We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bang at city centre!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel
Ranked #37 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Bang at city centre!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Just stayed here for one night in my week long trip in Antalya/Alanya. So cant tell much, but location wise its bang in centre and opposite the bazar. So you can walk to the city and have a nice tour. Didn’t eat in the hotel are no point eating here when I am at city centre and enjoyed the Turkish cusine and some local delicacy. Weather was perfect and shops are all open till late, so enjoyed my stay.
But i dont understand Turk hotels, why do they give single beds for couples!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashwin_dch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    175
    56
    10
    6
See reviews for
75
115
39
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This hotel is in a very good location. The rooms are spacious and have a comfortable bed. The room needed to be decorated and the carpet replaced as it has some stains. The saltwater swimming pool is a good size.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara246810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaffa, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We loved the staff. They are very helpfull. My husband had message treatment and it was very good. The hotel is in a very good area. You are near all the touristic sights.
I defenitely will come back with my family to Anatalya and take this hotel.

Room Tip: Don't take the rooms at the P floor. All the upper rooms, specially at the pool side are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waffa2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillerod
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We were the unfortunate situation that we are in Rome came too late for a cruise ship that sailed from us. This was due to jet lag.

We had to be on board the first time it came to port in Turkey.

To reach the ship we had to stay overnight at the Best Western in Antayla.

We needed help to get to the ship in Alanya.

We have rarely experienced such a rare kindness and helpfulness, which we got at the front desk. There was summoned several relevant persons and before we saw on there were 4 people at the front desk, who did everything they could to help us. They contacted even the private acquaintances for help. We managed to get to the ship on time without any more problems.

1000 thanks for the help.

It is not the last time we have visited this fabulous hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FinnFrandsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I stayed a week in this bad hotel
The main negatives is:
1- the staff especially the reception was very rude , unfreindly at all , aggressive.
2- the food is bad , disgusting, same food everyday and not delicious.
3-the reception staff are so brute,rude,not helpful
4- one of the hotel staff used my minibar and drunk a drink and the reception staff charged it on me.
5-the air condition was not working well.
the only positive thing is the hotel location.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ahmedkamal1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whangarei, New Zealand
Level Contributor
163 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed here during a 15 day tour and it was a comfortable place to stay with a good restaurant, who rustled up a fruit platter for us as we didn't need anything else. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was right in the middle of the shopping area of Antalya.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marya7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

This was a good location, very central if that is important to you.
Like some of the other reviewers have noted, the bathrooms are o.k., the beds comfie and not worn out.
I found the room clean and adequate for all I needed, and nothing "bad" to report about the staff.
I was travelling with a group of 22 other folks, so it could be that our service was a little bit better than average because they knew the tour operator and guide would return the next year with other tour groups. But all in all, it was adequate and I felt relatively safe.

Room Tip: know where you are going, wear a hat in the warmer months, and just enjoy the walk around this area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#26 of 231 in Antalya
269 reviews
0.3 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#35 of 231 in Antalya
517 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#42 of 231 in Antalya
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Prime  Hotel
Prime Hotel
#41 of 231 in Antalya
99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Adalya Su Hotel
Adalya Su Hotel
#48 of 231 in Antalya
214 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#47 of 231 in Antalya
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel
Address: Kazim Ozalp Cad. No.55, Antalya 07040, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Antalya
#22 Business Hotel in Antalya
#37 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#38 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Hotelopia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Antalya
Antalya Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing