We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTICO”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #4 of 235 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I am sadly entering the final few hours of our fantastic stay at this wonderful hotel. my sister got married on the beach last wednesday 28th may and it could not have been more magical.it is myself and my beautiful wifes first experience of Turkey and it has been a wonderful experience.
my whole family flew out for this perfect wedding. it would take a million words to explain our whole time but all that i can say is this place is fantastico and i would recommend it to young and old alike. it doesn't get much better than this, try to get a private cabanno on the beach it is very special and ask for the last one on the end wow ....

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank londonboy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, The Liberty Hotels Lara management team at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Merhaba (Hello) londonboy22,

Thank you for posting a truly wonderful review based on your stay at The Liberty Hotels Lara in 2014.
We were so pleased your overall holiday experience lived up to your expectations and super delighted you shared your most notable highlights, experiences, recommendations, suggestions and thoughtful comments with our readers.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more memorable stays in the years to come.

With kindest regards,
The Liberty Hotels Lara management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,793)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,435 - 1,441 of 3,793 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

It's all been said before but the service and staff at this hotel are outstanding. A special thank you to Guest Relations, Mate Ky and Osman and Zelia who looked after us so well, although everyone did really. We had a great room overlooking pools and sea, wonderful choice of food (we've never had smoked salmon a scrambled egg for breakfast on an A1 before) A truly relaxing holiday no need to rush for anything, plenty of sunbeds in all areas, lovely breezy pier. Perhaps some entertainment/ music for the adults while the children's programme is running would be good. This hotel us run with pride and we would certainly recommend.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Anniepops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Anniepops,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Liberty Hotels Lara during your recent visit to Antalya and indeed for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted that you chose to spend your holiday here also to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us . Your compliments about our friendly and helpful team are most greatly appreciated.

Our staff is doing every day their very best in order to provide a nice service to our guests for their well-being. Nice to read, that we could achieve this with you. Your comments on our food and the service are highly appreciated.

Also your nice ending comment about your recommandation makes us very proud!
We are looking forward welcoming you back with us for another stay soon.

Best regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We were there at 24th may-30th may2014
The location of hotel was good
The view was very nice
The guest relation team was very nice and professional (miss parna)
There was so many foods and places for eat
There was everything available to eat and drink
Every thing was perfect and professional such az meal and beverage,entertaiment team, guest relation team,pasta house,fried chiken,indoor and outdoor pool,suna,....
When we were there, it was my son's brithday.so i went to guest relation and told to miss parna about my son.miss parna arrenged very nice celebration for us near the pool and surprised us at room by wine and she made one of the best brithday celebration for my son(parna thank you very much)
We enjoyed too from pasta house(likan and mahbet ali)fried chiken(nuh)entertainment(daria and her friends) and towel house( buruk)
Thank you hotel liberty to make nice holiday for me and my family

Room Tip: I think the room with sea view is better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alireza E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Alireza,

What a joy to read such a glowing review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we have had the opportunity to learn about your recent stay, and it is such a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay at The Liberty Hotels Lara.

Also we are happy to hear that you found our extensive selection of food to your liking and was impressed by our friendly service. We will share your nice comments with Parna who really enjoyed your company.

We are grateful for your kind words, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''

Thank you very much for celebrating your birthday with us.
Greetings from Antalya!

Kind Regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We arrived with our friends for my husbands 50th birthday holiday 09/05/2014 for 11 nights. From the time we arrived until the time we departed our holiday experience was 1st class all the way. A special thank you to mustafur mate ky osman melih mehmet (pasta bar) parana zafer special staff who mate extra happy friendships and our holiday one to remember.
Rooms cleaned well daily. Reception nothing any problem. Managers very friendly help with any aspect of your stay. Guest relation, exceptionally excellent a great idea to have mustafur and parna working together a great team! Bar staff all great, mate ky in sunset bar great service very helpful. Just can't thank you all enough for being there to make our holiday the best it could be in a clean welcome safe environment. Will be returning for sure.
Kind regards
Sandra & Paul Dow

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Sandra & Paul Dow,

We thank you very much for the description of your experience in our hotel. Your feedback about our staff is the best incentive, not only for the management, but also for the hotel staff: our most important purpose is making of your stay an unforgettable experience.

We are always happy when our guests post such positive comments on our team and we are delighted that they made such a great impression on you during your stay. The team here at The Liberty Hotels Lara love to go the extra mile to welcome and help all our guests and they love to receive such positive feedback from our guests.

We have enjoyed your company tremendously, our staff Mustafa, Mate Ky,Osman, Melih, Mehmet, Zafer and Parna say hello to you.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Best regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We just returned from a fantastic stay at Liberty hotel Lara (27.05-31.05).I think the highlight of the Liberty Hotel is friendly staff .The room cleanness and service was perfect . the food couldn't have been any better. you have variety of options. to be honest, the cocktails were not that much attractive but you can always go for wine or beer. I guess the entertainment teams tried their best and the shows and parties were fun.I hope that we can go back soon :)

Tip: Do not forget to take your toothpaste and your brush with you!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Edith,

Thank you for taking the time to share your delightful review . We are thrilled to hear that we have exceeded your expectations! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and the key of your satisfaction was the hotel staff.

At Liberty Hotels Lara, we care about our customers and endeavor our best efforts to make their visit enjoyable and uncomplicated. We very much appreciate your kind words, particularly of who provided excellent service to assist you with your requirements. We will certainly share your favorable comments to the team!

Again, thank you for the gift of feedback.
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We never come back to a resort let alone a hotel but we were so impressed last year that we wanted to share our experience with our family so have just come back from another glorious week at this fabulous hotel. If we thought last year was good we were bowled over this year as they have had a complete makeover. Our rooms had wonderful views over the pools and out to sea, all the staff from the receptionists to the waiters and even the room maids made us feel especially welcome and treated us like royalty. The quality of the food and drink was first class and so much choice, the entertainment highly professional, the pools beautiful and clean. A big thank you to everyone who made our holiday so special, we are recommending the Liberty to everyone of our friends.

Room Tip: We were on the 6th floor and had wonderful views especially as we were located on the front curve of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Paul,

Thank you very much for leaving such an informative feedback and letting other travelers know of your second family experience!

We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and facilities favorable AGAIN! We know there are many hotels to choose from when traveling to this area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours again. Many of our guests originally stay with us for the first time, but then keep coming back because of our friendly and accommodating team members! We hope that when your travel plans bring you to the Antalya, we are the hotel that comes to mind!

We are so glad that you had such an excellent stay and your recommendation means so much to us.
can't wait to see you again soon Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with another outstanding vacation.

Sincerely,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely pleasant staff, couldnt be any nicer from the kitchen staff to reception to bar staff, always smiling. I didnt like the room too much the view wasnt great but it was clean and its just a personal opinion. I felt the bed was facing the wrong way lol. However I did ask to be moved for a better view and they where happy to but they didn't have any until the friday and by then we where settled so didnt bother. There is sooooo much food and so many places to eat. Gutted we never got a pizza till the last day as it was fab but so much choice. The service every meal was astounding. I thought the staff probably just lived in there and cooked non stop. Amazing! Im glad I went before the school holidays though as I think certain areas would be a bit crowded and we even felt it was difficult to get a high chair. The entertainment was pretty good. We went most nights and the kids loved it. I would recommend this place for families although there is a quiet area for older people.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laura7097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Merhaba (Hello) Laura,

We thank you so much for choosing our « Liberty Hotels Lara” and for your lovely feedback and recommendation.

Our staff works hard with enchantment and enthusiasm to make our guest feel welcome. We consider the human force in our Liberty Hotels Lara are one of the most important pillars to build a hotel that offers wellbeing, comfort and splendid holiday conditions. Therefore we are delighted that you enjoyed this part so much!

We will certainly congratulate our employees for taking care of your stay and allowing to you excellent Holidays. Your gratifying words are a real source of motivation to them.
We were all delighted to have you in our hotel. We trust it will not be long before you will be back with us for another stay.

Warm Regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.9 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 235 in Antalya
3,753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 235 in Antalya
2,687 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 235 in Antalya
2,508 reviews
9.1 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 235 in Antalya
1,072 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#4 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: £38 - £347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Stayforlong S.L., Odigeo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing