We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Dinner in Antalya”

Du Bastion Fine Dining Restaurant
Reserve with
Du Bastion Fine Dining Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #35 of 1,035 Restaurants in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$54 - US$109
Cuisines: Seafood, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, After-hours, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Dinner in Antalya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

My fiance and I were recently in Antalya for a couple of days and after roaming the streets of the old city, we found this very romantic place and ate off their buffet in the rain. (We were outside and yet covered). It was beautiful and romantic and the food was top quality even off the buffet.
The staff was ultra friendly and helpful and even though we liked the place we stayed at, we kind of wished we had chosen to stay here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank camlajw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    47
    19
    16
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo Brazil
2 reviews
“Delicious mediterranean food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

I highly recommend Alp Pasa restaurant!
Delicious mediterranean food and the service is always friendly and fare price!
In kaleiçi, the old town, where you can have all the ancient atmosphere....Lovely!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ana500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Stewart, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“A La Carte or Buffet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

There is an excellent a la carte menu all through the day if you want to push the boat out a bit [and it is well worth it]
Evening buffet very good value a happy hour for drinks just before it and just after it. Candles on the tables round the pool. Someone gently playing the piano in the background attentive staff and lots of good food. Get there early as this place is in demand

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scheemda, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
163 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“to poor for this stylish hotel”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

we stayed here for two nights dinner included. WEe only take one... We had bufet € 18 and this was very poor.
Spagetti and chickenwings. Mass and carrots. Turkey offers better food!
Don't buy your coffe here: small cup grat price 7 TL

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank JaapScheemda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Niceness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

Lovely, good food (especially off the a la carte menu). Lovely service in a beautiful surrondings....
Not the cheapest, but lovely....

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sadie_h_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Du Bastion Fine Dining Restaurant also viewed

 
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Du Bastion Fine Dining Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing