We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel will visit again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Miracle Resort Hotel
Ranked #29 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel will visit again”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a 7 day holiday at this wonderful hotel. Thomson rate this a 4+ star but I would rate it 5
Huge rooms, clean and lovely balcony view of the sea.
Huge hotel lobby lounge with free wifi
Enormous restaurant with buffet so much variety of food and deserts with loads of seating area. Huge pool with kids pool and slide fun area. Also has indoor pool which is nice as the outdoor pool was too cold in april. Private beach with bar. Pool bar which served food and drink
Two other restaurants outside and two huts serving barabcue and turkish pancakes plus icecream and fruit.
All inclusive was great also do a midnight feast buffet which kids loved.
We we're a family of 5 with three kids under 11 and would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday Miracle

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank Usmaan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

862 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    385
    272
    109
    49
    47
See reviews for
376
215
29
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed here for a week in early April. Overall the hotel is very nice. The all-inclusive buffet is intimidating at first because of the very large variety and amount of food. The rooms were nice but could have been a bit cleaner. The staff is very friendly but their English is not that great. Their German is much better. It's true, there are a lot of cats but they don't get in the way or become a nuisance. The front desk staff is not very friendly but are willing to help if you are persistent. The biggest downfall is the rude older toursists and the rush of people to enter the restaurant at dinner time. People crowd the door like they are a starving pack of wolves. Be aware you may get trampled.

Room Tip: Choose a room from the 4th floor and up for a view of the sea. Rooms with the even numbers **40 and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deebeearr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiraz, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed this hotel in Late march first of all it was really good but had some negative points too the furniture of the room was not so attractive .at launch time staff did not pay attention enough because of the crowded are of restaurant. The launch was reapited every day and it was booring we had to stay in the line for a long time at barbeque desk but the breakfast and dinner were exelent specially in Turkish national day and also the service. The bar attendants at night were not so polite and broke the glasses every second.the indoor pool and sauna were very good.the drinks not bad and but juices were very good.clean beach and garden also the floor.I sujjest the managers use more staff in restaurant in populated times.the night shows were exelent I should thank all the staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank amirshirazi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I have been there for 4 days, the resort is nice.
Lots of things to do, everything is all inclusive you can eat what you want almost 24hrs per day!
The food is good, nothing special.
Nice swimming pool, good service.

The room was big and clean.

The spa was not so clean.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank giacomobrichetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 28 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We went to the hotel from the 11th feb and came back on the 18th and its been so much fun because all the staff and so friendly and funny. If you like cats there are lots and there is also a cat house so you can see kittens. The food everyday was the best you can get veal and chicken,beef and also lamb all so nice. The bar staff are funny and you can have a good laugh with them all this hotel is rated 4 star but i think it should be a 5 star because all service food and everything thats made the holiday perfect :)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank seany189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2013

First impressions were WOW! Rooms are spacious, great if you have children as there is no noise at night. Food is YUM as i love turkish food and there is so much to choose from. Great pool area both outdoors and indoors! All these points made us think yeah this is amazing BUT the sevice is not great, staff choose to ignore british, the holiday makers are mostly germans and russians who ARE NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. You get stares almost where ever you go by them, and it is not nice believe me after a certain amount. CATS are everywhere, by the pools, by the eating areas, they walk through your feet, you have to watch your step incase you step on a kitten. Overall summing up the god and bad point, i would say 6/10..

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Dmee92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

I spent 1 week at this hotel October-November. This was my first time in Turkey and I could not have asked for a better resort or hotel.The standard of cleanliness was first rate, the waiter service was first rate and the facilities in the hotel were first rate. Food was excellent , as was the room . On arrival it would have been nice if some of the reception staff had been a bit more friendlier and knowledgable about the hotel they work in, after all they are the first face you see on arrival, first impressions count for a lot ! visited the reception a second time shortly after to ask again about hotel and got what I asked for from a different person.My only other observation was the hotel catered more for German and Dutch holiday makers and the British were overlooked. There are many cats/kittens around but if the holiday makers left them alone perhaps the man employed by the hotel to care for them could do his job effectively. The waiters are so efficient and work so hard they deserve a medal putting up with some very rude Europeans Overall, I would visit again and plan to next year with the whole family however,Thomson you need to look after your British customers a bit more. !

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Hook96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,298 reviews
1.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.7 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,484 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#12 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,023 reviews
0.6 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#15 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Resort Hotel

Property: Miracle Resort Hotel
Address: Guzeloba, Yasar Sobutay Street No:34 Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#22 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#28 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#32 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 701
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the Miracle... With the magnificent colours of the Mediterranean, web ring together people from all over the world to experience the joy and relaxation together. Continue your day in the blue waters of the sea and peaceful green nature in the Miracle Wonderland. Miracle Resort Hotel's matchless comfort and quality lobby greets you... In all room types you will find the comfort, you looking for. 70% Of our modern decorated rooms are with the sea view. There are A la carte world cuisine restaurants, each with a special taste of their own and classy bars, which give the opportunity for enjoyable conversations. The most pleasurable moments are lived at Miracle Resort Hotel. With It's "Ultra All inclusive system" and extraordinary service quality, Miracle Resort Hotel is with you every moment. We are here as "Miracle Resort Hotel" to let experience every excitement and color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Miracle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Kundu
Miracle Hotel Antalya
Hotel Miracle Resort Antalya
Antalya Miracle Hotel
Miracle Resort Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing