We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Frankfurt

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Frankfurt
Ranked #71 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and loved every bit. Really easy on the pocket and friendly and helpful staff. Small but spotlessly clean rooms and bathrooms. The only problem is that the WiFi isn't very strong. Good breakfast and lovely views from the roof terrace. Would love to stay there again and highly recommend it.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Zoha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    13
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
10
20
12
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

This lovely boutique hotel was located at the Kaleici (Old Town) and it was very much well kept. It even had an attractive small swimming pool, it is a pity that we did not have time to enjoy it. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were good and with quite a wide variety of food to choose. The owner, Mustafa, was surely a good and efficeint manager. His response to our email enquiries before and after our booking was fast and to the point which was rare in our travel experience in Turkey. In fact, we had a booking with another hotel in Antalya prior to our booking in this hotel. We made the swap mainly because we had a late night flight arrival in Antalya Airport and we had requested airport pickup from that hotel through email which we never received any response. Hotel Frankfurt is very good value for money and is highly recommended.

Room Tip: The Triple Room on the top floor might have problem in getting wi-fi connection.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Lovely hotel in old town Antayla. Spotlessly clean room, lovely breakfast, best scrambled eggs, nice pool area and seaview terrace. Great host, thank you Mustafa for making our stay memorable. Lots of restaurants close to hotel

Room Tip: Rooms at the back quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Merrin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarapoto, Peru
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Friendly staff, clean, and provides excellent accommodations. Street noise was minimal and I had a room near the street. Close to nice restaurants and the harbor. I will return on my next visit to Antalya.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

This small hotel is in the old town and provides excellent accommodation. Small but friendly and convenient for the centre. The hotel owner was very welcoming and kind. It was a pleasure staying in this accomodation.

Room Tip: All rooms are good if you are prepared for the uniqueness of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank robert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weipa, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013

I stayed here and loved it. This building is possibly the cleanest building I have ever been inside. This was a nice change after Olympos.
The host and staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very comfortable and I think it was my favourite place I stayed in my month in Turkey.
The location works well if you want to go for a swim and walk around the old town. Its right next to a great walking street with nice restaurants and shops. Its far enough away to not hear any noise and get a good nights sleep.
I definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
24 Thank Heath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
83 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

Smallish room compensated by excellent location in old city, air con, wifi in courtyard. No kettle but small fridge provided. Small swimming pool. Simple breakfast, but very helpful service from Turkish/German owners. Stayed two nights after tour (with easternturkeytours.org, by the way, excellent tour)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ianw33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Bacchus Pension
Bacchus Pension
#60 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Sea Garden
Blue Sea Garden
#79 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#25 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hadrian Gate Hotel
Hadrian Gate Hotel
#67 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#35 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 520 reviews
0.1 mi away
Minyon Boutique Hotel
Minyon Boutique Hotel
#58 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Frankfurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Frankfurt

Property: Hotel Frankfurt
Address: Kaleici Mevki Hidirlik Sok. No:17, Antalya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Antalya
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Frankfurt 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Frankfurt has 18 rooms - all are equipped with airconditioning/heating, shower and toilet. A number of double rooms and the lobby also have SAT-TV. There is an outdoor pool, a seaview terrace, a spacious sun terrace and an attractive courtyard in our hotel. Full breakfast is included of our prices. The beach as well as the seaside citypark are only a five minutes walk away. For trips - for example - to historical places of Turkey you can rent a car in our hotel. We offer airporttransfers and mediation of busexcursions. Enjoy the unique scenery of the turkish riviera - you are welcome in the Hotel Frankfurt! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Frankfurt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Frankfurt Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing