We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$597
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$551
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara(Antalya)
US$538
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$458
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delphin BE Grand Resort(Antalya)
US$454
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$564/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$797
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$418
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$381
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,203)
Filter reviews
1,203 results
Traveller rating
590
343
145
58
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
343
145
58
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridge barturkeylara beachpool baranimation teamhuge poolrooms are bigother countriesmain restaurantfabulous hotelplenty of sunbedsa la carte restaurantsturkish bathadults and childrena great weekroom cleaningantalya city
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,203 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Brilliant hotel although service improvements could be made in the dining room by being shown to an available set table and the entertainments team could provide a Teen club and activities as both these are provided in other 4* all inclusive hotels we have stayed at. Also the à la carte restaurants should be part of the all inclusive - as gain as they are at the other hotels we have stayed at.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear guest
We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and your comments regarding areas for improvement will help us to continually enhance the guest experience. We have taken your comments to our team to ensure that in the future we do a better job of efficiently handling our guests’ needs. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
Kindest regards
Miracle Resort Hotel
crm@miracleotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miracle R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I was at this hotel with my family and we were very pleased with the stay there. Very nice beach with plenty of sunchairs. The garden on the premises were excellent and the poolarea as well. However the biggest positive surprise were the rooms. We stayed in an familyroom which is like two double rooms linked together by an internal door between them. Everything in the room from the furniture to the carpentry was new and gave a pleasant feeling to everyone in it. The minibar was newly stocked every day and free of charge. The food in the main restaurant was really good. Unfortunately we didn´t find it necessary to try the other ones because we were totally satisfied with the main one which were well stocked bufées through breakfast, lunch and dinner with plenty of variable dishes of meat, breads, rice, vegetables, deserts etc.

This is our 3rd vacation in Lara area the last ten years as we have stayed in Titanic which is the hotel precisely next to Miracle Resort and we also have been in Kremlin Palace which is located about a couple of kilometers further down along the beachside. I liked them as well but Miracle Resort is the best experience as for now.

The only couple of negative critisicm I could think of and that I would have to bring up for the management to do something about as soon as possible is the really bad Wi-Fi connection on the premises. Sometimes it worked fine but it all depended on the time of the day and where you were located at the moment. The other thing that could use some improvement is the entertainment in the evenings. The other two hotels that we stayed at were actually quite better at it I must say.

All in all we were very satisfied and could think of coming back again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room as far ahead towards the seaside/poolside as you can.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Goggis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful review of the Miracle Resort Hotel. We are delighted that you were so satisfied with your accommodation and that you enjoyed many of our amenities. Thank you very much also for your kind praise of our hotel facilities and our service. It is always a great boost to the team to receive such wonderful recognition from our guests and I will be certain to forward your comments on to our staff. We appreciate your honesty and your comments regarding areas for improvement will help us to continually enhance the guest experience. We sincerely hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Warm regards
Miracle Resort hotel
crm@miracleotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We are a family of 5 with children (15,9,7 Year) and just returned from a week at the Miracle on Lara Beach (all inclusive)
Overall impressions were very positive with very few negatives;

Rooms - 10/10

We had a family suite (two rooms interconnected) which was perfect for us, and fortunately we were at the end of the building so we got the benefit of a great wrap-around balcony which overlooked the hotel entrance. Rooms were incredibly spacious, extremely clean and had all the amenities we would need. Good quality WC's and comfortable beds, furniture etc. Air conditioning worked very well (we certainly needed it) but will switch off if the patio doors are opened. Each room had a mini bar which was re-stocked daily with soft drinks, beers and chocolate etc. A nice touch. Rooms were attended daily by friendly housekeeping and plentiful towels re-stocked. TV had loads of channels (mostly non-UK but who wants TV on holiday?)

Pools/water features 10/10

A Huge pool forms the centerpiece of the external area leading to a nice private beach area with pier - probably better for couples or those wanting a quieter time as the pool area was busy and the DJ/Music was pretty loud. Main pool was 1.45m deep throughout so great for adults - smaller kids pools catered for toddlers and the aqua park slides were a huge hit with our kids who loved them (yellow slide particularly good!) Loads of sun loungers all with really comfortable cushions and plenty of parasols to provide much needed respite from the mid-day sun. Good system for handing out towels with cards issued by the hotel meant there was no dawn zombie walk for dad to claim loungers - the towel hut opens at 0830 so we got good spots each day. Size of the pool meant that there was plenty of room for all to chill out and relax in the water without being disturbed. The pool areas were spotlessly clean and well attended. Plenty of staff on duty for lifeguards etc. One negative was the kids were told they couldn't wear t shirts in the water which was a bit of a pain as getting burnt (despite loads of sun cream) is always a worry.

Food & Drink 8/10

Plenty of room to eat in the main restaurant/buffet areas and these were well attended and clean. External seating areas although shaded were still pretty warm in the daytime so you may prefer indoor where the A/C provided a cooler environment. Choice of food was fantastic each day, and the presentation was superb. I find that these buffet places sometimes have trouble keeping some of the food hot/fresh but generally it was of a high standard. Lots of traditional Turkish food but also a wide variety of other offers to please everyone. Drinks were OK too although some of the carbonated soft drinks tasted a bit iffy. Beer on draught was Efes Turkish Pilsner which was quite palatable (not so out of the polystyrene cups by the pool, so sit at the pool bar area and drink from a glass). Lunchtime food by the pool bar was OK if a bit limited - chicken nuggets and chips/burgers etc. Baked potatoes were very good - i would recommend! A wider choice of food was available in the main buffet area for those who preferred.
The Hotel also did a late night food offer which was great for us having arrived late from the UK. Our deal was all-inclusive Plus with Jet 2 so we were expecting to get into the A la Carte restaurants as part of our package, but we were told it was 10e per person to get into the Italian/Mexican/Turkish - disappointing but one to take up with our TO.

Evening 9/10

It seemed like we were the only UK family at the hotel which initially worried us, as most of the staff didn't speak great English, and the nighttime entertainment catered mostly for non-UK as a result. Not having many Brits there actually turned out to be quite refreshing, and we didn't see the type of behavior that unfortunately does transpire when big groups of Brits have too much alcohol. Hotel lobby and bar areas were really nice and relaxing, our kids just loved chilling out chatting/playing cards etc. after a tiring day in the hot sun. The bar staff were friendly and helpful.
If you wanted entertainment the Mirage Ampitheatre was a great place for shows and discos etc. with the pool bar doubling up in the evening to cater for drinks etc. There is a large outdoor arcade area for kids to play pool/gaming etc. Disco for Adults later in the night for those who wanted to party late.

Hospitality/General 9/10

The hotel had loads of staff, most of whom were very pleasant and keen to help and make the experience a pleasant one. No fuss at Reception checking in/out and transfers to the airport was only 20 minutes away which is a bonus. Guest services were very helpful in assisting is with our trip out to the Old Town in Antalya (Kaleici) which is worth a visit to see real Turkiye. Bus tickets available from the hotel shop at only 2.5e return is cheap as it gets. (Our bus was packed as it was a Sunday)
Hotel shop sold most of what we needed but wasn't the cheapest given the captive market - other shops were within walking distance down to the "strip" but they are typical low-end trashy tourist outlets. Lots of Fake goods available and remember to haggle if you buy!

All the WC facilities were spotless and the lifts were quick and modern. Nice and cool in the hotel interior was a godsend given the heat outside. Landscaped gardens and lawns were perfectly maintained and helped frame terrific photo opportunities.

Look out for the Hotel cats - they are are part of the complex and live near the lids club - well looked after and very cute!

The hotel had lots of other facilities including a Doctor - beware there is a 60e charge to get advice if you really need it. Our late flight home meant we needed to use the indoor spa area to get changed after a day by the pool before heading for the airport, but this was absolutely fine.

So overall a great week and a positive experience of our first trip to Turkey. If you want a lot of Brits and English music/entertainment then this may not be for you, but as mentioned, we enjoyed it precisely for this reason.

well done to all the staff and management of the hotel. Great job!

Steve Blades & Family
Stockport UK

Room Tip: Quietest rooms probably at the entrance end of the hotel - our room 2308 had a great balcony
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Family Blades
Dear Family Stockport
We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had such a fantastic time during your first stay here and in Turkey and that you enjoyed so many of our property's amenities. It gives us great delight when our guests enthuse about their stay with us as this is proof that we are doing a good job. We hope to be able to welcome you and your families back again in the near future.
Warm regards
Miracle Resort Hotel
crm@miracleotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

I have just returned after spending two weeks at Miracle Hotel in Lara Beach and have to say I was apprehensive after reading some of these reviews! However this hotel offers fantastic customer service from start to finish, our rooms were serviced daily with fresh towels provided. The extensive choice of foods in the restaurant was superb and delivered to a high standard. Each and every staff member I encountered was polite, efficient and helpful. In regards to issues as stated previously at times yes there may have been a delay in table service for drinks however the bar was well within walking distance as the staff were working extremely hard clearing and setting tables for others to use, I found it disgusting that some other guests left such a mess behind for someone to clear up as well as the fact they could barely say please or thank you to the staff who were working so hard to make the holiday as relaxing as possible. Excellent work Miracle Hotel. ps My mini bar was fantastic with drinks chilled to perfection!!

Room Tip: Great beach front location
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank FRAN H H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Happy Guest
Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel and giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for choosing us and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in nearest future.
Take care!
Kindest regards
Miracle Resort Hotel
crm@miracleotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews