We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most beautiful apartment ever!”
Review of Antalya Port Flats

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Antalya Port Flats
Ranked #62 of 168 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is the best, most serviceminded apartment hotel you can ever stay in. Exclusive furniture, all over fully equipped, wonderful beds, good space and very nice owner, always helpful with everything. Strong security and nice pool. Very "comfy" and the best we ever lived in at any travel. Thank you, Levent!

Room Tip: The 2-room Junior suite is the most wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Segerhierta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014

We have stayed 5 times at the Port Flats and don't need to find another address. Everything is great, just unpack the suitcase and feel at home. Modern furnishings and fully equipped with everything you need, hairdryer included !!! Well stocked supermarkets nearby, restaurants too, the beach a few minutes walk and the bus stop for trips into Antalya or wherever. What we like best is being out of the usual tourist haunts and traps in an ordinary quiet residential area. Levent, the owner, is there for anything you might need and we consider him more as a friend these days. Highly recommended and they certainly deserve custom. Thank you for our pleasant stays !!!

Room Tip: They're all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

It is a very nice,quiet ,cozy and well decorated different types of apartments.We as a family group consist of 2 adults and 2 children stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment and it was perfect for us. Accommodation runs by a very cooperative small family which they were really helpful for our demands.Antalya port flats located in the west side of Antalya which makes easy to reach to kemer ,Ciralli a OLympus for those who want to see and spent relax time in these areas.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mexi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We stayed here for one week and we really enjoyed the apartments.
First 3 nights we had a regular flat and last 4 night the penthouse.
Both apartments are really nice to live in and are spacious.
The owner Levent helped us out with renting a car, picked us up at the airport and recommended restaurants etc...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jonas l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

I had the pleasure of visiting Antalya recently, decided to book a Flat instead of going the hotel route. Firstly I would like to give a big thanks to Levent the owner of Antalya Port Flats for being very responsive during our email conversations prior to arriving at Antalya. He made it very easy for me to plan my visit, he also offered to pick us up from the airport too.. it cost a little but probably less than what the taxis charge you.

When we arrived at the Airport Levent was there waiting to pick us up, he also took us to an authentic Turkish restaurant to get a bite to eat. The food was lovely. Levent is an unbelievably nice gentle person and we also met his wife and children who were very polite with us.

The location of the Flats is great, there is one bus KL08 that takes you into the city about 20mins away. At the moment it costs 1.75 Turkish lira to travel on the bus.. so about 40p. There are a few supermarkets near the flats, approx 5mins walk so very easy to shop for groceries. And the beach is 10mins walk away :) if you walk slowly like I do.
The flat itself was on the third floor and was very clean, it had two floors.. one floor had the main room with kitchen and upstairs we had a single bedroom with a terrace giving you a place to sit outside and admire the view of the mountains.

The only downside I can think of is the WiFi connection as we were on the top floor, it was slow but enough for me to check Facebook and emails which is what I needed... anyway there are some bars/cafes by the beach that also have free WiFi connections with good speeds so all is not lost.
I am already thinking about going there again.. its the perfect place to go to for summer break. Saying Antalya is beautiful is an understatement.
Oh, did I mention you can order food while at the flat... we ordered Burger King..I think you can also order Dominos, KFC and others.

I really enjoyed my time at the flats, I used the Gym once and also swam in the pool. Will be doing the same again in future. I recommend Antalya Port Flats to anyone who wants to be in control of their holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: şansınıza hangisi boşsa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaxiNuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
14.5 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
6 mi away
Hotel Twenty
Hotel Twenty
#4 of 219 in Antalya
121 reviews
5.7 mi away
Ozmen Pension
Ozmen Pension
#22 of 219 in Antalya
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Sabah Pansiyon
Sabah Pansiyon
#9 of 219 in Antalya
225 reviews
5.9 mi away
Camel Pension & Apartments
Camel Pension & Apartments
#14 of 219 in Antalya
97 reviews
12.4 mi away
IC Hotels Airport
IC Hotels Airport
#66 of 234 in Antalya
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antalya Port Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antalya Port Flats

Address: Liman Mah. 42. Sok. No:3 Konyaalti, Antalya 07300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 168 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: £138 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Antalya Port Flats 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Antalya Port Flats reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing