We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puding Marina Residence
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$425
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$440
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$394
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
328
144
50
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
144
50
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citypool areabudinoperfect locationno liftmermerli beachlovely boutiqueyour doorstepclock towerfresh orange juicenice poolrooms are modernbreakfast is servedrecommend this hotelbeautiful hotelthoroughly enjoyed our staybars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Well what a fantastic hotel we found here we have just spent 2 weeks in anatalya the rooms are loverly the air conditioning is fantastic the housekeeping staff are very very good and very polite..the pool area has a nice bar with friendly helpful staff. We were able to get a bed easily everyday and towels are provided there is also a really nice restaurant attached to hotel the chef is really good try the sushi it's really nice we ate there 4 nights and we're very happy with the quality of the food and a great price too easily as cheap or cheaper than local restaurants also on hand at the hotel is the fantastic Nancy she is the guest relations manager and she gives advice on anything you need...finally if your thinking of booking rest assured you won't regret staying at this loverly hotel 10/10 thanks for a loverly holiday pudding marina staff..vic and jane

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nugs44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PudingHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for taking time to write your very nice and positive comment !
It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. That you enjoyed all services in is a grateful compliment for all of us. We all would love to welcome you again for another visit in Puding Marina Residence. With kind regards, the Puding Hotels team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this great place and would definitely return. We liked the pool, the rooms, the atmosphere, the gym (yes, there was one!) and the breakfast was nice. On the downside, wifi was irregular, and service average. We could park our car right in front of the hotel (if you go this hotel with your own car, you have to enter the old city through on of the gate, get a ticket and drive through the old down. Kind of a bazaar safari.... You can park in front of the hotel).

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank BernieBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PudingHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014
Google Translation

Liebe Gasten,

Wir möchten uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken für die Zeit die Sie genommen haben um so eine nette und positive Bewertung Über unseres Hotel zu schreiben! Es freut uns sehr dass Sie Ihres Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir wuschen Ihnen in der Zukunft noch mal empfangen zu dürfen.Ihre Bewertung ist ein Kompliment für uns allen!
Mit freundlichen Gruessen, das Puding Hotels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This was a very nice hotel to stay at. It is in the tourist area, but close to the marina and beach. Puding Marina was very clean and comfortable.There are many beaches in Antalya, but the one closest to the hotel is down through a restaurant straight ahead, just follow the signs. Puding Marina had a pool, weights, and offered Turkish baths for a price. The breakfast was in the cafe next door. It offered lots of choices and was very nice. The staff helped us rent a car and reprogram the faulty gps, which was a great help to us. Wifi worked great in our room. We had a mojito at the pool bar. It was the best one I have ever had! It was delicious!! Unfortunately for some reason the bartender would only give us one. Great place to be in the old town Antalya for a few days. Short walk to many bars, restaurants, and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MonicaM269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This hotel was the perfect place for our four-night stay in Antalya. The rooms are clean, well-kept and air-conditioned (much needed in 40 degree weather). The pool area is beautiful, but there is also a private beach nearby (12 lira per person), or you can make a short walk to the tram and take that to a gorgeous beach about 15 minutes away. At night, they played movies on a projector in the pool area, which was nice if we wanted to relax. The market and tons of great restaurants are all in walking distance. The hotel restaurant was also amazing and the pool bar makes great mojitos :) The service was incredible. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
65
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

My dreem ...wawoo hotel good holiday top class really 4 star the room is very very clean the breakfast is amazing
very selection of every things staff 10./10 perfect location wawoooo really this is the best holtel in old town

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PudingHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Puding Marina Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Dear guests,
First of all we would like to thank you for the time and effort you took to share your thoughts and your experiences with TripAdvisor! Nice to hear that it was worth while coming with the car anyway..We refreshed the water just last week maybe that was the reason that the water temperature was not so agreeable for you. We will give your regards to the chef for your nice comments. We do apologize for the experience you had with the reception service, it is never our intention to disappoint any of our guests with any of our services. We hope that you will choose again for anoter stay with us in the future in one of our Puding Hotels, we would be grateful to welcome you again!
With kind regards, Puding Hotels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews