We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #4 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Romford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

We recently spent a week at the Liberty Lara Hotel and had a great time. Pools are great, large and clean and there are plenty of sunbeds for all the guests. We never had an issue getting one and there didn't seem to be the normal 7am dash which made a nice change from most hotels!

The food is good, there is a lot of choice however, as with all buffets, it does get a little dull after a few days. You get a free meal at one of the A La Carte restaurants included in your stay but the restaurants aren't open every night so I'd recommend booking the day you arrive. There is a desk in reception where a lady will tell you of all availability and get you booked in. We also chose to pay for a meal (at 5 Euros a head -we went for it for a change of scene) and I'm so glad we did. We chose the Thai as our free meal (which i wasn't very impressed with) but the Italian was lovely. I'd highly recommend it. There is also a Turkish restaurant but as the buffet was Turkish we gave that miss although in hind-site, we should have given it a go.

Rooms are modern. There are nice bathrobes and lots of toiletries including toothpaste, shaving equipment etc. Nothing to complain about. Our balcony was small but we only paid for a "restricted view" room so wasn't expecting anything fancy.

The beach isn't too great so if you're into beaches, this may not be the location for you, however the pool does more than makes up for it particularly with the water slides and pool entertainment.

Wifi reception is pretty poor, seemed to be best in the bar by the beach. Dinner ends rather early - 9pm - which wasn't a huge issue if your there with kids but did feel a little early for me and my partner. Saying that, breakfast goes on a lot later than in most hotels so that was good.

Room Tip: All rooms seemed to be good. We paid less so got a smaller balcony but as they say - you get what y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sjwall81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Sjwall81,

Thank you for taking the time to share your delightful review . We are thrilled to hear that we have exceeded your expectations!

We read how much you enjoyed your time with us with great pleasure, and we are sure that your information will be helpful for other travellers.

In particular, it is nice to read that you appreciated the food, especially liked the Italian restaurant, the cleanliness of the hotel and the lovely large pools. It was of great importance to us to create feel-good moments for our valuable guests.

Feedback from a valued customer such as yourself is always well received, and we are extremely grateful for your advocacy and support of our hotel. Once again, we thank you for your detailed comments, and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''

Sincerely,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,391 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,446
    605
    204
    75
    61
See reviews for
1,606
1,094
59
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (688)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed from 16th May for two weeks with my husband my parents his parents and our three children aged 5 2 and 8 months. We had a great holiday. We received amazing service from Servete captain or chief of the restaurants who fell in love with our daughter Evie. The care attention and love we received from Servete will not be forgotten.
My husband and my dad would go to the sunset bar during the day and were always served very quickly from Mate K-Y and Geeza they enjoyed having a good laugh with them.
We didn't have any problems getting seats around the pool
My son who is 5 enjoyed the disco in the evening he also went to the hotels kids club a few times and enjoyed it.
Our room was very spacious for all 5 of us and we didn't have a family room. The maids make sure they are very clean
The hotel may not look the biggest and extravagant from the outside, but don't let that put you off.
The food was amazing loads of choice. It does get busy in the evening to sit outside. Outside there would be food cooked on the grills. The desserts were the best I had had whilst away AI.
Memhet Ali was a fantastic waiter. Works so hard and always a smile on his face.
We loved the pasta house at lunch time. Some of the nicest dishes I have ever had. The pizzas are also great and the chicken too at the snack bar if you don't want the buffet. We went to the Turkish Italian and Thai al carte restaurants. We all loved the Turkish restaurant.
We also signed our son up for swimming lessons whilst there she was AMAZING my sons self esteem confidence and overall swimming ability improved loads in such a short time thanks yo the time she spent with him. She made it really fun. Hope you are able to pass this on to her. As Hayden is now able to swim unaided 2 meters and put his face in the water thanks to the teaching she gave him.
This is a great hotel I would 100% recommend to others and would love to visit again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank holmn004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Holmn004,

Thank you for this wonderful review of your first but not the last stay at Liberty Hotels Lara. With that being said, there is not too much to add!

We were overwhelmed by your praising words of our staff, food and gastronomic offerings- It is truly rewarding for us to learn that your holiday was brilliant and that we were able to meet your expectations in every aspect.

We are happy that our staff could contribute to making your stay and Thank you for also highlighting our kids club and team who is fully dedicated to make our little guests spend a fun-filled time during their stay.

Please rest assured that we have shared your nice compliments with our staff specially Servet and Mehmet Ali. Our Chefs and kitchen team love to pamper our guests with their selection of high quality products and felt very proud to know they have succeeded in their endeavours.

We truly enjoyed reading about your throughout positive experience at our hotel and hope to be your host again for a second visit to Liberty Hotels Lara.

Please know that our home will always be open for you and our staff will be right here on the spot to greet you back with a smile from the heart. Until then, take care and always remember us and smile!

With kind regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara 
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Having just arrived home from an amazing family holiday at the Liberty Hotels I have to say that we were highly impressed from the moment we entered the building to the second we left. Upon arrival we were greeted with champagne cider and flowers for the ladies within our party and porter service taking all luggage to our rooms promptly. Throughout our stay service quality was clearly a priority, with staff making us feel welcome relaxed and comfortable at all times. Rooms: were immaculately presented. with full air con, free mini bar, tea and coffee which was refreshed daily. Food: a fabulous array of food to satisfy every pallet was available at all times throughout the day from 7am until midnight with waitered service within the Silence and Sunset bars which was a unique feature in my opinion. Drink: alcoholic and otherwise was of a high standard with cold fresh water available at all times from fridges throughout the complex. Pool: Outstanding - clean, well presented and set in tranquill gardens providing family play areas and relaxing quiet pools for those wishing to avoid the poolside entertainment and hustle and bustle. Despite the large meandering pools bridges and beachside location there were plenty of sun loungers for everyone and at night the complex was beautifully illuminated. Entertainment was different everynight, with something for everyone. The Gala night was absolutely fantastic with black and white dress code, providing a red carpet treatment, highly decorated tables internally and externally, photographers, cocktails, hors d'oeuvre and a live string quartet. Staff: every single member of staff we encountedered was helpfully, co operative, polite and proffessional, however we must give a special mention to the following for going over and above their duties, and subsequently I trust that these people are suitably recognised by the hotel management for the fantastic job they do day in day out - Waitresses Kandi and Emine along with Hussaine. Night Manager Mr. Junes, who seemd to work tirelessley to deliver high quality service and commitment to the hotel values. Finally: - we must personally thank Guest Liason manager Mustafa, an absolute true gentleman in every sence of the word and an absolute credit to the Liberty Hotels group. We shall be booking to return next year imminently with other members of our family, already booked on the back of our recommendation. May we thank you all for a brilliant holiday and completely endorse this hotel to anyone wanting to enjoy a perfect holiday in fantastic surroundings in Turkey........Colin, Paul, Rina, Annamaria, Reeno & Kiki - Peake/Drinkwater.

Room Tip: All rooms are well presented and accessed by 3 lifts. no special tips required.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

I and my partner booked a wedding package through Thomson arriving at the Liberty Lara on 27th June 2014, On arrival the main reception was impressive, it had a fresh scent, we were greeted with sparkling wine and the check in was very efficient.
The hotel as a whole was very clean, the main hotel, restaurant and the room that we stayed was very clean, we were impressed with the mini bar in our room it was re stocked daily with branded drinks, i.e coca cola, sprite, lager.
The pools were great, we used the children's pool rather than the main pools for our 3 year old son to play which he really enjoyed and he was generally entertained in the pool which had a very small baby slide and two bigger slides for the toddlers and older children, we also used the slides and had lots of family fun together.
The large slides were also fun for older children and adults.
There were convenient shops within the hotel, they were expensive in comparison to the shops outside the hotel but that is expected.
There is a wide range of shops and malls on stepping out of the hotel also surrounded by other 5* hotels, the buses are very regular and easy to use which take you to Antalya which is a very beautiful city with shops, malls, café bars and restaurants, less than £2 per adult each way.
The staff at the hotel work very hard and they are very friendly in fact I have never stayed at a hotel where the staff appear to be so genuine and nice and actually enjoy to serve the guests and want to provide a top class service.
The food is absolutely amazing, there is lots of variety and each day / evening there is an outside bbq style dining experience which is amazing, there is always a waiter / waitress to offer you drinks and the food is plentiful.
The day time food is of great choice and again quality food, the fresh pizzas are amazing, the fried chicken bar, the restaurant with ample choice.
There are several Al A Carte restaurants, we dined in the Italian restaurant on our wedding evening, we ate at the Turkish restaurant, the Asian restaurant and the bbq and they were all absolutely top class, the food was amazing, the service was fantastic and each waiter very attentive.
Our wedding was just stunning, thank you to the Thomson team in particular Kerry and Mustafa who took away all of the stress of organising the wedding, the ceremony on the pier was beautiful and I would do it all again, Mustafa from the guest relations at the hotel was indeed a very lovely pleasant gentleman and it is such a pleasure to meet such a kind, genuine person whilst on holiday, ' time to build friendships ' and the hotel staff present exactly that.
We were very honoured to have shared our wedding day at the Liberty Lara, this hotel will hold special memories with us for a lifetime and such we as a family will return to the Liberty Lara, we have wanted to visit this hotel for some years based on reviews and television advertising and we were not disappointed.
If there is only one negative which is nothing major at all, the plastic grids surrounding the children pool are in need of being replaced they are loose with parts missing which could at some point cause an injury but we made sure that our son was aware of this and he stepped over the grids.
The rooms are comfortable in particular the beds, we slept at least a solid 10 hours each night, the air conditioning in the rooms worked fabulous and was a real bonus in the extreme hot weather.
The entertainment was great, we as adults couldn't take part in the daytime pool activities with having a 3 year old to supervise but we still had a great time in the kids pool.
The evening entertainment was great too, there is an amazing party on the pier each week with a live band and it really is such a great musical environment, as was the live singer and the karaoke evenings too.
The hotel photographer is very good in fact the wedding photographs that he produced were breath taking, again memories that will last a lifetime.
A big thank you to all staff at the hotel, we had a fabulous stay with you and there is no doubt that we will see you a again in the future. Kind regards and respect Charlotte Daniel and Jack Pattison.

Room Tip: Our room was perfect a little noisy up until midnight but that is expected as we had a pool view whe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte4523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

From start to finish the service was fantastic, better than 5*! Greeted with champagne and flowers, quick and friendly check in with cases delivered to room within minutes. Newly refurbished rooms are fantastic, spacious with maid service and mini bar filled daily.
The pool and slides are fantastic and all extremely clean, with cold flannels and fruit cart daily at poolside. Pool games were fun with everyone encouraged to get involved.
Spa was fantastic, with myself and hubby enjoying a Turkish bath, scrub and oil massage and our two kids enjoying a Turkish bath and foam massage which they thoroughly enjoyed.
A big thank you to Mustafa at the pier who looked after our party when we hired a beach cabana both weeks, Mustafa is a credit to the hotel, working tirelessly to ensure you get a first class service, thanks for your hospitality you are fabulous.
The main restaurant and speciality restaurants are fantastic, with first class service provided throughout, I cannot fault them. The Italian being my favourite with excellent staff and great service.
Umit the matre'd arranged a fabulous birthday cake for my sons 11th birthday and a friends birthday the following week, reserving a table in the main restaurant for our party of 24 making it extra special, nothing was any trouble, with all staff going out of their way to ensure you had a fabulous holiday. A special thanks to Mehmet Ali, who was fabulous both at breakfast and at the Pasta Bar at lunch, thus guy gives 110%, 100% of the time, always with a smile on his face.
The guys in our party played football against the staff 3 days a week and two games arranged at a local astro park at 1am to support those taking part in Ramadan, a fantastic time and great competitiveness show by all, thank you.
A big thank you to Mustafa from guest relations who is a gem, Umit Golcu and Servet for your Hospitality, we are truly greatful, you and your staff are the reason we return year after year, thank you. A special thank you to Abdullah Memis, Mate and Mate Jnr, Samet Sandar , Fatih and Zafer Tas, Hulk and Bobo, Tefik Ozdenand Murat Turker you are all fabulous.
A fabulous family hotel, definitely - time to build friendships.

Room Tip: We had a double room which was suitable for two adults and 2 kids .
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kmckenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (hello) KmcKenna.

We hope you and your family are all well and in good health.
Furthermore, we trust your return back to Scotland was pleasant and you were greeted to delightful weather.

Please kindly accept our heartfelt thanks, gratitude and appreciation on behalf of everyone associated with the Liberty Hotels Lara family.

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience with us exceeded your expectations, therefore inciting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.
Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other like-minded social media platforms will be encouraged by your review especially about the refurbishments which clearly impressed you .
Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions(We are in the holy month of Ramadan, whereby many of the staff members are fasting in the current extreme conditions) in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.
This is our ethos, our vision and values we adhere to.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity.

The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Very nice and charming hotel.. not big comparing to others but cute with endless activities and fun for both kids & adults. My 2 young kids enjoyed the kids pool & mini disco but not so much the kids club as there is nothing especial about it. The newly renovated rooms are nice & clean. got special decoration & complimentary wine & champagne for our wedding anniversary which was nice :) the variety of food is nice.. don't miss the chef pasta corner!! Black & White theme night was memorable. The night shows were fun too.. Was great vacation and definitely would go back again. The only bad point is the Wi-Fi.. its terrible everywhere:( and oh yes the man with beard in charge of the spa is very rude..

Room Tip: Highest floor possible with sea view .. as a family (2 adults 2 kids) we got the large double room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller294003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Traveller,

Thank you for sharing your impressions about your last stay at Liberty Hotels Lara.

We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and the key of your satisfaction was the hotel associates, the excellent variety of food, the new renovated room, the night shows and the friendly staff.

All the above services were in the level of your satisfaction as you deserve to provide you with the best service we have. We will certainly review our operation procedures and improve the wifi service with our best effort.

You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''

Greetings from Antalya!
Warm Regards,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

We Stayed at the Liberty Lara from the 27th June - 11th July. We had the most amazing time and have already looked at returning. On arrival we were greeted with champagne and a rose for the ladies in our party. Check in was quick and efficient with very polite and friendly staff. One of the first things we noticed about the hotel was how clean it is. there was always a clean scent where ever you went which shows how on top of things they are. The pools are beautiful with lots of sunbeds always available. Pool towels are available from the towel hut from 08.30am so need to be up too early to reserve a sunbed. Fikrat who works in the towel hut is a lovely gentlemen who works very hard to keep the pool area clean and tidy. Our daughter loved the kids pool especially the slides and my husband loved the adult slides even more then she did. There are two kids clubs at he hotel one run by Thomson the other by the entertainment team. Our daughter went to the Thomson one a few times but preferred to be with us in the pool. Again I couldn't fault the staff they were brilliant. Our daughter also looked forward to the kids mini disco every night and is still practising her moves at home! There is a show every night which were of high standard. The entertainment team are all lovely people in particular Serdar and Daria who go out of their way to get to know you. We also really enjoyed watching Hulks dance moves. The bars are all very good in particular the sunset bar. Mateky who works here is a really great guy, we enjoyed his Turkish lessons and hope he enjoyed our English phrases too. Food at the hotel is brilliant there is always plenty of options at every meal time. The BBQ area in the main restaurant was really good as was the pizza tent and the fried chicken. We used the Italian and Turkish a la carte restaurants. Our favourite was the Turkish, this is also where we had our wedding meal. the food was delicious and all 16 members of our group enjoyed their meal. During our stay we got married on the pier which was out of this world.It really was more then we could of ever wished for and we owe a huge thank you to Mustafa from Guest relations and Kerry from Thomson. They took care of everything so we did not need to worry about anything. Mustafa escorted us to the medical centre and registrars office and gave us a fantastic tour of Antalya. He really is a credit to the hotel, he goes above and beyond his duties to ensure your happiness. we really felt as if he was a friend as he got to know us all so well in a short amount of time. Anyone thinking of getting married here please don't hesitate you making a brilliant decision and your special day will be in good hands. Emre the hotel photographer is brilliant he captured of special day beautifully. Be warned it is so hard to narrow down the photos so be prepared to take more then you expected! our wedding album is amazing nothing like you would get at home, we love it so much. We would also recommend hiring a cabana on the pier at least once. we had such a relaxing day and were waited on hand and foot. Our waiter was brilliant and worked extremely hard to ensure we had a lovely day. Overall the Liberty Lara is a brilliant 5 star hotel in every was possible, we cannot fault the hotel and do not have a bad word to say about our stay. we look forward to returning in the future.

Donna & David Johnson

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Donna & David, Chloe & Cian.


Warmest greetings and respects from everyone at the Liberty Hotels Lara.
We trust your return journey was pleasant and all is well back home in the Luton, Bedfordshire, UK.
We believe you are enjoying pleasant weather in the UK which is most pleasing and welcome.

Your review was full of praise with regards to our hotel`s facilities, staff members and of course your memorable, unforgettable wedding as we were truly honoured to have hosted and staged on our prestigious pier.

We thank you profusely in kindly identifying individually the contributions and efforts of our numerous staff members who quite clearly made a significant difference throughout your two week stay as with your wedding ceremony/reception arrangements.

We would also like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the countless, aforementioned, unsung heroes who perform valiantly behind the scenes, ensuring each and every one of our guest’s holiday experience is met or in most cases exceeded.


The essence of your review is a testament to our hotels honourable intentions and integrity.
We always maintain the Liberty Hotels Lara as unostentatious; it is our guest’s holiday experience we consider to be paramount hence why we are continuously focusing on improving our service standards throughout our hotel.

You kindly shared with our loyal community your wedding ceremony which was staged on the pier which you quoted as `out of this world`.
The following day you further enjoyed the ambiance of the pier hiring one of the VIP Cabana`s for the day.

Your kind words were both inspirational and highly motivating for our staff members who strive tirelessly in all conditions in order to deliver to each and every one of our valued and respected guests an ultimate holiday experience.

This is our hotels ethos, vision, principals and core values we proudly adhere to.

You have showered our hotel, facilities and staff with rapturous compliments; we therefore extend the same courtesy to you, your family and friends.

From our initial meeting with our hotel `s wedding team and Kerry from Thomson, throughout your two week stay until the time came to sadly bid farewell, we shared a mutual affinity, respect thus forging a unique relationship.

Liberty Hotels Lara will always be your extended family and your second home.
We are delighted you quoted our Hotels theme `Time to build friendships`, which we are very proud of.

We look forward to the day we welcome you back to the Liberty Hotels Lara for your first wedding anniversary, until then you will always have a special place in our hearts.

We would like to take this opportunity in wishing Donna, David, Chloe & Cian a life full of contentment, serenity, prosperity and good health.

The exact sentiments we extend to the rest of your wonderful family and friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,094 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,970 reviews
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
#2 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Property: Liberty Hotels Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#4 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing