We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOTEL !!!!!”
Review of Lara Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lara Park Hotel
Ranked #115 of 235 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 13 June 2012

AWESOME service!Great people and Turkish food and music!!!!!
Great Manager Murat help me out a lot with my 10 year old son who was sick,for that matter service was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bole from Los Angeles

Room Tip: Enjoy your stay!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bole15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2012

you can see the latest pictures on www.laraparkhotels.com

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yilmazmurat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mehmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank EGE_Y19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите с собой бируши.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mila V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#141 of 235 in Antalya
6 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sky Kamer Boutique Hotel
Sky Kamer Boutique Hotel
#83 of 235 in Antalya
37 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lara Hotel Antalya
Lara Hotel Antalya
#127 of 235 in Antalya
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#38 of 235 in Antalya
878 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#26 of 235 in Antalya
200 reviews
4 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lara Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lara Park Hotel

Address: Lara Caddesi.No:416 | Ornekkoy, Antalya 7160, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 235 Hotels in Antalya
Hotel Class:4 star — Lara Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Lara Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing