We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,882)
Filter reviews
1,882 results
Traveller rating
747
489
313
163
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
489
313
163
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelturkeyduplex roommain restaurantentertainment teambean bagswater slidesgreat holidayindoor poolturkish bathout of seasonfamily holidayother nationalitiesbad pointsmeal timesa la carteall inclusive hotel
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,882 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Lots of food for the All Inclusive lovers, althoug it's not a premium food quality. but still nice.
The pools along are nice and very well kept.
It's a relazing place and you will enjoy your vacation there
The public areas are lovely and all is clean.
Loved the Bowling court as well as the bars serving many kind of drinks
The WiFi is strong and stable and free of charge as well

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ralph039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Ralph,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your holiday in WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel. We are pleased to read that you had a nice time with us and that you enjoyed your holiday.It makes us proud to see, that maybe you decide someday again to come and spend another holiday with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back with us.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

nice and big hotel
Rude staff(unfriendly)
A good hotel for Russians
Duplicate foods
Not a good choice for holiday.
This hotel is not my choice for the next vacation.
I was not entirely a good sense of staying at this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mohammadshss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Mohammad,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience in WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel.

The behaviour of our staff to our guests is very important to us and we deeply regret that you got a bad impression. It is with regret that we were not able to meet your expectations. We would like to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience you had been through. It would be more grateful if you could advise us more details on your stay experience.You can contact me elifkoruk@wowhotels.com We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you deserve and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

I have been advised that most of the positive reviews are written by the hotel staff for this hotel. Basically I can only recommend this hotel for arabs as %70 of the guests are. Definitely not 5 even 4 star hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Cagdas I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Dear Mr Çağdaş,

It is disappointing to learn we did not measure up your expectations. Every review is important to improve our weakness but I really regret that your comments about our reviews on Tripadvisor that you wrote. WOW Resort Hotels working on Tourism since many years and all our guest share their experience positive or negative. All reviews help us to improve our services and it helps to learn what went wrong and how we can prevent reoccurrence.You are free to share your negative experience but It is unfairness to write other travellers if you say that positive reviews are fake. Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and many nice holidays for the future.

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Rseort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We were here in July 2016 and we spent a wonderful holiday here.
The resort is next to WOW Topkapi Palace Resort, and you can enjoy both because they have the same lead and you can pass from one to another for beach, pools, slides, restaurants, shows or playgrounds. So you have two resorts in one price. :))

Room Tip: High level for perfect views
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irinailiescui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear Irina,

I would like to thank you in the name of the entire WOW Resort Hotels family for sharing your comments with us and the Tripadvisor Community.

We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. We appreciate your compliments about our staff members and our facilities. Thank you for giving such great recognition to our Team Members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back here at Wow Resort Hotels in the very near future.

Best Regards

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

In Antalya by the sea shore stands this marvelous hotel it is An all inclusive hotel which means that after two days of eating what offered on the buffets you just get sick , it is just too too much !!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms ok
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shlomoa17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review
Dear Shlomo,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing a review here on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to see, that you have had a great time with us and that you enjoyed facility of our Hotel.

We hope that you will come back in the near future for another great holiday.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews