We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cats” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miracle Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Miracle Resort Hotel
Ranked #27 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cats”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

Just got back from miracle hotel after 11 night stay .hotel is great .2 reasons why I would not go back to this hotel is they have a fanastic pool but is below freezing point .and the cats were in most places they have even got a big cat house.they were in hotel round pool in restaurants.felt sorry for cats as every body was picking them up who liked them.little kittens walking round far to young.so if u like cats you will be fine but if you have allergys don't bother.its a hotel not a cattery

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

826 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    256
    107
    45
    45
See reviews for
362
206
24
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

First impressions are good but that's about it! Cleanliness is good except it has many resident cats that hang by the pool and in the dining area to scrounge food!
The main pool is huge but freezing so is not pleasurable.
Service is awful if you're English as they would rather ignore you than try to understand what you are saying, especially in the dining area!
Food is mostly boring and very samey except for a la carte Turkish which you have to pay extra for.
Wouldn't go again, very disappointed :(

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank escapeartists1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

We have just come back from this resort after staying 7 nights from 15th Oct. I must say WOW! I was very impressed overall with everything! Having booked this hotel before reading up on the reviews, I was a bit dubious after reading some of the reviews on here. The transfers from the airport took no more than 30minutes tops - which meant we could make the most of the first day.
Staff were fantastic - yes there is a language barrier (but we are in Turkey not UK?) - however everything we asked for was understood, and we had no problems!

Rooms were great, we had a family of 6 over 2 rooms, no problem at all. Spacious and clean! Mini bar in each room was refilled daily and housekeeping were very friendly, even though they had more than 400 rooms to clean they made time to play with our son!

The food hall was busy - but come-on 400 guests not going to be quiet is it... We found a table for 6 no problem every mealtime, and even had a highchair. (this may be different in high season).

Food was great, The family particularly loved the pancakes for breakfast, but everything thought of. The staff in the restaurant even went out their way to get hot water and cold milk (they only serve hot milk with coffee) for my mums "cup of English tea".
Bar at night was very busy, yes a little queuing time but drinks good and would make anything you wanted. Staff do seem to come across abrupt to some, however I just think this is due to being so busy.

Pool was huge -cold- but huge! and plenty of sunbeds, as normal with European families the sunbeds were taken rather early, we again just strolled out about 9am after breakfast and found sunbeds no problem (for 6 of us). again this may be as we were out of season?

Beach and pier a must, very nice although the sand is more rough stone sand not the fine sand.

The very last thing I wanted to thank the hotel staff for was on the 17th it was my youngest brothers birthday - when we got back to our room after a morning by the pool, we had a birthday cake waiting for him - This was all done by the hotel, not even asked for by us! FANTASTIC!

This was also some of my families first trip abroad, and wow what a great hotel to stay, Thanks very much to the all the staff!!!

If you do go I would say to maybe think of taking euros rather than lira, as most shops are priced in euros. They will take lira and pound so not to worry, but be up to speed with the exchange rates, They are quick at adding up lol. And don't forget to haggle!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nathan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

I have just had the most wonderful holiday to the miracle hotel, we went as a family of 4 for 11 nights in October the weather was great apart from one day of rain. The food is really good, different choices most nights but if u really want good food and treated really special al a carte is the place to go, it does say u can't take children under 6 but I asked if my 3 year old was allowed and they said that was fine and it was that good we had to go bak and for 5 euros u can't complain. The hotel is very clean, the lobby bar is very nice to sit and have a drink, the staff were very nice, it's a very busy hotel so the work they do is fantastic and a tip goes along way, we tipped the barman and wen we arrived at the bar our drinks were waiting for us didn't have to wait in the queue and it wasn't ur cheap drink we got either my only complaint is he made them a bit strong. The pool is massive, plenty of beds, some mornings we didn't go to the pool till 11 am and there were still beds available, the pool toilets were spotless and u got fresh towels everyday at the pool. The rooms were nice cleaned everyday and fresh towels everyday as well. My only complaint about the full holiday is, this hotel was mostly full of Dutch, I would say there was only 5% British the full time we were there. I would definetly go back but maybe in a bigger crowd. Oh just remembered I lost my watch, wasn't sure were but a lovely member of staff had handed it in and was returned to me from the nice receptionist.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cazababe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

My wife and our two friends visited the Miracle Resort this October for a 10 day stay. The holiday started well with good arrival times and extremely fast transfer time (20 minutes), this meant we were able to spend most of the afternoon of our travel day at the resort.
First impressions were superb, the Hotel is modern and right on the beach. The lobby is stylish and expansive with bars, restaurants and shops situated around it. Access to the rooms again is speedy with two turbo lifts at each side of the hotel leading off to the rooms.
The rooms are extremely spacious, modern and well equipped. We had a huge double bed, flat screen TV, additional furniture, plenty of wardrobe and clothing storage space. There is a modern bathroom that comes stocked with a daily allowance of shower gels and shampoo's etc. There is a free' closet' safe and a small fridge that is stocked daily for FREE with water, beer, soft drinks, crisps and chocolate! For those that like to watch a little TV, there are a couple of English speaking channels, with one showing the likes of 'Bones' and 'CSI' types shows throughout the day and night.
There are a number of restaurants at the hotel. The main restaurant is buffet style and has an expanse of different foods to suit most tastes. For those that like a english breakfast, please remember that Turkey is a predominantly Muslim country and therefore wont supply bacon or any type of pork.This restaurant also has a childrens buffet area (which was a nice touch) There are lots of other options however and the food is very good. There are other restaurants with waiter service that you can visit such as the Turkish, Italian, Mexican and Fish venues. Please be aware that there is a small surcharge of 5 euro each for some of these but it is well worth it. We particularly enjoyed the Italian restaurant. For lunch you can grab a kebab or burger and chips etc from the pool bar or smaller restaurants around the hotel grounds. There is also a Turkish Pide venue where the ladies cook the different types of Pide in front of you to order (Free).
There are a number of bars including a beach bar, pool bar, lobby bar (with a great outside balcony overlooking the hotel grounds and mountains) and 9th Floor Bridge Bar (These drinks are not included in the all inclusive free menu but offer more choice).
There is a large pool area with additional children's area and we never had a problem finding sunbeds at any time of the day. The childrens pool leads to water slides etc (again nice touch).
The beach again has lots of sunbeds and the water is very shallow and pleasant and much warmer than the actual pool.If you get there early enough you can sunbathe on the hotel pier that comes provided with leather beans bags etc. We also walked along the beach and took a look at the other magnificent hotels at Lara Beach such as the Concorde Hotel and Titanic Hotel (well worth doing). You can also access many beach based activities from here (jet ski etc)
Other facilities at the Miracle include free wife from the Lobby and optional paid for wifi from the hotel and pool area's. There is a well set up gymnasium with lots of different types of cardio machines a multi gym and several options of free weights. There is also a very good spa (if you want Turkish massages and treatments) and a hairdressers (I would recommend a Turkish shave to any men, as its an experience). Outside there are several tennis courts, football pitches and basketball courts. These are free to use but you have to hire the equipment from the Reception (10 euro's for 2 tennis rackets and a dozen balls). Also there is an amusement arcade, fish massage center (charge), small childrens rides and other things to keep everyone occupied.
Entertainment comes in the form of the Animation Team and external performers. Some of the Animation Team shows are good (Turkish revue, African experience) whilst others are quite poor but this is often common in my experience in other venues, they work very hard however! There is a nightly outside disco that is often very good and has singers, performers and Karaoke.
If you fancy a trip out, I would recommend going in to Antalya. There are two obvious ways of doing this, either by bus, however whilst its cheap (4 euro each return ) I don't think you would potentially get to the main bazaars and marina area and it takes about 90 minutes to get there, therefore we took a cab (directly from outside the main gates, opposite the tennis courts) and paid 40 euro return between the four of us (we haggled them down). This allowed us to be dropped off and picked up from the main tourist area (30 minute journey). The main area starts at the clock tower down through the winding bazaar to a lovely marina area, full of bars and restaurants. In the bazaar you can purchase replica watches, jewelry and clothing at a fraction of the price that you would pay in the UK (Turkey apparently does not have copyright laws and they like you to haggle). We stopped for lunch here and had a great afternoon.
If you like football etc, there are several bars on Lara Beach strip (10 min walk from the hotel) that show the Premier League etc.
Alternatively there are lots of excursions available from the hotel. The best one we found was the 'Sea to Shore' trip. This included a fabulous cable car ride into the mountains, a traditional Turkish lunch in a great venue built over a waterfall and finally a guided tour of the Ancient City ruins of Phaselis, which was an ancient Greek and Roman city on the coast of Lycia. Its ruins are located north of the modern town Tekirova in the Kemer district of Antalya Province in Turkey. The entire trip was brilliant!
The weather went from 26 degrees to 37 degrees across 9 of the 10 days we were there, the 10th day however was stormy but in October we were very happy with what we got.
I have described the Pro's but there are one or two cons such as the hotel has a large German and Eastern block contingent therefore the hotel probably caters more for their taste than for the Brits, however this did not detract from our experience at all. The staff are not as friendly on the whole as in other countries I have visited but they are professional and polite. The air con is centralised so you may not be a cool as with room managed air conditioning.

In summary, we paid £700 per person and for that we received an outstanding service with access to a fantastic resort (5 star all inclusive). The country, weather and people in general were fantastic and I cannot remember receiving so much and paying so little whilst in the Caribbean, Europe or North America and as such fully recommend this resort.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MickyHatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Locarno
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

It is an amazing hotel. All the staff (excluding the reception desk) are working so hardly just to please all the guests. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, the lobby, the pool, the gardens and the beach are really wonderful. The food was delicious - very big choice and varieties. You don't have to go out, cause you have all here.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Toni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

The hotel resort was magnificent,we arrived early evening and just caught evening meal time , but there was a great choice. the pool was hugh with plenty of sun beds , even though some people wanted to sit on the same bed every day.The rooms were very comfortable and the fridge was stocked daily. We enjoyed the beach toO, with again plenty of loungers to use. The firework display was out of this world and the staff did their utmost best to serve you on the terrace bar and the pool bar. People were queing for drinks at the bar, , but by tipping the bar staff, they would bring the drinks to you, and plenty of them.There were good shows on site too. We have already booked for next year. well done all at the Miracle Resort.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are side sea facing, but there are some rooms with large balconies facing the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,222 reviews
1.2 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.7 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,351 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,909 reviews
10.5 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#12 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Resort Hotel

Property: Miracle Resort Hotel
Address: Guzeloba, Yasar Sobutay Street No:34 Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#21 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#27 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#32 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 701
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the Miracle... With the magnificent colours of the Mediterranean, web ring together people from all over the world to experience the joy and relaxation together. Continue your day in the blue waters of the sea and peaceful green nature in the Miracle Wonderland. Miracle Resort Hotel's matchless comfort and quality lobby greets you... In all room types you will find the comfort, you looking for. 70% Of our modern decorated rooms are with the sea view. There are A la carte world cuisine restaurants, each with a special taste of their own and classy bars, which give the opportunity for enjoyable conversations. The most pleasurable moments are lived at Miracle Resort Hotel. With It's "Ultra All inclusive system" and extraordinary service quality, Miracle Resort Hotel is with you every moment. We are here as "Miracle Resort Hotel" to let experience every excitement and color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Booking.com, Expedia and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Miracle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Kundu
Miracle Hotel Antalya
Hotel Miracle Resort Antalya
Antalya Miracle Hotel
Miracle Resort Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing