We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Modern clean hotel” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel
Ranked #75 of 205 Antalya B&B and Inns
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Modern clean hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Plus points: Clean modern rooms, excellent price for room size, good place for unwinding after a day of sighseeing/ activities,

Negatives: breakfast was sparse, location is decent as its next to a trail that leads to lara beach/waterfalls but be prepared to walk, construction going on building next to hotel so be prepared for construction workers outside your window

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kisharn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    5
    11
    6
    5
See reviews for
10
15
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

Booked this hotel for a group of 15 friends. As this was my first holiday with my girlfriend I emailed the hotel to request a room with a nice view and importantly a double bed NOT two single beds joined together. As I was organising a holiday for 15 people I thought that this would not be a problem and I would get a nice view of the (as advertised) Mediterranean sea. What I got was TWO SINGLE BEDS JOINED TOGETHER TO MAKE A DOUBLE and a view of a BUILDING SITE and throughout my holiday a BULLDOZER AT WORK ALL DAY.

On the site it said that the rooms were recently refurbished, I hate to think what they looked like before as they were of POOR QUALITY, DARK, AND GLOOMY. When I went for a shower the SHOWER HEAD FELL OFFas soon as I turned the water on and luckily just missed my head. This took forever to fix and I therefore had the inconvenience of having to shower in another room. When opening the door to go to the swimming pool the DOOR HANDLE FELL OFF and staff tried to charge 50 euros for this, saying the whole door needed to be replaced! We managed to negotiate this to 25 euros. BEWARE OF STAFF TRYING TO FLEECE YOU!!

Although close to the coastline it was not, as advertised, walking distance to the beach and there was no free shuttle to Lara Beach. Although also advertised, there was no 24-hour room service, and no bikes to rent.

A few people in a party had booked Half Board and WHAT A MISTAKE this proved to be as
Breakfast/Dinner was CRAP. It was limited. There was NO VARIETY every day the same bread, cheese, salami, Boiled eggs, tomato, cucumber, and olives. It would have been nice to at least have some fresh fruit and milk.

When I complained to the Hotel manager on the second day he was extremely RUDE and I was told "your free to go stay somewhere else". His constant response was "what do you want me to do about it". I said that I expected to be compensated for this poor experience to which he replied that "we don't do refunds", "there is nothing I can do".

The only positive was the nice swimming pool that was clean, nice and relaxing. The internet was free but terribly slow.

This hotel is miles away from its description. It appears to have purely just changed their name as they were previosuly known as "Guney Brabant Hotel" (http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g297962-d662351-Reviews-Guney_Brabant_Hotel-Antalya_Turkish_Mediterranean_Coast.html) and now have called themselves "Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel" - well I can definetly confirm that it is NOT SEVEN STARS & EXCLUSIVELY CRAP!! Booked this via bookings.com (with whom i have stopped making bookings with as this is not the first time I have had a problem with an accomadation booked via their site). They obviously do not bother verifying the accommodation that they offer to their customers. = to me that shows that they do no value their customers.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank c_me_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Antalya hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Istanbul
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2013

Hotel located in nice place just close to everything. But not good staff till from checkin. They all want to flee you with everything.
Just go and find other hotel around same region. Mostly same rooms and similar prices.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GoldaIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013

This hotel is obviously quite new with a few modern touches but the architectural design leaves a lot to be desired aesthetically. However, it is clean and well maintained but i wouldn't want to stay for more than a few nights due to the small size of the rooms and bathrooms. I did like the pool though, it was just the right size for me, not too big but large enough to do a few lengths and it was usually nice and quiet with chart music playing in the background. The buffet breakfast was more than adequate and most of the staff were pleasant, especially seeing as they work such long hours!
As you leave the main entrance, you can turn right and head to the main road (Barinaklar) where you will find 2 very good restaurants. If you venture to the left you will come across the Meyman restaurant which do fantastic steaks/sandwiches and soup and if you venture about 100m to the right, you will approach Bella Vita who offer a sumptuous menu of Italian and Turkish cuisine and live music at the weekends!
The location of this hotel is ok as it is in a residential street so nice and quiet, close to the Med and just a bus ride away from all main attractions.

Room Tip: The higher the better so to avoid the mosquitoes!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pinkpanda409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2012 via mobile

This is a clean and quite hotel. If it's all that you want, take it. Otherwise I don't like anything else about this hotel. We stayed here several times when we came to Antalya from Istanbul for the weekend. I hate the attitude of the personnel. Breakfast sucks too.

Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank H T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
208 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at Seven Stars Exlusive on our way back to Istanbul, we booked 2 rooms, one dble and one triple. Ok I agree the hotel location is very quit in a calm residentional area. The main road where all shops and resturanuts are 10 minutes walk. BUT, I just did not feel home about it, it felt strange. The rooms are very small, no view, small TV with limited channels, extremly small bathroom, small sink, average pool, small left, average and repeated breakfast. We enjoyed walking around the area and exploring the near by mall and shops more than relaxing in the hotel. I have to say the staff were very helpful and worked very hard to comfort us but for me it was an average hotel, and if you ask me if I would go back ? No I won't.

Room Tip: Do not take double room as the bath room hardly fit one person.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AlaeddineA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. Check in was fast and efficient. The hotel is near of town center.We found our room comfortable. The breakfast was buffet service. There was plenty of choice and the food was good. Food in restaurant was good as was the service.
All in all a good place for relaxation.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Teos Hotel
Teos Hotel
#96 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.1 mi away
Green Beyza Hotel Antalya
Green Beyza Hotel Antalya
#131 of 232 in Antalya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
7.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Nun Boutique Hotel
Nun Boutique Hotel
#5 of 205 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
1.3 mi away
Duru Suites
Duru Suites
#11 of 150 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Lara Atalla Hotel
#125 of 205 in Antalya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel

Property: Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel
Address: Caglayan Mah. 2049 Sok. No:16 | Lara Muratpasa, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 205 B&Bs / Inns in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a free shuttle to Lara Beach, Seven Stars has an impressive tower-style facade overlooking the outdoor pool. Its restaurant serves Turkish and international delicacies.The rooms of Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel combine free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs and classic decor. Each air conditioned room has a private balcony, and some offer views of the Mediterranean Sea.24-hour room service is available at Design Hotel Seven Stars. Refreshing drinks can be enjoyed at the bar or in the hotel’s landscaped grounds.Guests can rent a bike, and the tour desk can recommend attractions in the Antalya Region. Foreign currency can conveniently be changed on site.Seven Stars is a 15-minute drive from Antalya and 6 miles from the Antalya Expo Center. The hotel offers a car rental service and free parking facilities on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Seven Stars Exclusive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing