We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Turkish accommodation..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ninova Boutique Hotel
Ranked #55 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Really hard to find by car as you have to know where to enter the Old Town. We ended up getting a Taxi to take us there and we followed by car.
It was worth the hassle as very impressed with location and style of accommodation. The garden is quiet and secluded, established and it has a secure car park.
Staff very helpful and breakfast was ample.
Our room was a bit tired, damp on the walls in the en-suite, but overall, a great stay for the price. It is extremely well placed for access to the Old Town of Antalya, the harbour, city, Hadrianus Gate, Tram system and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in going back to the Ninova Pension.

Room Tip: Our room was nice, bathroom poorly maintained, but very spacious and comfortable. Plenty of hot wat...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rover150861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Ninova Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 45 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2013

I've stayed at the Ninova numerous times. It is easy to find just inside Hadrian's gate in the old city. The owners are on site and will make you a great dinner if you order in advance. The breakfasts are very Turkish and more than adequate. The garden area is quiet and a great place to relax and read. I wish the beds were a bit bigger, but basically I have no complaints about this lovely pension. If you need a taxi, one will come to the pension's front door. Wander around the old city. It's become very "touristy" lately but still beautiful.

Room Tip: They have a recently completed new wing. Try one of those rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Comakli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Location of the pension is perfect. It's close to tram (5 min. walking) and shopping places. Pension is renovated from an old, traditional house with a beautiful garden. Rooms' decoration is also well adapted to the pension.

You may find it difficult to interact to working personnel here because as I observed I couldn't identify the guests and personnel easily. And when I figured it out, unfortunately their manner of behavior is not that friendly. At least you can say "good bye, have a nice trip/holiday" to a leaving guest...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agustosba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Asi sad Ninova is first choice for you great locatio, fresh and colorful breakfeast, great stuf, clean and perfectly maintanend, even during hot nights you can enjoy cozy and not noisy athmosphere
Clean towels and bedig, wonderful details in the room and in all buildig
Next year we will take any of available rooms here in Ninova we love it

Room Tip: Our room is more than we expected now while i am writing this one i am on beutifull terace and enjo...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaca m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Staff are professional ,nice and helpful. Location is good and you can take a nice stroll in traditional streets. Beautiful decorated building and lovely garden. Room is clean and comfortable.
My only complaint: there were some pubs nearby and made noise until 1-2 am.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YIFANG Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

A nice hotel in the old town. Good facilities, well maintained with a nice outside garden in which to take your meals. The staff are extremely helpful and we would gladly recommend it to anyone traveling to Antalya. It is lovely to be in the old city which has great restaurants and a harbour down the road. Only complaint was an inadequate which did not tuck in and you would wake up in all in a tumble

Room Tip: Don't chose number 43. There is nothing wrong with the room but it is on the ground floor lookin...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gavin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Thank goodness our room had 3 beds. Hubbie tucked into the middle bed the first night only to find that it was literally just a box spring with no mattress of any kind on top! He simply moved to the other bed... but comfortable, it was not. The bed cover is simply a thin waffle-type cover. No top sheet.. just the thin waffle cover. There was construction nearby during the day-- but we were out most of the time. Bathroom was tiny.

We did love the location and the beautiful garden at breakfast. Also liked the family that runs it... would love to support a little family business, but didn't love the comfort level here.

Room Tip: try to get a room over their pretty garden.. ours looked at the hotel pool next door.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kawh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Hadrianus Boutique Hotel
Hadrianus Boutique Hotel
#50 of 230 in Antalya
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Life Otel
Life Otel
#82 of 230 in Antalya
12 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oscar Boutique Hotel
Oscar Boutique Hotel
#58 of 230 in Antalya
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bacchus Pension
Bacchus Pension
#53 of 230 in Antalya
62 reviews
0.0 mi away
Urcu Hotel
Urcu Hotel
#49 of 230 in Antalya
94 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#47 of 230 in Antalya
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ninova Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ninova Boutique Hotel

Address: Barbaros Mah. Hamit Efendi Sok. No: 9, Antalya 00710, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: £16 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ninova Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ninova Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ninova Pension Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing