We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury you will not want to leave!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #4 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Luxury you will not want to leave!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

I and my partner booked a wedding package through Thomson arriving at the Liberty Lara on 27th June 2014, On arrival the main reception was impressive, it had a fresh scent, we were greeted with sparkling wine and the check in was very efficient.
The hotel as a whole was very clean, the main hotel, restaurant and the room that we stayed was very clean, we were impressed with the mini bar in our room it was re stocked daily with branded drinks, i.e coca cola, sprite, lager.
The pools were great, we used the children's pool rather than the main pools for our 3 year old son to play which he really enjoyed and he was generally entertained in the pool which had a very small baby slide and two bigger slides for the toddlers and older children, we also used the slides and had lots of family fun together.
The large slides were also fun for older children and adults.
There were convenient shops within the hotel, they were expensive in comparison to the shops outside the hotel but that is expected.
There is a wide range of shops and malls on stepping out of the hotel also surrounded by other 5* hotels, the buses are very regular and easy to use which take you to Antalya which is a very beautiful city with shops, malls, café bars and restaurants, less than £2 per adult each way.
The staff at the hotel work very hard and they are very friendly in fact I have never stayed at a hotel where the staff appear to be so genuine and nice and actually enjoy to serve the guests and want to provide a top class service.
The food is absolutely amazing, there is lots of variety and each day / evening there is an outside bbq style dining experience which is amazing, there is always a waiter / waitress to offer you drinks and the food is plentiful.
The day time food is of great choice and again quality food, the fresh pizzas are amazing, the fried chicken bar, the restaurant with ample choice.
There are several Al A Carte restaurants, we dined in the Italian restaurant on our wedding evening, we ate at the Turkish restaurant, the Asian restaurant and the bbq and they were all absolutely top class, the food was amazing, the service was fantastic and each waiter very attentive.
Our wedding was just stunning, thank you to the Thomson team in particular Kerry and Mustafa who took away all of the stress of organising the wedding, the ceremony on the pier was beautiful and I would do it all again, Mustafa from the guest relations at the hotel was indeed a very lovely pleasant gentleman and it is such a pleasure to meet such a kind, genuine person whilst on holiday, ' time to build friendships ' and the hotel staff present exactly that.
We were very honoured to have shared our wedding day at the Liberty Lara, this hotel will hold special memories with us for a lifetime and such we as a family will return to the Liberty Lara, we have wanted to visit this hotel for some years based on reviews and television advertising and we were not disappointed.
If there is only one negative which is nothing major at all, the plastic grids surrounding the children pool are in need of being replaced they are loose with parts missing which could at some point cause an injury but we made sure that our son was aware of this and he stepped over the grids.
The rooms are comfortable in particular the beds, we slept at least a solid 10 hours each night, the air conditioning in the rooms worked fabulous and was a real bonus in the extreme hot weather.
The entertainment was great, we as adults couldn't take part in the daytime pool activities with having a 3 year old to supervise but we still had a great time in the kids pool.
The evening entertainment was great too, there is an amazing party on the pier each week with a live band and it really is such a great musical environment, as was the live singer and the karaoke evenings too.
The hotel photographer is very good in fact the wedding photographs that he produced were breath taking, again memories that will last a lifetime.
A big thank you to all staff at the hotel, we had a fabulous stay with you and there is no doubt that we will see you a again in the future. Kind regards and respect Charlotte Daniel and Jack Pattison.

Room Tip: Our room was perfect a little noisy up until midnight but that is expected as we had a pool view whe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte4523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,444
    605
    204
    75
    61
See reviews for
1,606
1,093
59
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (688)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
glasgow
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

From start to finish the service was fantastic, better than 5*! Greeted with champagne and flowers, quick and friendly check in with cases delivered to room within minutes. Newly refurbished rooms are fantastic, spacious with maid service and mini bar filled daily.
The pool and slides are fantastic and all extremely clean, with cold flannels and fruit cart daily at poolside. Pool games were fun with everyone encouraged to get involved.
Spa was fantastic, with myself and hubby enjoying a Turkish bath, scrub and oil massage and our two kids enjoying a Turkish bath and foam massage which they thoroughly enjoyed.
A big thank you to Mustafa at the pier who looked after our party when we hired a beach cabana both weeks, Mustafa is a credit to the hotel, working tirelessly to ensure you get a first class service, thanks for your hospitality you are fabulous.
The main restaurant and speciality restaurants are fantastic, with first class service provided throughout, I cannot fault them. The Italian being my favourite with excellent staff and great service.
Umit the matre'd arranged a fabulous birthday cake for my sons 11th birthday and a friends birthday the following week, reserving a table in the main restaurant for our party of 24 making it extra special, nothing was any trouble, with all staff going out of their way to ensure you had a fabulous holiday. A special thanks to Mehmet Ali, who was fabulous both at breakfast and at the Pasta Bar at lunch, thus guy gives 110%, 100% of the time, always with a smile on his face.
The guys in our party played football against the staff 3 days a week and two games arranged at a local astro park at 1am to support those taking part in Ramadan, a fantastic time and great competitiveness show by all, thank you.
A big thank you to Mustafa from guest relations who is a gem, Umit Golcu and Servet for your Hospitality, we are truly greatful, you and your staff are the reason we return year after year, thank you. A special thank you to Abdullah Memis, Mate and Mate Jnr, Samet Sandar , Fatih and Zafer Tas, Hulk and Bobo, Tefik Ozdenand Murat Turker you are all fabulous.
A fabulous family hotel, definitely - time to build friendships.

Room Tip: We had a double room which was suitable for two adults and 2 kids .
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kmckenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (hello) KmcKenna.

We hope you and your family are all well and in good health.
Furthermore, we trust your return back to Scotland was pleasant and you were greeted to delightful weather.

Please kindly accept our heartfelt thanks, gratitude and appreciation on behalf of everyone associated with the Liberty Hotels Lara family.

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience with us exceeded your expectations, therefore inciting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.
Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other like-minded social media platforms will be encouraged by your review especially about the refurbishments which clearly impressed you .
Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions(We are in the holy month of Ramadan, whereby many of the staff members are fasting in the current extreme conditions) in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.
This is our ethos, our vision and values we adhere to.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Very nice and charming hotel.. not big comparing to others but cute with endless activities and fun for both kids & adults. My 2 young kids enjoyed the kids pool & mini disco but not so much the kids club as there is nothing especial about it. The newly renovated rooms are nice & clean. got special decoration & complimentary wine & champagne for our wedding anniversary which was nice :) the variety of food is nice.. don't miss the chef pasta corner!! Black & White theme night was memorable. The night shows were fun too.. Was great vacation and definitely would go back again. The only bad point is the Wi-Fi.. its terrible everywhere:( and oh yes the man with beard in charge of the spa is very rude..

Room Tip: Highest floor possible with sea view .. as a family (2 adults 2 kids) we got the large double room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller294003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Traveller,

Thank you for sharing your impressions about your last stay at Liberty Hotels Lara.

We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and the key of your satisfaction was the hotel associates, the excellent variety of food, the new renovated room, the night shows and the friendly staff.

All the above services were in the level of your satisfaction as you deserve to provide you with the best service we have. We will certainly review our operation procedures and improve the wifi service with our best effort.

You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''

Greetings from Antalya!
Warm Regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We Stayed at the Liberty Lara from the 27th June - 11th July. We had the most amazing time and have already looked at returning. On arrival we were greeted with champagne and a rose for the ladies in our party. Check in was quick and efficient with very polite and friendly staff. One of the first things we noticed about the hotel was how clean it is. there was always a clean scent where ever you went which shows how on top of things they are. The pools are beautiful with lots of sunbeds always available. Pool towels are available from the towel hut from 08.30am so need to be up too early to reserve a sunbed. Fikrat who works in the towel hut is a lovely gentlemen who works very hard to keep the pool area clean and tidy. Our daughter loved the kids pool especially the slides and my husband loved the adult slides even more then she did. There are two kids clubs at he hotel one run by Thomson the other by the entertainment team. Our daughter went to the Thomson one a few times but preferred to be with us in the pool. Again I couldn't fault the staff they were brilliant. Our daughter also looked forward to the kids mini disco every night and is still practising her moves at home! There is a show every night which were of high standard. The entertainment team are all lovely people in particular Serdar and Daria who go out of their way to get to know you. We also really enjoyed watching Hulks dance moves. The bars are all very good in particular the sunset bar. Mateky who works here is a really great guy, we enjoyed his Turkish lessons and hope he enjoyed our English phrases too. Food at the hotel is brilliant there is always plenty of options at every meal time. The BBQ area in the main restaurant was really good as was the pizza tent and the fried chicken. We used the Italian and Turkish a la carte restaurants. Our favourite was the Turkish, this is also where we had our wedding meal. the food was delicious and all 16 members of our group enjoyed their meal. During our stay we got married on the pier which was out of this world.It really was more then we could of ever wished for and we owe a huge thank you to Mustafa from Guest relations and Kerry from Thomson. They took care of everything so we did not need to worry about anything. Mustafa escorted us to the medical centre and registrars office and gave us a fantastic tour of Antalya. He really is a credit to the hotel, he goes above and beyond his duties to ensure your happiness. we really felt as if he was a friend as he got to know us all so well in a short amount of time. Anyone thinking of getting married here please don't hesitate you making a brilliant decision and your special day will be in good hands. Emre the hotel photographer is brilliant he captured of special day beautifully. Be warned it is so hard to narrow down the photos so be prepared to take more then you expected! our wedding album is amazing nothing like you would get at home, we love it so much. We would also recommend hiring a cabana on the pier at least once. we had such a relaxing day and were waited on hand and foot. Our waiter was brilliant and worked extremely hard to ensure we had a lovely day. Overall the Liberty Lara is a brilliant 5 star hotel in every was possible, we cannot fault the hotel and do not have a bad word to say about our stay. we look forward to returning in the future.

Donna & David Johnson

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Donna & David, Chloe & Cian.


Warmest greetings and respects from everyone at the Liberty Hotels Lara.
We trust your return journey was pleasant and all is well back home in the Luton, Bedfordshire, UK.
We believe you are enjoying pleasant weather in the UK which is most pleasing and welcome.

Your review was full of praise with regards to our hotel`s facilities, staff members and of course your memorable, unforgettable wedding as we were truly honoured to have hosted and staged on our prestigious pier.

We thank you profusely in kindly identifying individually the contributions and efforts of our numerous staff members who quite clearly made a significant difference throughout your two week stay as with your wedding ceremony/reception arrangements.

We would also like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the countless, aforementioned, unsung heroes who perform valiantly behind the scenes, ensuring each and every one of our guest’s holiday experience is met or in most cases exceeded.


The essence of your review is a testament to our hotels honourable intentions and integrity.
We always maintain the Liberty Hotels Lara as unostentatious; it is our guest’s holiday experience we consider to be paramount hence why we are continuously focusing on improving our service standards throughout our hotel.

You kindly shared with our loyal community your wedding ceremony which was staged on the pier which you quoted as `out of this world`.
The following day you further enjoyed the ambiance of the pier hiring one of the VIP Cabana`s for the day.

Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.

This is our hotels ethos, vision, principals and core values we proudly adhere to.

You have showered our hotel, facilities and staff with rapturous compliments; we therefore extend the same courtesy to you, your family and friends.

From our initial meeting with our hotel `s wedding team and Kerry from Thomson, throughout your two week stay until the time came to sadly bid farewell, we shared a mutual affinity, respect thus forging a unique relationship.

Liberty Hotels Lara will always be your extended family and your second home.
We are delighted you quoted our Hotels theme `Time to build friendships`, which we are very proud of.

We look forward to the day we welcome you back to the Liberty Hotels Lara for your first wedding anniversary, until then you will always have a special place in our hearts.

We would like to take this opportunity in wishing Donna, David, Chloe & Cian a life full of contentment, serenity, prosperity and good health.

The exact sentiments we extend to the rest of your wonderful family and friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walsall
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We were greeted upon arrival with a glass of bubbly and a flower for the ladies (which my daughters thought was wonderful). The room was a really good size with towel animals etc each day. The TV in the mirror has to be seen to be believed. Only problem is that the bath was only a 1/2 size bath, more like a deep shower tray.

The pool area is fantastic with a quiet pool if you want to get away from it all or the bigger pool where there are games etc happening. Having cold flannels brought round in the middle of the afternoon is fantastic and the fruit cart man is such a good idea. No trouble getting a sunbed.

The food was really good for buffet food with different themes each night. A special thank you to Abdullah, the waiter in the main dining room, who was fantastic and really looked after us. The pizza restaurant is brilliant along with the lady making Turkish pancakes who constantly had people seated on the little stools around her watching and waiting for their pancake. We went to the Italian restaurant one night and although the rest of my family weren't keen on the food there (no pasta in an Italian!) I though it was really nice.

The shows were really good with dancers brought in from outside of the hotel. The show that the animation team put on was really cringeworthy and we gave up on that one. The pier party was really good fun and the party in the sunset bar after the gala night was brilliant. The animation team worked really hard during the day as well, organising exercise classes, pool games etc and were really friendly.

The only drawback about the hotel was its location. There was literally nothing to do around there apart from a few shops. We caught the bus into Antalya a couple of times but this is mainly a modern city with a pretty old harbour where you can get boat trips up the coast (paid 5 euros each for a really boring trip).

One tip is that everywhere takes Euros. You don't really need to take Turkish Lira. Also, try a Turkish massage - it was wonderful, but the one in the hotel is almost twice as expensive as booking one through Thomson and being driven there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhisibabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (hello) Traveller294003.

We hope you and your family are all well and in good health.
Furthermore, we trust your return back to Kuwait City was pleasant and you were greeted to delightful weather.

Please kindly accept our heartfelt thanks, gratitude and appreciation on behalf of everyone associated with the Liberty Hotels Lara family.

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience with us exceeded your expectations, therefore inciting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.
Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other like-minded social media platforms will be encouraged by the various memorable, notable experiences you highlighted in your review.
We have also noted the negative aspects of your stay which will be discussed at the next weekly managerial meeting.
Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions(We are in the holy month of Ramadan, whereby many of the staff members are fasting in the current extreme conditions) in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.
This is our ethos, our vision and values we adhere to.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales uk
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Superb hotel! Already booked to go again!
Food and pools outstanding.
Right on the beach, a very clean hotel with a friendly atmosphere.
Only snag I could find is the bar service is slow.
But let that put you off, I can't wait to go again in 9 weeks time!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulWalesUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Merhaba (hello) Paul.

We hope you and your family are all well and in good health.
Furthermore, we trust your return back to Wales was pleasant and you were greeted to delightful weather.

Please kindly accept our heartfelt thanks, gratitude and appreciation on behalf of everyone associated with the Liberty Hotels Lara family.

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience in most areas exceeded your expectations, consequently prompting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.

Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other such social media platforms will be encouraged to read about your holiday experience and the fact you will be returning back in nine weeks time.
The anomaly with regards to the slow bar service is something we will endeavour to address and rectify.
Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions(We are in the holy month of Ramadan, whereby many of the staff members are fasting in the current extreme conditions) in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.
This is our ethos, our vision and values we adhere to.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms along with a rendition of `Bread of heaven`..

Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazareth, Israel
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

What makes the Liberty Hotels Lara special? Apart from the beautiful grounds, the incredible food, and the gorgeous beach of course; it’s the team they have assembled there. The staff is the best we have ever seen, they could not do any more to welcome us and make our stay enjoyable. Everyone speaks good English as the majority of guests were from the UK and other European countries. It’s the first time we go to an all-inclusive resort in Antalya and meet well-behaved and friendly guests. What a nice surprise :)

We did not try any of the à la carte restaurants because we stayed less than seven days and that was for extra charge, but we didn’t feel like we missed anything because the food in the main restaurant was so good. The snack bars are excellent and you can have pizzas or burgers at the pool instead of going for lunch. We never waited more than 5 minutes to be served.

We booked a large family room for the five of us (two kids and a baby). The room was spotless when we got it and the housekeeping staff made sure it remained spotless every day. The bathroom was fairly small for a family room (see pictures).

Only a couple of small issues that could be improved:
- The wifi around the hotel grounds and in the room did not always work. It probably worked only 50% of the time. You can always go to the lobby where the wifi works most of the time.
- The hotel charges 2 Euro per day if you want to use the safe in the room. Why? I am not sure.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ifakhoury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (hello) Paul.

We hope you and your family are all well and in good health.
Furthermore, we trust your return back to Wales was pleasant and you were greeted to delightful weather.

Please kindly accept our heartfelt thanks, gratitude and appreciation on behalf of everyone associated with the Liberty Hotels Lara family.

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience in most areas exceeded your expectations, consequently prompting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.

Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other such social media platforms will be encouraged to read about your holiday experience and the fact you will be returning back in nine weeks time.
The anomaly with regards to the slow bar service is something we will endeavour to address and rectify.
Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions(We are in the holy month of Ramadan, whereby many of the staff members are fasting in the current extreme conditions) in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.
This is our ethos, our vision and values we adhere to.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms along with a rendition of `Bread of heaven`..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
3,084 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
1,963 reviews
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
2,262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
#2 of 231 in Antalya
2,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Property: Liberty Hotels Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#4 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing