We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the worst hotel i ever saw”
Review of Aura City Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Antalya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aura City Hotel
Ranked #170 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 10 September 2011

I will not say anything more, just: please look at my photos
I changed my first room, but the second was same
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Loneta976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2011

Don't advice any one to stay in this hotel,because staff are too rude ,uneducated,and if you have a problem whit service or any thing and you looking for manager to discuss , all of staff are manager(from bar man to waiter or reception) .foods are absolutely rubbish as hotel is all inclusive don't thing even to have a breakfast never mind lunch and diner.drinks are the cheapest one in the Market including very bad beer and wine and if you looking for sprite you have to pay extra,they never give you after 10pm any drink unless you pay for it,and you can't use swimming pool after 7 pm.wen you swimming ,you can see the staff swimming in the pool.rooms are very dirty ,toilet is even worst as you can see on the picture.this hotel is not worth even a penny.don't trust hotel website picture as they are fake.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank Hamedshadrouh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Jhon1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: vista p mar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GEORGVP A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank Bora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank nono1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
4.7 mi away
Sky Kamer Boutique Hotel
Sky Kamer Boutique Hotel
#83 of 230 in Antalya
36 reviews
0.5 mi away
City Live Hotel
City Live Hotel
#130 of 230 in Antalya
18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nebilux Hotel
Nebilux Hotel
#140 of 219 in Antalya
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Lara Kapris Hotel
#135 of 219 in Antalya
19 reviews
1.4 mi away
Nasa Flora Hotel
Nasa Flora Hotel
#90 of 219 in Antalya
12 reviews
2.0 mi away
Nurella Pansiyon
Nurella Pansiyon
#60 of 219 in Antalya
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aura City Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aura City Hotel

Address: Caglayan Mahallesi, 2050 Sokak, No:2 | Muratpasa, Antalya, Turkey (Formerly Antalya Palace Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #170 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing