We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayka Vital Park
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$394
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
15
7
18
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
7
18
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Of 4 hotels we stayed at, on an RSD Tour, this was the worst. Located in the middle of nowhere. Staff rude. Food absolutely terrible. Indeed, the buffet breakfast was almost totally inedible: Terrible ham, salty cheese, cardboard bread, no cornflakes, only hard muesli, sickly juices. At dinner, there was a distinct lack of fresh food. The only "fresh" fruit consisted of 3rd quality oranges, which looked like windfall. When my partner challenged the miserable staff to eat an orange, even they refused. The indoor pool was OK, but the whirlpool wasn't working. Rooms average - Strange layout, with beds but at right angles. In the bathroom, sitting on the toilet, one faced the mirror. Hotel was relatively clean, but lacked atmosphere and attention to detail.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmpireRadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Stopped for one night at the end of our RSD tour. This hotel is outside Antalya and about 40 mins drive to the airport. It is situated on the the hillside surrounded by pine forests and with views of the snow topped Taurus mountains. There is nothing else around so are confined to the hotel and grounds. Several main buildings around pleasant gardens and outdoor pool.
Rooms were similar to UK Premier Inn size and standard and were very clean, had to turn the air con on to heat the room and there were no extra blankets provided so had to put coats over the thin duvet provided.
The bathroom was wet room style so once you had a shower you spent the rest of the time paddling over the wet floor, not very pleasant.
Indoor pool and sauna free of charge, clean and pleasant, other spa treatments incurred a charge.
The evening meal was a reasonable choice of hot and cold buffet but it was hard to fit a clean reset table to sit at and no one approached us to order drinks. The waitress was extremely sullen and disinterested. We arrived at breakfast half an hour before end of service to find that the hot selection had run out and was not replaced, sliced bread but no rolls or pastries and only one type of fruit juice available and no fresh fruit so left having had little to eat and a flight ahead of us.
OK for a stop over but no longer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank earthtravelller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel as a stop-over. The rooms were quite modern and the food was one of the best we experienced during our week in turkey, hopping from one hotel to another. I noticed that the receptionist was absent during the night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenOkaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

When we arrived at this resort, we were pleasantly surprised at how new it was and what lovely grounds it had. Our room was adequate, but since nights were cold in Oct. our room felt cold without the heat turned on yet by the management. The biggest disappointment was how often the showers were cold in the morning. Our group was spread out in each of the four buildings and this was a common complaint. The outdoor pool was too cool for swimming at this time of year but they have a lovely indoor pool as well. Too bad the "jacuzzi" is the same temperature. We had a lovely spread of food each day along with very nice snacks between our sessions. The distance from Antalya is also a problem as it cost about $30 or more to get a taxi back into the city.They are trying hard but there were certainly areas where they could improve.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

At the end of a busy week traveling around Italy, we ended the holiday in this health resort. The facilities were excellent and the environment is in a peaceful wooded area away from Antalya. A short taxi ride gets you back to the town and the many facilities there and especially the old town and harbour which is its picturesque centre.
We went in April and the weather was war and pleasant so a lounge round the pool was in order. Someone went in swimming and enjoyed it but it was still a tad cool for me.
The resort has a number of health facilities including dentistry but it aims to be a peaceful complex away from main tourist areas. very relaxing and appreciated.

Room Tip: Only problem in our ground floor room was that shower sloped towards the bedroom so any shower resulted in a stream towards the bedroom. had to use towels to mop it up.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue5473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews