and they gave us a free upgrade without us even asking...even better. We were given helpful information about the hotel and what was available. You are supplied with a booklet reiterating everything that includes a map of the grounds.

The glass lifts to the rooms provide beautiful views of the pool and the beach.

A pool and sea view is a must!! The surrounding streets and area of the hotels in Lara beach are at times, vile and having this as you're view would be highly disappointing. We had a pool and sea view which was stunning from the 4th floor.

Our room was beautiful and kept immaculate by the extremely hardworking maid staff. The mini bar was stocked very well and is re stocked every day free of charge.

The food is vast, massive amounts and 24 hours!! The variety is huge. At breakfast there is everything imagine able. Eggs cooked in every type if way. Cereal, fresh fruit, pancakes, hot breakfast items, cold breakfast items, continental items. It goes on and on.

Variety and amount at lunch and dinner is the same as breakfast. Massive!! They have great outdoor cooking areas that do anything from steak to fish (that they cut in from of you) to pasta to jacket potatoes.

Then throughout the day they have times for waffles, jacket potatoes, traditional Turkish items, hot dogs, toasties etc.

When relaxing by the pool it's made even more relaxing with staff rollerblading around bringing you any drink of your choice. In between this a guy comes around with a cart with freshly squeezed lemonade, orange juice, sangria, water and alcoholic drinks. Then someone comes round with tea and coffee. Then someone comes round with cakes. It's truly amazing and you are very spoilt. Even having your sunglasses cleaned. The pool area itself is kept clean to a very high standard. Yes it can get slippery but find a pool area that doesn't. I think it's the responsibility of parents to stop their children from running with soaking wet feet. Then they are less likely to fall! The main pool guy works very hard to maintain the pool area and his work is evident.

We didn't spend anytime at the beach as I really dislike any beach but we did go for a walk on arrival and it appeared to be well maintained.

We only went to the Chinese and Italian al a carte restaurants. We're pregnant so was unable to try the sushi one etc. they were both excellent and are a must if you stay here.

The staff at this hotel are the hardest working I've ever seen. They do not stop and cannot do enough for you. The waiters work very long and hard hours but always have a smile on their face and make every meal pleasurable.

The only thing I didn't like was Lara itself. As I have said the Main Street is very very run down and is just a line of shops with rude staff who try absolutely anything to get you in their shops. If you want to go for a wander then do but you really don't need to leave the hotel. Oh unless you want English magazines. They dint have them at the hotel. Just English printed newspapers.

We would 100% stay at this hotel again. Thanks for a very enjoyable, relaxing and complete stress free week. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: Pool and sea view room is a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank newlywed26_1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontefract, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2013

what a fantastic holiday.myself and my wife stayed from sept 7th unti sept 21st 2013.from the minute you walk into the place with the quick check in u know you will enjoy.the pier bar was fantastic and the brits took it over,met some lovely people and can't wait to go back their again.if you can't find food for your palate then you have issues.the buffet meals were lovely,the al acarte were really good apart from the French,if u can't get booked in just go and see the guest relations and they will sort it.we had a surprise for my wife when our best friends mark and debs turned up,so on the Wednesday we had a special Italian meal for our anniversary,they decorated the table and bought us endless bottles of champagne,the service was brilliant.the rollerblades girls around the pool are fantastic.the guy around the pool cleans your sunglasses is superb.a special thanks to MEHMET DENIZ who treated us like a king and queen in the buffet restaurant,an absolute credit to the hotel.erkut ar the guest relations guy couldn't do enuf for u.finally our lady who handed out the towels in a morning was a lovely lovely lady who smiled all the time.rooms are small but clean,don't be fooled by the maid who makes out she is giving you extra bits and bobs for u room,but really you should be getting this anyway,she keeps it until u give her a tip.people should respect the hotels dress policies,people walking around at night in beach wear and flip flops in the restuarants which stipulates what u should wear.never had a holiday which was such great value for money.the waiters/waitresses in the 24hr bar were superb as was the girl at the pier bar.if u like nice food and plenty of strong alcoholic drinks this is the place to go.take clothes that are baggie on u as u will put weight on.just watch out for the mosquitos,my wife got bit 39 times and was in a mess.finally a big thanks to mark and debs for making it the best hol we have ever had,meeting sarah,gary,mick,charlotte,tommy,tina,mark and finally Carmen and her one funny guy husband mark mills and the dolphin.happy happy memories thanku all.

Room Tip: we didn't have a sea view which I was at first gutted about,but after the first day realised it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#12 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,023 reviews
0.6 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#16 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,601 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,165 reviews
0.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Property: Delphin Diva Premiere
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#11 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#15 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment "Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance". All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ALL INCLUSIVE concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing