We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Nearby Hotels
Akra(Antalya)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$394
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,796)
Filter reviews
1,796 results
Traveller rating
1,108
405
164
72
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,108
405
164
72
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteguest relationsunderground tunnelturkeypebble beachbeach accessjunior suitemediterranean seaold towntop floorenjoyed my staybreakfast and dinnerspecial thanksturkish bathhalf boardsea viewstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
626 - 631 of 1,796 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

Beautiful and lovelyyy if you are in antalya you should not go any hotel else . The personels are so honest , friendly and professional . Its wintwr but pool looks so nice and clean , private passage to beach and private beach . Nice and quite placec

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Hamid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Over all The Crowne Plaza Antalya was very comfortable hotel the staff was very friendly.
specially help desk Ms. Anette, Ms. Alye, and Ms. Hatice. these ladies treat the hotel guests as fist priority, I would like to thank them very much.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 007 0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

If the location ca 7 km from the town does not disturb, this is very fine hotel and all its services are excellent. Nice turkish traditional architecture. Good connections with bus to the Antalya. Breakfast was very versatile and rich.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ITM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

really good hotel. Breakfast was fantastic with plenty of choices. However quite far from the main part of the city. Views are beautiful of the mountains and also the sea. Beach is a stone throw away.
Staff were not very friendly and difficult to communicate with. They also did not help on excursions when needed.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MOSH_DEZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Dear MOSH_DEZZ,

First of all we would like to thank you for your valuable time that you have spent on leaving the review about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to know that we met your expectations for food and you enjoyed the views of mountains and sea from our hotel.

However we are also grateful for your critics which will motivate and help us to improve our services for the future guests.


Kindest regards,

Crowne Plaza Antalya team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

we stayed two weeks and were pleased with the undermentioned Services specially the Restaurant staff ( Aliye;HATICE;EMEL AND ADEM).the only disadvantage for guest is the Prohibition of taking soft drinks and Snacks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haleh g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Dear haleh g,

We would like to thank you so much for your kind comment about your recent stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to know that you left satisfied with the service provided by our staff as well as with your staying experience overall.

However we would like to notify that the prohibition of bringing drinks and food from outside to the hotel was made for your and other guest's own good because of hygienical reasons.


Thank you once again for your review and hope to serve you again during your next visit to Antalya.


Kind regards,

Crowne Plaza Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews