We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great apartments, great owner…”
Review of Antalya Port Flats

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Antalya Port Flats
Ranked #54 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Bandol, France
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great apartments, great owner…”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Cool apartments, all different - sometimes cheesy decoration, but nothing too wrong ! - in a residence with good security, good amenities… Owner is great and offers good services !! Overall a very good experience ( excellent wifi, good cookware… ). Location is not very beautiful and is very close to port zone… Immediate vicinity is a gas station, a small supermarket ( open very late ! ) and residential area… Not far from there ( 5 to 10 mn walk ) is a large street with restaurants…

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    6
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
9
5
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liversedge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed here in March and the whole experience was brilliant. Levent the owner was really wonderful and quickly responded to emails prior to our stay. We were collected from the airport even though we didn't get in until after 1am and it was no problem for him at all.
The apartment was truly a home from home. In a gated community in a lovely area of Konyaalti close to the sea port. 10 minutes walk from the beach, 5 minutes to Migros supermarket and the bus to Kaleici, the old city. The apartment had everything you would like, cutlery and fully stocked cups plates and pans for the cooker, fridge freezer, spare bedding, towels, iron and board.
We would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UmSoraya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I stayed in the penthouse apartment for a week in March with my partner, The apartment was first class everything you could think of was made available a real home from home. The terrace from the bedroom was lovely to sit out in in the morning.Would recommend a car to see the sites and to visit nearby resorts. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rossie32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skovde, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is the best, most serviceminded apartment hotel you can ever stay in. Exclusive furniture, all over fully equipped, wonderful beds, good space and very nice owner, always helpful with everything. Strong security and nice pool. Very "comfy" and the best we ever lived in at any travel. Thank you, Levent!

Room Tip: The 2-room Junior suite is the most wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Segerhierta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Puy-en-Velay, France
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We have stayed 5 times at the Port Flats and don't need to find another address. Everything is great, just unpack the suitcase and feel at home. Modern furnishings and fully equipped with everything you need, hairdryer included !!! Well stocked supermarkets nearby, restaurants too, the beach a few minutes walk and the bus stop for trips into Antalya or wherever. What we like best is being out of the usual tourist haunts and traps in an ordinary quiet residential area. Levent, the owner, is there for anything you might need and we consider him more as a friend these days. Highly recommended and they certainly deserve custom. Thank you for our pleasant stays !!!

Room Tip: They're all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2013

It is a very nice,quiet ,cozy and well decorated different types of apartments.We as a family group consist of 2 adults and 2 children stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment and it was perfect for us. Accommodation runs by a very cooperative small family which they were really helpful for our demands.Antalya port flats located in the west side of Antalya which makes easy to reach to kemer ,Ciralli a OLympus for those who want to see and spent relax time in these areas.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank mexi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We stayed here for one week and we really enjoyed the apartments.
First 3 nights we had a regular flat and last 4 night the penthouse.
Both apartments are really nice to live in and are spacious.
The owner Levent helped us out with renting a car, picked us up at the airport and recommended restaurants etc...

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank jonas l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
2.7 mi away
No photo provided
Ale Apartments Hotel
#22 of 160 in Antalya
3 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hun Life Club
Hun Life Club
#45 of 160 in Antalya
30 reviews
1.0 mi away
Moonlight Residence
Moonlight Residence
#11 of 160 in Antalya
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Onkel Rada Residence
Onkel Rada Residence
#76 of 160 in Antalya
9 reviews
7.5 mi away
Duru Suites
Duru Suites
#8 of 160 in Antalya
30 reviews
1.0 mi away
Flamingo Residence
Flamingo Residence
#5 of 160 in Antalya
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antalya Port Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antalya Port Flats

Property: Antalya Port Flats
Address: Liman Mah. 42. Sok. No:3 Konyaalti, Antalya 07300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Antalya Port Flats 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Antalya Port Flats reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing