We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delphin Diva Premiere
Nearby Hotels
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$394
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveller rating
1,000
267
95
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,000
267
95
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantanimation teamturkeya la cartepool barguest relationskids clubluna parklara beachkebabgala nighticed coffeecandy flossgreat holidaywater slidesroller bladesmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was the first time we stayed at an all inclusive, and we loved it. The stay was at a tag end of a long trip through Turkey, so we really enjoyed doing nothing the three nights we spent here. Any longer, and we probably would have been bored though, because we some reason, my family finds it very hard to lay by pool drinking cocktails all day.... On the second day, we took the rental out to show my son some roman ruins! He was a little bored at the resort...

Facilities for kids are excellent. I liked the kids club and the kiddie pools. Breakfast and the restaurants are great. There are shows every night at 9pm, which is a nice way to end the day. I had no idea you had to really dress up for dinner... as you can see, we are all inclusive newbies... and this stay was at the end of nearly a three week trip through Turkey, but we managed to ruffle up some dinner wear... The lines weren't as long as I had read they could be, possibly because we were there in May.

The staff, some, were good, but some had language issues and a few were downright rude. That is the only reason I have given it four stars. That and the fact that the rooms were quite basic. Clean but basic. Or rather plain. I guess you pay the price for the entire package, not the room. I would definitely do an all inclusive stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SGZZ13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear Sharon

We thank you for your excellent review;
It was indeed our pleasure serving you and we sincerely appreciate your feedback as it is a great way for us to understand the details of your experience. We are grateful for the staff recognition as this will enable us to share your comments on the tremendous work we are doing every day.
Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards
Crm Of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We spent 5 days in the Delphin diva, we chose this hotel after reading all the wonderful reviews here and we were rather dissapointed.
When booking, we specifically requested for two attached rooms since we were a family of six. When checking in we were told that our rooms are not only not attached, but on separate floors. Naturally we were very dissapointed about that and asked what can be done, the lady at the reception was very rude and told us that most guests don't cause *problems* when they are not placed together. We did not like it when she refered to us as being problematic instead of trying help fix the situation. That was a bad start leaving a bad taste in our mouth.
Other than that the hotel was nice, but not outstanding. The a la carte restaurants are a waste of time. The same food is served in the dining room minus the slow service.
The hotel is only partly renovated so some parts are very old and look uncontemporary.
The food was good and the hotel is also very clean.
Again, not a bad hotel but defiantly not as outstanding as we thought it would be after all the good reviews here.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank Stav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

When I read the negative reviews about this hotel I really didn't think this will be our experience in this famous resort, so we still gave it the benifit of the doubt!
Unfortunately, our experience there was so negative because:
1-Most staff didn't understand English!, this made it really difficult for us to ask for things or services!
2-some Staff appeared rude mostly because of the lack of communication skills.
3- some staff were really rude even when they spoke English like "Hatice" from guest relations who made our experience really bad! She was rude, disrespectful and confrontational as if we were undeserving!
She even gave away some AlaCarta Resturant reservations to her preferred guests, we were third in line to book and she told us "all tables for day after tomorrow" were booked ( this was at 9:00 am)
4- staff preferred people who spoke German or Russian ..!
5- the hotel felt like overbooked and crowded most of the time, people were in long ques for food at the main restaurant and entertainment shows!
6-some staff were trying to avoid looking at guests to avoid being asked for services! , they looked tired and overworked! You could tell they were making jokes about guests..!
7-staff respond differently if you leave them some money and suddenly become very friendly and ask to do stuff for you!
8- I really have to be desperate to go back there or think about recommending the hotel to family or friends.. :(
9- doesn't live up to expectations! It's a shame! Massive and beautiful facility ruined by some poor quality staff .
10- reception staff were very helpful.

Top Tips:
You might not have any of these problems if you were one of those who are happy with whatever they get!


Tips for the resort:
To work on staff communication skills and poor manners. Starting From body language to spoken language and attitude.

Stayed: June 2014
13  Thank mahmoud a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This was our 3rd holiday at the Delphin Diva and this time the hotel had been refurbished. The rooms were lovely before but are now bright ,colourful and airy. My only gripe was that there was a Venetian blind which let the sun in at 5am every morning. I mentioned this to guest relations and they came and covered it with a blackout curtain which solved the problem straightaway. Food was plentiful and tasty as in previous years, EXCEPT when I went to get a Gozleme from the hut. It was the same lady that has been there for the last 3 years. She started making my Gozleme without using gloves even though there was a box beside her,and then SHE TOOK HER SOCKS OFF ,ROLLED THEM IN A BALL, WIPED HER FEET WITH HER HANDS AND CONTINUED MAKING MY GOZLEME .I told her to make another one as I was not eating it!!!!!! We didn't use the a la carte restaurants as the main buffet has so much choice there was no need. We hired a Bali hut on the beach and emailed the hotel before we went to secure this. In previous years when we arrived daily at the Bali hut there was clean sheets on it and often towel art.this time however there was no clean sheets on and every day we had to wait for the beach boy to come and put them on stopping us from using the hut until they arrived.there was also no towel art any more. Pools were clean and tidy as always and even though English are in the minority all staff are friendly and helpful. Would still go back to this hotel though

Room Tip: Ask for a high room overlooking diva pool so that you can see all the fireworks
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tracey p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Stayed here in May and have to say it was a brilliant hotel. Rained the first day but the guys behind the bar kept spirits up and we're incredibly friendly. Staff overall in the hotel were excellent, so many of the staff stopped and chatted during the day and always said hello the day after. Food at the main buffet was ok, but the grill section outside was brilliant. Ala carte restaurants were pretty good, le kebab being the best. Best buffet food was at the smaller restaurant near the main pool. Always fresh and tasty at lunch.

Thing that made this hotel great was the small attentions to detail. The guys around the pool during the day on the roller skates were absolutely brilliant, service was attentive and the entertainment team tried their best to get an atmosphere going around the pool. During the day several carts would come round bringing fresh fruit and veg, cocktails and rice and a guy even came round to clean your sunglasses.

Rooms we're clean and spacious and hotel was immaculately clean all over, gym is decent for a hotel gym and the fact you can also use the next 2 hotels along is great also. Take advantage of this if you have kids as the kids facilities are better at the next hotel along.

Overall a great experience met some fab people and staff were brilliant. Will hopefully be back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Nick

We thank you for your excellent review;

It was indeed our pleasure serving you and we sincerely appreciate your feedback as it is a great way for us to understand the details of your experience. We are grateful for the staff recognition as this will enable us to share your comments on the tremendous work we are doing every day.

Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards
CRM of Delphin Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews