We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Lara Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Lara Park Hotel
Ranked #115 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I have stayed in this hotel from Aug 29th- Sep 5th, really liked it.
The first room I was given was a bit small so I went and spoke the assistant manager called KAMIL, who was very helpful and polite and happily have me a bigger room. Definitely will go there again. Highly recommended

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Diananajem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    13
    13
    5
    3
See reviews for
15
8
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

i have been in this hotel from the 4/07/13 until the 9//7.13 for five nights, its very small hotel, and the rooms are so small, and their is a safe in the rooms but it si not free, yoy have to pay 5$ for per night , so i pay 25$ for my staying , the receptionasit staff are not polite, and they dont speak good english, the chef are wonderfull , good food, and the waiters and barman are exllent, beleive me they makes the hotel good, but i reapeat the hotel are small, small pool, their is more hotels more nice in antlya, but this hotel not, of course i will not go back to this hotel

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jacoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I booked this hotel thru Expedia as it was centrally located and priced well however I had no idea what to expect.
The entire staff is incredibly pleasant and go out of their way to make sure not only your stay goes well but they also are great at getting you set up on tours, taxis, restaurants, etc. Clean rooms, quiet and spacious.
The asst Manager, I believe her name is spelled AISHA, does an exceptional job.
Nice health club and Turkish Bath area.
If I go to Istanbul again, I will definitely be staying there.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank marcfromharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tehran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

This is a very nice and clean hotel.we realy enjoied our trip.
The rooms have split, and there is no central air conditioning and that was very important for us during summer time. Although the swimming pool is not very large but it was not crowded and we always can find a seat .
I recommand this hotel. For the price you pay from our country Iran you get all you want.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank mahtaTehran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viseu, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2012

The hotel is not very confortable, food is bad, swiming pool very small and surrounded by tables that are used to dinner (no privacy).
The beach nearby is really poor...
It´s 15-20 Km from the center. By táxi 14-15 euro each trip.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Maura_cris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2012

AWESOME service!Great people and Turkish food and music!!!!!
Great Manager Murat help me out a lot with my 10 year old son who was sick,for that matter service was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bole from Los Angeles

Room Tip: Enjoy your stay!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank bole15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antalya, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2012

you can see the latest pictures on www.laraparkhotels.com

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank yilmazmurat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.0 mi away
Lara Hotel Antalya
Lara Hotel Antalya
#128 of 232 in Antalya
157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#144 of 232 in Antalya
6 reviews
3.6 mi away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#74 of 232 in Antalya
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#33 of 232 in Antalya
120 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lara Hadrianus Hotel
Lara Hadrianus Hotel
#173 of 232 in Antalya
100 reviews
5.4 mi away
Prime  Hotel
Prime Hotel
#47 of 232 in Antalya
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lara Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lara Park Hotel

Property: Lara Park Hotel
Address: Lara Caddesi.No:416 | Ornekkoy, Antalya 7160, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lara Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Lara Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing