We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Ranked #22 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We would recommend this hotel to our families and friends. I must say in all our travelling this is the best 5 star hotel we have stay. Everything was breath taking we would return back again the children did enjoy theirselves.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank kat1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,533 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,012
    307
    121
    57
    36
See reviews for
796
426
25
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (300)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Love this place can't wait to revisit. We have found paradise

We (two couples) went to Lara beach Delphine imperial last September and it was simply amazing.

Rooms excellent
Food excellent
Entertainment excellent
Service excellent
Reception excellent
Spa excellent
Harbour excellent
Staff excellent

What more can be said brilliant place see you this summer

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We liked very much that even at the beach you have service of refreshing fruits, drinks and cold water by waiters. In the pool area, the waiters offer service on roller skates. Evening shows are ok.
Rooms very nice, and well maintained. The only thing we did not like were the a la carte restaurants. They are not autentic.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Swisstravelerms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

WOW book up a.s.a.p you will not be dissapointed a late reveiw as i'm looking for our 2014 holiday and thought i better write our 2013 review we had a package holiday from thomas cook and traveled with another couple for 1 week and loved it the best holiday in turkey we have done better than the sussesi deluxe in belek and that was superb but this is on another level the food is out of this world and the pool is huge when you go purchace a bottle of wine in the restaurant verander to dine with and the head waiter manager will sit you and your guest's with down on the v.i.p section next to the live descrete band well woth the £20.00 bottle of wine for one night as a one off the pier is brill to afternoon drinks with other english people and diving off the pier into the clear water awsome the staff can't do enough and the lobby area is the greatest spaceous place i've ever sat in we loved it there we was upgraded on arrival to a bigger room without even asking just because we had a 5year old and it was available with more room great service we will definatly return but want to try the royal savoy in sharm next to see if it matches up to the delphin i don't have high hopes it will top this but we will see !!!

Room Tip: for 1 night pay for a bottle of wine instead of the house wine you get v.i.p treatment well worth it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank powlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mugla, Turkey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I have stayed in this hotel from 26,01,2014 until 01,03,2014 with my two children. Hotel is really nice, staff is very good. Food is nice and many option . I have stayed many hotels in Lara but I think this is the best hotel if you need to stay in aksu-Lara/Antalya. Room is good and anought big. They only need to improve their evening animation and team.
I will definitely stay in hotel or Delphine Group egain.

Room Tip: Pool and sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gezginaile48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 February 2014

My family have just retuned from the hotel after spending 4 nights there. We can not fault any aspect of the hotel. The food and service was amazing - as was the hotel. The hotel was not cheap but I think it was worth every penny!!!!
Thank you to all the amazing staff for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vurgun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasov, Romania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

When I think of the experience I had in Delphin Imperial...the words I have in mind are:beautiful, amazing, impressive, romantic. We had a wonderful holiday thanks to their services, very good a-la-carte restaurants, nice evening programs, tasty breakfast, beautiful surroundings, very attentive waiters.. Beautiful!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SmileAndShine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.3 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#15 of 228 in Antalya
2,112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#12 of 228 in Antalya
1,340 reviews
0.6 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 228 in Antalya
2,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#17 of 228 in Antalya
1,609 reviews
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.9 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 228 in Antalya
3,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara

Property: Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara | Turizm Yolu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 750
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara - Antalya Staying at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara Imperial actually makes you feel that you are at home just by the magnificent shore of the Mediterranean Sea, Lara Beach.From our facility which is far about 15 kms from Antalya , 10 kms from the airport, the transportation for the shopping centers and going sightseeing is pretty much easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Ebookers, Prestigia, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing