We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing resort.”
Review of Sah Inn Paradise

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Antalya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sah Inn Paradise
Ranked #57 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was my 2nd trip to Antalya and this resort was recommended by a friend. The main reason was because of the segregated women complex which was amazing. The pool was massive, the slides were fun and I loved the Jacuzzi at the one end of the pool. The staff were friendly despite the lack on English. I didn't get any beauty treatments done as it was very pricey. The food was fantastic, so many varieties and the desserts are mouth watering!! The night time shows were very entertaining too and they also have kids entertainment so the kids can keep occupied. There's also a café which offer sheesha at about 20 liras which is very cheap. There's bean bags on the grass outside where families can chill and relax. Also, you can brink hot and cold drinks here, and they also deliver your sheesha wherever you want to sit which is very convenient!! Overall, a brilliant holiday and I would definitely recommend this resort for people who travel in big groups!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank miss_dedat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2013

I have been to this place 2 times. In the year 2011 and 2012. Its an islamic hotel, very well organised, staff are very nice.. We had great time while we were there.. We are planning to go there again for the third time because we were very pleased with everything.. I was so much pleased with the lady named nuray, who made our reservation, she was very helpfull.. Keep up the good work...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
30  Thank Zeki12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We stayed in this hotel in 2008 with my wife while she was pregnant to our son. We stayed for 6 days and we left pleased. Especially my wife was very happy. It has a beautiful location but the city it is closed to is not a very touristic place. There are tours that brings you to very nice historical places. Activities are weak, mostly for the children. My wife was very pleased with the ladies pool. Otel is next to the sea but since beach is for caretta caretta turtles nesting, they do not allow water motor sports. Food is good. Especially I may advice to Muslim visitors who are looking for privacy.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Ugur F N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Stayed in 2008 and we had amzing time. We decided to go to this hotel this year again bit we were dissapointed because the rooms have been in ruins!! The hotel management must renew the rooms. The hotel was crowded but food was good.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Aledieyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asli91k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mustafa ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: odalar birbirine benziyor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cem20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sahinnp, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sah Inn Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antalya
49 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
45 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#14 of 234 in Antalya
1,122 reviews
11.5 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
49.7 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,284 reviews
42.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
44.9 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sah Inn Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sah Inn Paradise

Address: Kazim Yesil Cad. | Mavikent Kumluca, Antalya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: £58 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the mentality of protecting and looking after your values of family and established on an area of 167.000 square meters having unique natural beauties of Kumluca District of Antalya, we offer you much more than you desire from a vacation in our facility with a women's complex of 10.000 square meters, a private beach of 400-meter length, and a total of 9 pools. Leading the way on many subjects in alternative vacation, we are happy to offer you and your family a mesmerizing vacation time and to have become a vacation classic for families that choose us from the day we first started. During your stay in our hotel that is located 90 km from the Centrum, 105 km from the Airport and 12 km from Central Kumluca, you will be able to visit many historical places such as Demre, Myra, Limyra, Arykanda, Andriake, Olympos, Phaselis, Kekova, Simena, Üçağiz, Patara, Kalkan, Kaleköy, Kaş, Xanthos, Saklikent and many more. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing