We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #43 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We were amazed by the beautiful location of the hotel as we drove up to it. We were greeted by friendly staff who all spoke English. The Junior Suite that we had booked was breathtaking, and the hotel itself deserved it's 4* status. The deck leading to the ocean was still being built, as was the pool so that was the only disappointing factor. Marika, the guest relations liasion, was super friendly and, along with other staff members, they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Antalya.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angeline182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Angeline,

We do appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the La Boutique Antalya and value the time you have taken for the review. We are extremely happy that we could meet your expectations

We would like to inform you that the Bathing Platform on the sea has been opened and we hope on your next visit you will enjoy it.

Again , we are very glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at La Boutique Antalya and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future .

Best Regards,
Marika Khetsuriani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

The hotel is beautifull. The view is superb in the "Sea view" rooms... But not in all of them, far from it. The food is ok. This is just ideal BUT if you want to sleep in one of the "Sea view" be prepared to wait until midnight. This is beacause, 50 meters from the hotel there is an "open air" party going on every day (At least the 3 mights we stayed there - One mariage and two parties) that stops at midnight. You can hardly watch TV until midnight... You've been warned.

Ok now for the small details: The sundesk was closed for repair, the low parts wall of the room were humid because of the bathroom, finishings were so,so... Check the pictures

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cmorant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear C. Morant,

Thank you very much for choosing the La Boutique Antalya during your visit in Turkey and thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your comments.

Regarding to your comment about Sundesk , it is not closed for repairs, we are building a Platform with access to the sea front of our Hotel, that our guests will be able to enjoy the sun and the sea directly front of our hotel which is almost finished.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the aspects of your stay that did not meet with your expectations. Your comments are vital for us to improve the service quality. Please make sure each details of your review will be past to the management. Necessary measures will be taken.

We are looking forward to serve you again,

Best Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We were received by a wonderful guest relation lady Marika who helped us a lot to make our stay very pleasant. She can speek excellently German, English and Turkish. The Hotel has a gorgeous view, dinner is outstanding at the blanche restaurant and the waiter Omer is very attentive, polite and can speek very well German. The rooms are very comfortable and luxurious. Especially to mention is the newly opened swimming platform directly below the hotel which gives easy access to the warm sea. We can highly recommend this Hotel for relaxing holidays.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter1618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel and the staff. The positive ratings you gave us on Tripadvisor are greatly appreciated and we hope we have the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in La Boutique Antalya.


Best regards
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We have just come back from 7 days at this hotel and could barely fault it. We had a sea view room which had spectacular views over the sea and mountains opposite. The staff were exceptionally helpful and professional at every level, way above what we would expect from a relatively small hotel. A special mention must be made of Marika who greeted us the moment we walked in and continued to assist charmingly for the rest of the week, especially when our friend was taken ill and had to go to hospital. Don't know what we would have done without her! The building work creating the walkway and deck to the sea was almost finished and will be a great asset to the hotel. So sorry we just missed it. Apart from several evening weddings at a nearby hotel, La Boutique was peaceful and tranquil. Only about a ten minute taxi ride to the Old Town and not expensive. Reception books the taxi which arrives in about a minute! Fabulous view from top floor restaurant. There is a huge variety at breakfast and the chef will cook omelettes to order. The evening service was amazing too, with our wine glasses chilled and changed between each pouring (and this was the cheapest bottle!) - very impressive. All in all, we would return in a shot and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel - do get a sea view room though.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank woodwardl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Bristol,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your comments. We are very much honored and touched by reading this wonderful review. Comments and ratings such as yours are very valuable and important for us.

Again , we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at La Boutique Antalya and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Antalya.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed at the boutique for 10 days. The staff were very helpful
and always polite. We had a room at the front of the hotel overlooking
the med which was fantastic.
The hotel were in the middle of building a decked area down at the rocks, for thd guests to sunbathe and swim, which will encourage more visitors to the hotel and the area.
The restaurant has spectacular views where the breakfast was buffet style
with a good selection of hot and cold food. The evening meal was a set 3 course, but for those that have dietry requirements the Chef is more than
willing to accommodate any requests.
I would recommend the Hotel to all visitors looking for good Turkish
Hospitality.

Wendy room 302












with plenty of choice for all tastebuds
Evening meal is a set 3 course, with an option to ask the chef for an
alternative if you have special requirements.











I would recommend the hotel if you are looking for a different type of holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Wendy,

We do appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the La Boutique Antalya and value the time you have taken for the review. We are extremely happy that we could meet your expectations. We will be more than happy to welcome you again in the nearest future and we will do our best to meet your expectations.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

On my arrival I wasn't impressed with the room size. I asked for it to be changed the next day and on being informed that there was no room available, I wanted to check out early. They would not give me a refund for the remaining days, which meant staying for the duration even though I booked months in advance and there was no mention of non-refund.

Anyway, first night of stay was atrocious. Booked a non smoking room but could smell cigarette smoke. There was music well into the night so had a terrible time sleeping. This was on and off throughout my stay. The area isn't all that and nothing great. The hotel needs updating and maintaining. The shower always floods and the breakfast is bland and very little choice. There is NO FREE SHUTTLE BUS to the beach (was mentioned on trip advisor). Apparently they only ran this service last year. I never ate lunch or dinner at the restaurant as the menu didn't look appetising and also very expensive compared to restaurants outside the hotel.

Here are the positives. Marika, the guest relations manager tried her best to accommodate us. She made some changes and requests on our behalf, which I won't mention as they may not be able to accommodate all. Without her intervention I think I would have been absolutely miserable and would advise people to stay away as you can get better and cheaper places in the old city (KALE ICI).
The staff generally are friendly and accommodating and Fatih the porter was extremely helpful and got us to the airport on time on our last day. Good guy to talk too and very informative of the area and some other places in Turkey.

Although they don't have a pool, they are building a diving area which should be ready for the summer season and improve the hotels standing. The gym isn't that great but there is a jogging track outside the hotel and workout areas every few hundred meters.

Also, a quick mention in regards to the spa facilities. They are clean and the staff are friendly and good at what they do. Although the prices are quite high.

Here are my suggestions to improve the hotel based on my past experience.

1. Improve your breakfast option and dinner menu. We usually ate at Robert's Coffee and Extra Blhatt. Also, big chef and a few others close by.

2. Buy 2 minibuses so you can provide a free shuttle service for guests twice daily to and from the old city. I think guests would appreciate this a lot.

3. (if possible) Buy out the noisy hotel next door create bigger rooms, better facilities banqueting area.

4. The hotel needs a pool room/bar, some entertainment, atm machines and shop. ING Direct seem to give the correct rate.

5. General services such as laundry is too expensive. I did all my laundry at the local laundrette for less the 20 euros.

6. Maintain the décor and general maintenance as some areas were damaged or wallpaper peeling off or areas needing a lick of paint.

7. Please allow guests to bring snacks but make them aware that they are responsible for there own mess. Sometimes guests might want popcorn or ice cream, certain foods the hotel doesn't provide. I don't like this no food policy and I have stayed in 4 star hotels in the UAE and have never been stopped.

If most of the above policies are applied and standards maintained, I think La Boutique will be one of the better places to stay in the area and you won't receive negative comments.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Foiz U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Foiz ,

We at La Boutique Antalya would like to thank you for staying at our hotel during your visit in Antalya, additionally, we would also like to thank you for highlighting your experience on your visit here. Your time and constructive feedback is highly valued, as it helps us fine tune our services provided to you, as to all our guests.

With respect to some of your questions, the room sizes, and all detailed information about the hotel are well described in the web sites. The web site also mentions that the rates are non-refundable. In response to your questions about the smoke smell, you indicated that the smell was coming from outside, and not form the indoor area, as you may know smoking is not allowed in any buildings in Turkey. To answer your ice cream questions, in the Blanche Bistro and Blanche Terrace the menus we have show a nice variety of ice cream, and also this can be served in the rooms by your request. We are glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

However, we are deeply saddened to hear that we did not meet your expectations and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences in the Hotel. We take your comments seriously and will use these to enhance your stay for the next time.

Thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback, and we do hope we can welcome you back soon.

With best wishes, from La Boutique Antalya team.

Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The hotel was good and I was satisfied by the staff, room services, cleanness, beauty of view and room. It was the perfect experience for me during my stay in Antalya.Staff is very kind and friendly, great and quick check-in and check-out. Rooms are perfectly clean, nice design . If I come again to this city I would definitely choose La Boutique Hotel. I would say it is an amazing Boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raphael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Raphael,

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review of your stay with us on Trip Advisor. Your comments are gratefully appreciated as they assist us in striving for excellence.

We are very much honored and touched with your nice comments about our room , views, services, cleanliness, staff and we look forward to welcoming you back to the La Boutique Antalya in the nearest future and assure you of the best attention at all times.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.5 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#39 of 234 in Antalya
870 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#31 of 234 in Antalya
1,467 reviews
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#24 of 234 in Antalya
317 reviews
6.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
3.2 mi away
Dogan Hotel
Dogan Hotel
#47 of 234 in Antalya
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: £42 - £399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing