We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ask for volkan he is the best”

Nirvana Travel Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Nirvana Travel Service has been establisched in 1998 in Antalya to perform in the travel and tourism business first However, the developments of the company have been rapidy incregsed by including, construction and real estatesectors in the company activities in 2003. Since its inception until today, our company's mission has always ben based on customer satisfaction, without compromising the quality and honesty. Our company its' qualified staff have ben succesfully completed several housing project with modern arhitecture techniques and technologies. Our company's aim is to be ranked among the best companiesin the further construction activitieswith the consciousness of having a happy customer which is the Largest gaing to receive good reputation. Apart from our resindential construction activities, our company is involved with strict implements, the prject development of hotels and tourism investments, all interior designing works, renovation, refurbishment and contract works. Nirvana Travel Service Company, and its team are at the disposal of the precious clients and the valuable investors, in order to meet the demants and of all kind of requirementsin the fields the are corcerned. Your Sincerely Ozdemir CELIK
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“ask for volkan he is the best”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

we wandered into nirvana travel while out in the old town and met volkan what a genuine friendly person probably the nicest tour organiser we have ever met and very knowledgeable. we had a very enjoyable trip to Demre, Myra & Kekova we went by minibus instead of the usual coach and had a fantastic day, safe driver and plenty of stops , have booked today for next year back to antalya old town and nirvana travel and volkan will be one of our first places to visit. make sure you go to antalya old town and see volkan for your trips he is the best

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank alan_htfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Merhaba Dear; i am very happy happy to meet you becausei love to meet people who has nice personaliy:)im sure we will see eachother again . And i need your mail add. again ,can you send it to me please:) volkantalya1@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    7
    3
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience & Excellent Customer Service!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stumbled upon Nirvana after looking at a few tour agencies and I'm so glad we did. There are 3 Nirvana offices within the old town but Volkan's Nirvana office (2 mins from Clock Tower) is the one to look for, I'm so glad his office was the one we stumbled across first. I have never met such a genuine, caring and funny sales representative! When we first met Volkan we decided to go away and see what other agencies had to offer but we immediately went back to Volkan and ended up booking a fair few trips with him for a brilliant price and all trips were such an experience.

They were all very well organised, all included hotel pick up and drop off, fun and knowledgeable tour guides and a lot of fascinating places. River Rafting was definitely my favourite, as our guide had fun and let us all jump out the raft on the calm bits even though the water was ice cold and I would recommended seeing the Fire of Anatolia if you have a free night, an incredible show! Overall every tour was great memory from our holiday.

However, Volkan not only offered tours, but also his advice, experiences and even recommended the best places to eat, see, sleep etc. We ended up turning to him for advice on a lot of these and what a brilliant service he delivered.

I would recommend to book with Volkan to anyone, you will not be disappointed, this man made our holiday!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Mark ;

im Almost crying because it was a honer for me to have such a great comment about me.And you know that i love all of you guys.Ihope you guys never forget me alone here and keep in touch.Please! Can you send me you mail please.And add me if you have a face and search for
(Walk An Talya).Thank you X 1000.000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great exp”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

We took this tour around 12 at the night before we had to go for it. Mr. Vulcan a really great person couldn't meet him in person but he was very humble and trustworthy. He arranged for us a very good tour for mt. Tahtali n to the waterfalls the driver of the vehicle was a good jolly guy with a smile on his face. 10/10 to Mr. Vulcan and nirvana tours

Helpful?
Thank mannan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Manna ;
i know you were here for your honey moon and i hope you were happy in Turkey for this very special moment.And thank you very much to choosed Turkey. Hope to see you again with your bigger family :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Nirvana All the Way”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were wandering the streets of Old Town Antalya when we came across Nirvana office and met the nicest tour organiser we have ever met, Volkan....he is a gem of a guy and goes out of the way to help your tour be awesome. Our hotel was relatively far from the city centre but he still managed to arrange a pick up for us and it was totally worth it. Volkan also gave us many tips outside of the tour talked to us for quite a while, recommend this to everyone going to Antalya. The tour in itself was pretty good, the tour guide was a nice guy with good knowledge about the history of the places we were visiting. All in all a great experience.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shivam24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Shivam;
First thank you for the nice Comment :) Second, i think you do the same when i come to your country and ask for some help.So nice people finds the nice people ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Highly recommend ”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We went for a day trip to kekova with NTS and it was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining the trip was well organised. We already booked for an other one tomorrow.

Helpful?
1 Thank fourati89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you very much, and yes you are right because Demre Myra Kekova trip is also one of my favorites.And hope to see you again , Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nirvana Travel Tours also viewed

 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Nirvana Travel Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing