We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marco is the Best Photographer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Miracle Resort Hotel
Ranked #30 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Marco is the Best Photographer”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I've stayed in Miracle Hotel twice. Really had fantastic time. Friendly staff made you unforgettable. But please if you want to have your photos taken, you must ask for Marco. Believe me, he is the best photographer I have ever met, very experience. Don't forget to bring nice clothes thou :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TinaUK010414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

867 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    272
    110
    50
    47
See reviews for
378
218
29
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Writing this on our last day and sad to leave. A lovely hotel with a fantastic lagoon style pool which was quite cool but fine once you were in! Great gardens which are well maintained. My husband son and girlfriend were probably nearly the only English people staying as most guests were from Germany or Iran or other European countries. Hotel rooms were spacious and cleaned daily. We stayed in connecting rooms on the 9th floor over looking a multi coloured hotel to our right. We had fantastic sea views.
The food in the Turquoise Restaurant was plentiful and so many choices so would cater for most people.
Would recommend this hotel and would consider returning again!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank Jackiem234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran Province, Iran
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is poor in compare with 3 other hotels I have been at the past, in antalya. (Mardan palace,delphin imperial and Royal wings)
The staffs are not breifed enough how to treat the guests !
Although you can enjoy the beautiful view of it's lobby terrace and foods and beverages.
I payed 35 euros for internet access inside the room and it is just for one device in a week ! It means you have to pay more, if you need internet on 2 devices .
I asked for tissue inside the room and the reciption answered : " we can not bring you tissue.because it is not in our concept and you can use toilet paper instead !
I transfered these problems to Ms.chisem in Guest relation desk. She treated kindly and heared about my dissatisfaction patiently but finally she did nothing.

About the foods and resturants,I prefer a'la carte resturants. because their services and staffs are better than the main resturant. Although you should book for it before 4 p.m and you will be charged 5 euros per person.

I stay here 4 days from now and I will complete this review at the end of my jurney...

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank Pashan2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 28 January 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I went to the Miracle with my mum, sister and 3 year old daughter. The hotel is amazing, the people were friendly that worked there. Lovely clean pools. Abit too overcrowded by the childrens pool. Mini disco was great for the kids, evening entertainment was great. The whole hotel is so clean, the rooms are okay but not great for space. The food was amazing. We had a photographer take photos of us for my mums 65th birthday, they are out of this world, if you go ahead and get them done, ask for Alex, out of this world.
They only thing which was abit of a disappointment, most of the people staying there are from Germany, so we didn't get to meet or talk to many English people.
Overall a fantastic place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fabiana_xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Grounds kept very tidy. Rooms nice, bright and spotless. Cannot fault anything about the complex apart from the all the kids in restaurant being allowed to get their own meals causing havoc at times. Pool lovely. Italian and Mexican a la carte restaurants were FAB!! Would defo return!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
13 Thank Mandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
111 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Very nice hotel, with great beach, pools, food and rooms.
The major drawback was the reception people which constantly were unfriendly and provided only limited information when they have been asked. I don’t know if it’s the policy of the management of the hotel but it definitely left bad taste.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank DAG4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a 7 day holiday at this wonderful hotel. Thomson rate this a 4+ star but I would rate it 5
Huge rooms, clean and lovely balcony view of the sea.
Huge hotel lobby lounge with free wifi
Enormous restaurant with buffet so much variety of food and deserts with loads of seating area. Huge pool with kids pool and slide fun area. Also has indoor pool which is nice as the outdoor pool was too cold in april. Private beach with bar. Pool bar which served food and drink
Two other restaurants outside and two huts serving barabcue and turkish pancakes plus icecream and fruit.
All inclusive was great also do a midnight feast buffet which kids loved.
We we're a family of 5 with three kids under 11 and would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday Miracle

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank Usmaan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,309 reviews
1.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.7 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,520 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#12 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,043 reviews
0.6 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#13 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Resort Hotel

Property: Miracle Resort Hotel
Address: Guzeloba, Yasar Sobutay Street No:34 Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#23 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#29 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#32 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 701
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the Miracle... With the magnificent colours of the Mediterranean, web ring together people from all over the world to experience the joy and relaxation together. Continue your day in the blue waters of the sea and peaceful green nature in the Miracle Wonderland. Miracle Resort Hotel's matchless comfort and quality lobby greets you... In all room types you will find the comfort, you looking for. 70% Of our modern decorated rooms are with the sea view. There are A la carte world cuisine restaurants, each with a special taste of their own and classy bars, which give the opportunity for enjoyable conversations. The most pleasurable moments are lived at Miracle Resort Hotel. With It's "Ultra All inclusive system" and extraordinary service quality, Miracle Resort Hotel is with you every moment. We are here as "Miracle Resort Hotel" to let experience every excitement and color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Miracle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Kundu
Miracle Hotel Antalya
Hotel Miracle Resort Antalya
Antalya Miracle Hotel
Miracle Resort Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing