We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“woww!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Twenty

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Twenty
Ranked #3 of 204 Antalya B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
200 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“woww!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Perfect stay, nothing bad to say. The hotel is run by a nice family. Very helpfull, great homemade breakfast. They picked us up at the airport and wait for us eventough we were very late because of the flight... They give us a lot of information about antalya and turkey. Would greatly recommend!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Josianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    37
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
9
62
12
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

What an incredible service! I cannot speak highly of Nuray and her son Yunus. We arrived at 1 am in the mourning without reservations and Yunus was so kind of giving us a room last minute. The beds are supper comfy, extremely clean with a beautiful view of the Antalya port. For this price there's no better hotel in Antalya. Our experience was so wonderful that we ended up staying two extra nights. One of the days we ask Nuray for a Turkish bath massage place and not only she recommend us a place but she walk us all the way to it! Incredible woman! No more to say. Twenty hotel was the best thing that happen to me and my friend in Antalya.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rafael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Hotel Twenty has my highest recommendation, 11/10. The location was perfect, the room clean and sunny with everything we needed, the breakfast plentiful and delicious, the terrace view nothing short of spectacular. My friend and I stayed two nights, after altering our planned three nights to take a trip to nearby Olimpos. We received a hassle-free refund for the night we decided not to stay and were extremely well-assisted with our plans to hire a car for a day. The owner and his family were absolutely fantastic, I cannot express how grateful my friend and I are for everything they did for us during (and after) our stay. From helpful advice on sites and attractions to preparing our tasty breakfast, to even driving our rental car back from where we got lost (thanks Yunus!) they were the epitome of kindness and hospitality. Hotel Twenty was hands-down the best hotel/hostel experience I've ever had.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank le_twiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
240 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel, as already mentioned is in a great location - we could not have asked for any better.
The room was clean and comfortable and had a beautiful view of the water.
The breakfast (6TL) was nice and the terrace was lovely.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The only fault we had was upon check in and check out- we had already noted we would be arriving early (7am) when booking, however no one was available and we were waiting a while and had to ring the bell many times before the owner came and checked us in, however we were able to check in early which was great.
When checking out (7.30am) staff were not yet up and the gate for exiting the property was locked so we could not just leave the key on the desk and go. We rang the bell for about 10 minutes (rushing to catch a bus, so panicking a little) and finally the owner arrived and we were able to leave.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellingTTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We chose this hotel on out trip to Antalya based on the reviews of trip advisor and must I say that we made the perfect choice. We were on a budget trip, and this hotel is in the best location at a walking distance to all the local attractions in the old and new parts of the city. The rooms were spacious and cleans. Above all the family running the hotel were the warmest and most friendly people we met during our visit. We loved everything about Antalya and getting such hospitality at the price we paid was just the icing on the cake. This hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sadi4439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
124 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

This place is easily the best deal in Antalya, great price and good clean rooms, And in my opinion, in the best location. It is near the old town and city, very close to banks, post office, tram, bus, loads of cafés and restaurants. Love the family who owns and runs the place, super chill and relaxed, great people and always around if you need something. Killer views on the terrace with computers for guests to use, they are setting up a big grill as well. If you like a big Turkish breakfast, they do that on the terrace for 6tl, also same day laundry service available. Everything a traveller may need is available here. May be a little basic for some but it was perfect for me. No fuss but just a nice place to stay at. There's also a good local Turkish café for tea and light meals, relaxed, not touristy or busy a few steps from the hotel. Another bonus, there's a supermarket right down the block.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Island_Paradis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyvaskyla, Finland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

Just echoing what everybody else is saying: it's difficult to find a better accommodation for this price in Antalya. The staff were very nice and volunteered to help in any of your questions. The room was exactly as in the pictures, clean and nice and had a beautiful sideways view over the town. The view from the terrace was to die for, and the breakfast was excellent.

If you're arriving at the Antalya airport, hop on the bus 600A and ask the driver to stop at Dogu Garagi bus stop. The hotel is a very short walk from there.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CC358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Oscar Boutique Hotel
Oscar Boutique Hotel
#57 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
4.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
9.9 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#35 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ozmen Pension
Ozmen Pension
#24 of 204 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
4.2 mi away
Beyaz Melek Hotel
Beyaz Melek Hotel
#15 of 204 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Twenty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Twenty

Property: Hotel Twenty
Address: Tuzcular Mah. Imaret sk. No: 9 | Kaleici, Antalya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 204 B&Bs / Inns in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Twenty 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Twenty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing