We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Good Family hotel on Lara Beach, Turkey” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Liberty Hotels Lara

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #3 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Sutton Coldfield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very Good Family hotel on Lara Beach, Turkey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Date of Travel - 5th - 15th Aug 2014
We went for this hotel because it's got it all....all inclusive, large pools, kids slides, beach area, sun, heat......good food. We weren't disappointed at all...

Nice sized room for 2 adults and a 12 and 8 yr old. Good air con. Free mini bar (couple of beers, coke, water, ice tea- refreshed daily). Safe costs 10Euro per week. Relatively small bathroom...not a powerful shower....but good enough for me and the 3 girls! Small balcony - but you would not sit out - cos it's just too hot!

Rest of hotel is air conditioned - but not to any great degree...same in restaurant. Not a problem - but room is only place to be really cool.

To get a sunbed around the pool you have to be up and putting towels on before 7.30AM. You can get a sunbed on beach pretty much any time. Or go for a Cabana on the pier - 75Eu per day - waiter service, lovely breeze - a great treat (negotiate for multiple days)

loads of food options - sit in or out at restaurant for B'fast, lunch and dinner.
Pasta at Silence bar
Snacks at Sunset bar
Pancakes, Pizza, Chicken, salad in Yoruk tent
Fruit man comes around 2 or 3 times per day

Clearly no pork based stuff....but very good selection of food....including a build your own stir fry which is worth queing for.

People ate early - busy by 7.30...unlike Spain where it's a 9PM rush. Always places to sit though...unless you want a table for 10.

massive swimming pool....and good sized pool with slides for younger kids. good slides into sep. pool for older kids - open 10 - 12 14 - 16.30 ish

Lovely warm sea....and a sand beach you can walk up and down for ages.

watersport area every 500 yds.....banana rides, paraseiling, jet skis etc. We did paraseiling - 30 Eu each for a ride out into the sea and a 7 min trip....worth doing for view and quite exciting!

Loads going on during day...and reps are lovely - not at all pushy. Music by the pool is pretty loud.....starts with a cockerel shreech at 10AM (woke me up once :-o ) and then reggae for a bit until the dance music for the pool games. Some chillout stuff in the PM and then you're done. Would not suit someone who likes peace and quiet. We loved it though....

Evening entertainment good quality in Ampitheatre....and then there's a disco / party / mini rave every night....usually with free cocktails. Great for all ages....and better than anything you get in Spain / Canaries.....You can always go the lobby bar where it's quiet....oh - apart from people who think it's fine to play movies / TV shows / Radio commentary / do facetime on their mobiles for all to hear....but that's just a modern day problem everywhere (grrrrr!)

Great gym and very cool indoor pool. We have a Turkish bath massage package as a couple- well worth it.

Wifi is OK for light usage (twitter / whatap) pretty much everywhere....

Staff friendly....and guest realations walks around the hotel daily

Not much to do outside hotel - short walk to shopping centre pretty much full of hooky goods....there's no copyright law in Turkey. We used shops in hotel - the bag shop and watch shop guys are very friendly and easy to do business with.

Overall - very good hotel for a family break with kids of any age. Prob. not recommended for singles or people looking for a total chill out.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Adam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 10 June 2015
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing Liberty Hotels Lara. We would be happy to welcome you again.

Your Hotel Liberty Hotels Lara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,427
    600
    204
    74
    61
See reviews for
1,595
1,085
58
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (685)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Arrival process was good following a very nice air-conditioned taxi transfer from the airport (coach arrived nearly an hour later!). Helpful and friendly reception staff but a resort map would have been very useful. If you want to use the safe in your room you pay for it at reception at a cost of €2 per day.

Off to the room and with 2 teenage kids we had booked a two-bedroom duplex with limited sea view. Accommodation was OK with a small twin bedroom and bathroom downstairs and a very large bedroom with whopping King Size bed and bathroom upstairs ....... but it had the narrowest staircase in the world between them, so everything unpacked downstairs and carried up! Overall our room was OK on 8th floor looking out over other hotels pools and the sea but friends had booked two rooms next to each other and had something like 2012 and 2013 ..... that were in fact on opposite sides of the hotel! The only real issue I had with the room was the bed sheets ..... or sheet! You had a bottom sheet on each bed and a lightweight white blanket on the top that you slept under. The kids didn't care but in single beds the blanket was plenty big enough, but on the massive king size bed we had upstairs my wife and I spent the first night fighting over it as it was too small. I managed to catch the maid next morning and explained (mainly using sign language) that we would like an additional sheet per bed and she understood and supplied one, but then every day I had to make the beds as she just left us new clean sheets!

Once unpacked we went down to the pool and had a look round. The pool itself is massive with loads of space to swim, play and have fun either on your own or as part of the many activities run by the very good animation team. There are three water slides that are great, but if you take the sun beds at the end of the landing pool expect to get wet when the adults come down! There are two big problems with this hotel and the first is lack of space around the pool. It isn't a very big pool deck and the space they have is rammed with sun beds, so you feel your on top of each other and there is little chance to move your beds in relation to the sun. The beach however is great with lots of beds (but you still need to reserve them before 8am to get one), shade and room and they have wooden walkways to help you avoid the red hot sand. We hate crowded pools and I'm not a big fan of getting up at the crack of dawn to reserve beds, so we paid the extra and had one to the Cabanas on the pier for 10 of our 14 days, not cheap but made the holiday very special. Mustafa who looks after you on the pier is possibly the nicest guy you could ever meet!

Next was dinner and the food overall was excellent. Lots of variety, well presented and tasted good with a great BBQ area outside. It's worth having a walk round each night to look at what's on offer as there is so much to choose from and its all good. Breakfast was just as good and there are plenty of options at lunchtime from snacks to a full buffet. Drinks are mainly local brands but good enough, even if they do insist on putting a cherry in every drink!

After dinner we went to sit outside at one of the bars only to find it was far too hot and humid so decided to head for the lobby bar that had looked very popular only to find it was full of kids playing on iPads and iPods …… and the second big problem with this hotel, no air conditioning in the communal areas, bars or restaurants.

It’s a real shame as with a bigger pool deck and better air conditioning this would have been a first class holiday for us.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JProbyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) J Probyn,

We hope you and your family are well, in good health and enjoying life back in Birmingham, UK.

We thank you for taking valuable time out of your busy schedule to submit your frank and forthright views thus sharing with our community on Trip Advisor
.
Your caption “So close to amazing but let down by two things” is reminiscent of my beloved Manchester United. Now we have dismissed with the joviality, we realise that the two aspects you raised are both valid.
With regards to the pool area, we have two pool areas the first being the over 16`s adults `Silence pool` which is ideal location for couples and mature couples which affords our patrons the solitude they desire.
The extremely popular `Big` or main pool during August has posed a number of concerns for our our hotel quite similar to what you have cited. August is predominantly regarded as the peak month for families which is magnified by the large volumes of children.

The flow of our pool area is fluid which also allows our resident guests to relax and enjoy quality time at the Silence pool, main pool, the beach as well as our impressive pier. However, the majority of our guests have a preference for the main pool area thus having a negative effect on the equilibrium. We want to accommodate all of our guests in order for them to maximise their holiday enjoyment however we often have to succumb to guests who choose to ignore our poolside regulations in order to satisfy their needs. When we approach such guests and try to explain their actions are in breach of health and safety regulations we are met with a volley of unnecessary, inappropriate non-conformist behaviour.
We therefore sympathize with you and your family in this respect and please kindly accept our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience caused as your holiday enjoyment to us is paramount.
It is apparent in order for you to overcome the issue of the overcrowded pool area you made a considerable financial outlay by hiring the Cabanas on the pier for the best part of your holiday. The Cabanas are extremely popular as they provide another facet which enhances our guest’s holiday experience whereby you are waited on throughout the whole day by the excellent personal service of Mustafa, who most certainly goes that extra mile to make our guests experience truly memorable.

The Air Conditioning has proved to be fraught with issues throughout the whole of the summer season for one reason or another. We have invested in a new Air-conditioning system which is an upgrade from the previous version which should work more effectively. You have indicated there is no A/C in certain public areas such as the bar areas and restaurants? The rooms are like ice boxes as the reason for this is our guests adhere to the guidelines whereby they are advised to keep the balcony doors shut. This enables the rooms to stay cooler. The same principles also apply to the public areas within the hotel you mentioned. The reason you see vast numbers of children in the reception lobby with utilising their iPad or iPhone is the A/C aspect as well as the best Wi-Fi reception is available in the main lobby area. The young children come away equipped with all the latest devices which is applicable to the virtual world we live in.

Thank you for acknowledging the food at the main Jasmine restaurant along with the numerous outlets you very kindly described in your own words as excellent. Your comments will please our executive chef and his highly acclaimed chef s who work tirelessly in extreme conditions to deliver an extensive and varied choice throughout the whole day. We will work on the cherry issue for you.

We acknowledge and thank you for your frank, forthright comments, therefore once again we apologise for the two areas you experienced dissatisfaction which significantly affected your holiday experience with us, otherwise we are confident you would have scored us with a perfect five.
We wish you and your family a wonderful future life in the UK.

Mr Sebahattin Asi,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forres, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Having visited this hotel for the 3rd time at the beginning of July 2014 we were not disappointed with our 2 week holiday. The hotel staff continue to offer a very friendly environment.
The food as always was excellent with plenty of choice.
On this occasion we revisited the Italian a la carte which provides excellent food with excellent service. It was our first visit to the BBQ a la carte. The food here lived up to the high standards of the other restaurants and the service was second to none.
The staff at the hotel work very hard to ensure all areas of the hotel are kept clean and tidy. If you did find a problem with anything the management are always very visible and would deal with your concern promptly.
The very friendly staff always go the extra mile to ensure your holiday lives up to your expectations.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) S D,

Thank you very much for leaving such an informative feedback and letting other travelers know of your 3rd family experience!

We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and facilities favorable AGAIN! We know there are many hotels to choose from when traveling to this area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours again. Many of our guests originally stay with us for the first time, but then keep coming back because of our friendly and accommodating team members! We hope that when your travel plans bring you to the Antalya, we are the hotel that comes to mind!

Thank you also for your lovely praise of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have such a fantastic team, and it is always a delight to know that their efforts are appreciated. We are sure they will be very glad to know that they made such a wonderful impression.

We are so glad that you had such an excellent stay and your recommendation means so much to us.
can't wait to see you again soon Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with another outstanding vacation.

Sincerely,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke on Trent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Just returned from a 10 night stay at the Liberty Hotel. The service you receive from the minute you walk through the door is exceptional. You are greeted with a glass of bubbly and flowers for the ladies. The reception staff are very efficient and nothing is to much trouble for them. The hotel is very clean and there is always someone on hand to clean up any mess if any occurs. Mustafa and Parna on Guest Relations are a credit to the hotel and are a major part in making it a success for the personal attention you receive. The bedroom was a small for 3 people so it got cramped at times. Bathroom got very steamed up and slippery when having showers as the expelair didn't work. The fluctuation in the water temperature was something we had to be careful about as the water went very hot suddenly (dangerous especially with children) This also then spread to the bedroom which made the floors slippery and dangerous. The people who cleaned the rooms did a lovely job and left us some nice surprises made out of the bedding each day. Meal times were very good such a wide range of food all cooked fresh. We also went to the Italian restaurant which made a change as this was waiter service. Nothing to much trouble for the waiters in any of the restaurants, always ready to replace your drink as soon as your glass was empty. Swimming pool very clean inside and out. Only disappointment is the chemicals they use in the pool, these were very strong some days and left you with sore runny eyes. Evening entertainment was okay for the very young and older teenagers not much for children in between. Hotel still needs a bit more work doing to it but they are working towards this.

Room Tip: if a 3rd person needs to use a fold out camp bed as for a larger room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Merhaba (Hello) T S,

What an absolutely outstanding review!

We thank you both most sincerely for writing and posting such a glowing and complimentary account of your stay with us.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It really means a lot when guests take the time out of their day to leave a thoughtful review. We hope you realize how much we appreciate it, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.
We would like to thank you for your suggestion in regards to the pool chemicals , which we duly note, We always listen carefully to the views of all our guests as they help us to improve some aspects.

From reading over your review, we saw you mentioned how helpful and friendly members of our team were. We are very fortunate to have such thoughtful individuals working with us. They really go above and beyond to ensure everything is always perfect for our guests. We'll make sure to let Parna, Mustafa and everyone else know of all the kind things you had to say.
If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to our property, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We hope to see you again!
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

We went as a family Myself, wife and 2 children aged 14 and 10 for 2 weeks .This is not like any all inclusive hotels we have ever stayed in as it is a total holiday experience . Porters taking your bags off you in reception after your lengthy journey and bringing them to your air conditioned room , which also was immaculate . The mini bar in the room was great.The pools are brilliant , The food (where to start) was amazing .
The cabanas on the pier were amazing (thanks Mustafa) and the service was second to none ( we hired for 8 days) .
The waiter service to your table was brilliant( Abdul) This hotel is the best experience i have ever had and the staff made it very personal and all took total pride in their job .
Waiter service in the bars was great.
Mustafa (customer service ) was very accommodating in sorting out our a la carte bookings
The a la carte : we had italian one week and Turkish the next was AMAZING .
I cannot reccommend this hotel enough - i will be returning (dont think i will go to Spain again).
The animation team was also brilliant .
Well done Liberty Lara!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Nigel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Nigel,

We are truly overjoyed your holiday experience with us exceeded your expectation therefore inciting you to post your highly favourable and glowing comments on Trip Advisor.

Our loyal community and followers on Trip Advisor and other likeminded social media platforms will be encouraged by your review should they be coming/returning to our hotel in the near future or perhaps contemplating booking our hotel for the first time.

and we are thrilled that you and your family were so pleased with your visit. We are very glad to hear that you found our staff so friendly. Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments on our accommodation. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your spotless room, and to you were pleased with our delicious food and a la carte restaurants.

We would like to wish you a life full of good health, peace, happiness and prosperity. The Liberty Hotels Lara family looks forward to the day we welcome you back with open arms.

You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatwick
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel never let's me down... This was the first time we have been to Liberty Lara in the school holidays(August, last two times we have been in June) but even at there busiest time the hotel never feels overcrowded. Since last time the hotel has had a renovation which has been done brilliantly with some nice touches. Staff at this hotel are incredible and they will do all they can for you to make your holiday the best. Everything you want in a holiday is here, lovely pool which is spotlessly clean, Food and drink in abundance which is at the best standard, you will never go hungry. I have to mention some extra special staff who make me and my families holiday that extra special... Umit food and beverage manager top man, Fatih and Parna in guest relations who will go out there way to help out, Mate ky and vulcano who work so hard behind the bars and do a top job with a smile at all times.
If I could give this hotel 7 stars I would.
See you all again soon
Andy Evans

Ps cabanas on the pier are pure luxury, mustafa is a true gent

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank drew1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Andy Evans,

Glad to see you have arrived home safe and sound! :)

Thank you for having given us a little bit of your time, it is really important for us having continuous feedback from our repeat guests specially YOU! We are glad you have liked us so much, and we would like to take advantage of the moment to thank you on the behalf of all the staff for choosing us AGAIN and for your nice recommendation as well.

What could we ever write back as a reply?! Other than "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder"... we can assure you we have done nothing more that we wouldn't do in Liberty Hotels Lara, it is YOU that were kind enough to notice it and appreciate it, and for that, we are more than grateful :)
Glad to hear you have had such a beautiful time here, hoping you will have the chance to give us the honour of hosting you again as soon as possible, we wish you a serene return back home, and...COME BACK! :)

Warmest wishes,
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Just returned from two fantastic weeks at the liberty Lara Beach. Where to start! From the minute you step into the hotel you are made to feel welcomed and treated to a glass of chilled bubbles, and things just go on getting better from there. This was my second stay and loved it every bit as much the second time round if not more. So many aspects that I could talk about but the unique selling point of this hotel is the staff. Without exception they all go out of their way to make you feel special and as a result there is a real family feel to the hotel with you feeling an integral part of this special family. If I was to mention individual staff I would be here all day but this is a special place and if you are lucky enough to be going rest assured you will have a phenomenal time with phenomenal people. Can’t wait to return next year.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ewan1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Merhaba (Hello) Ewan,

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review, and we'd also like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Antalya. We are thrilled you decided to experience our hotel and ended up loving your entire experience.

From reading over your review, we saw you mentioned how helpful members of our team were. We are extremely lucky to have such amazing individuals working with us. They really do go above and beyond to ensure everything is always perfect for our patrons. We'll make sure to let everyone know of all your kind comments.

Thank you for describing our hotel as "A UNIQUE HOTEL!" We are so pleased that you "loved" our hotel AGAIN.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It really means a lot when guests take the time out of their day to write a thoughtful review. We hope you realize how much we appreciate it, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to our property, please don't hesitate to contact us.
You can follow us from '' Facebook.com/libertyhotelslara & twitter.com/laraliberty ''

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,034 reviews
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,234 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
#2 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Property: Liberty Hotels Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#3 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing