We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Twenty
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puding Marina Residence(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$300
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aspen(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
67
40
13
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
40
13
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclock towergreat locationold townwifi connectionrecommend this hotelyunus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel, as already mentioned is in a great location - we could not have asked for any better.
The room was clean and comfortable and had a beautiful view of the water.
The breakfast (6TL) was nice and the terrace was lovely.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The only fault we had was upon check in and check out- we had already noted we would be arriving early (7am) when booking, however no one was available and we were waiting a while and had to ring the bell many times before the owner came and checked us in, however we were able to check in early which was great.
When checking out (7.30am) staff were not yet up and the gate for exiting the property was locked so we could not just leave the key on the desk and go. We rang the bell for about 10 minutes (rushing to catch a bus, so panicking a little) and finally the owner arrived and we were able to leave.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingTTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We chose this hotel on out trip to Antalya based on the reviews of trip advisor and must I say that we made the perfect choice. We were on a budget trip, and this hotel is in the best location at a walking distance to all the local attractions in the old and new parts of the city. The rooms were spacious and cleans. Above all the family running the hotel were the warmest and most friendly people we met during our visit. We loved everything about Antalya and getting such hospitality at the price we paid was just the icing on the cake. This hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sadi4439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

This place is easily the best deal in Antalya, great price and good clean rooms, And in my opinion, in the best location. It is near the old town and city, very close to banks, post office, tram, bus, loads of cafés and restaurants. Love the family who owns and runs the place, super chill and relaxed, great people and always around if you need something. Killer views on the terrace with computers for guests to use, they are setting up a big grill as well. If you like a big Turkish breakfast, they do that on the terrace for 6tl, also same day laundry service available. Everything a traveller may need is available here. May be a little basic for some but it was perfect for me. No fuss but just a nice place to stay at. There's also a good local Turkish café for tea and light meals, relaxed, not touristy or busy a few steps from the hotel. Another bonus, there's a supermarket right down the block.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Island_Paradis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Just echoing what everybody else is saying: it's difficult to find a better accommodation for this price in Antalya. The staff were very nice and volunteered to help in any of your questions. The room was exactly as in the pictures, clean and nice and had a beautiful sideways view over the town. The view from the terrace was to die for, and the breakfast was excellent.

If you're arriving at the Antalya airport, hop on the bus 600A and ask the driver to stop at Dogu Garagi bus stop. The hotel is a very short walk from there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CC358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

For the price, i didn't have high expectations but the pleasant hotel exceeded them nontheless. Mostly because of the friendly family who ran the hotel and did anything to make our stay comfortable. We wanted a triple room which wasn't available yet they made special arrangements for us. What you see it what you get, simple yet practical. It was useful as it was in the center of everything and the staff were willing to give us any information necessary. We spent our evenings on the terrace chatting to the staff and we received a delicious Turkish breakfast for only 7 lira. It was lovely and comfortable and I would definitely stay there again. This hotel suits people who are easily pleased and easy-going. The hotel added to the amazing holiday!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katybaby411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews