We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent weekend” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel
Ranked #39 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

Very good food. General areas are clean. Staff is friendly enough. Animation team is very good. Very big resort and still you don't see places crowded.
Overall is a very pleasant place to stay and I would recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank unkown2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Guest Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Unknown2011,
We are delighted to read that you found your vacation with us enjoyable. We would be happy to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards

Mrs.Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    230
    100
    54
    27
    35
See reviews for
234
79
22
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Venezia is so well designed that you don't see crowds around the pool even it's full (with 1500 people). The huge pool follows the hotel premises and it has more than enough place for everyone. Especailly families with little children will love it.The cleanness of the rooms deserves 5 star; housekeeping is perfect.

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool area are very lively but the sound of the animation may disturb you. If you pref...
See more room tips
Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Hale-Istanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Public Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Mrs Hale-Istanbul,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are excited to read that you entirely enjoyed your holiday with us. It will be our pleasure to be your hosts again in the very near future.

Best regards

Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

After reading all the reviews on the hotel we arrived with low expectations.
We went in August for five nights we got to the hotel received us very nicely and sent us to lunch.
After lunch we got the room was on the second floor with a view of the parking lot after a conversation with the shift manager took us into a room with a pool view which was great.
Excellent food and always have something to eat 24 hours a day, every night has a different style of food.
The entertainment team at work all day and all night and excellent performances and alcohol 24 hours.
There are some bad things uncomfortable hotel beds, the air conditioner did not work for us for two nights and it was a nightmare,
Staff did not speak English and hard to communicate with them.
Besides that was a good holiday.

Room Tip: pool view only !!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Isaac B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Public Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Mr.Isaac,

We are very pleased to read your review regarding your holiday at our hotel. All our team members work very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a fantastic time at the Venezia Palace. We are happy that we were able to provide you with this. Your commendation on our hotel beds and English knowledge of our staff has been convey to the hotel management. Thank you very much for your time. We would love the opportunity to be your hosts again when you visit Antalya.

Kind regards,

Mrs.Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

One of the best vacation experiences we've ever had....We had great time during our one week stay . Our room was comfort and had a good view. All the staff were considerate and helpful to us.Especially Staff in the guest relation were very friendly and had always smiling faces .... . We congratulate Sevgi Akkaya for her excellent friendly service and congratulate venezia to have such a nice and lovely staff . we highly recommend this Hotel for vocation.Mansoureh

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mansoureh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Public Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Mansoureh,

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards,

Mrs.Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

That was very good hotel,i loved so much,,food ,,are so nice,,so clean ,just i didnt like one things that they dindnt have goodshow times,,,,,,i didnt enjoy the disco and show times..that wasnt enjoyable ,,just it has russian songs ,,,no trkish songs at all..

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deryacim67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Public Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Mrs.Deryacım67,
We are very pleased to read your review regarding your holiday at our hotel. We are excited to read that you entirely enjoyed your holiday with us. Your commendation on show times and disco-songs has been convey to the hotel management. Thank you very much for your time. We would love the opportunity to be your hosts again when you visit Antalya.

Kind regards,
Mrs.Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

I loved the Hotel, it is very CLEAN and calm, the Entertainment Team is great they made us laugh and Dance. Water activities were great too. The Buffet was also very satisfying
The Hotel is full of Russians you hear russian more than turkish the staff understand russian but not english. It was Weird, we felt like Outsiders. But it is a great Hotel Love it!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Yönetici at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Dear Mrs.Cynthia Hiar,

We are very thankful for your kind comments and suggestions and looking forward to welcoming you back again at our Venezia Palace Hotel.

Best regards

Mrs. Sevtap ELEVIT

Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

Hi, I spent in this hotel 9 days with my family. It wasn't my first experience from Turkey - but it is the best. The hotel is so beautiful! + amazing food ( I had problem with my stomach, but found for myself lots of good dishes + special tea (papatya), lots of fruits, salads, meat , fish - all was amazing. I cannot believe if someone writes something bad about food there. I am foody and appreciate a good cuisine - and I am 100% happy. Evening program is super nice - concerts, turkish dances, nice lights everywhere - very romantic. Personal is very positive. You can find lots of trees there - lemons, oranges etc. No matter you are going to have family time or time with friends or your lovely heart - you will find your happy place there. I am going to return. 100% recommend that hotel.

Room Tip: ask for room 3xx or 4xx (lower floor = higher humidity), remember about ice-cream time, try real t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vitaliy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venezia2013, Public Relations Manager at Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Vitaliy,
Thank you very much for taking time to write an amazing review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to read that you entirely enjoyed your holiday with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards,
Mrs.Sevtap ELEVİT
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
IC Hotels Green Palace
IC Hotels Green Palace
#13 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,827 reviews
0.2 mi away
IC Hotels Residence
IC Hotels Residence
#43 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.8 mi away
Trendy Lara
Trendy Lara
#14 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,909 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,351 reviews
0.3 mi away
WOW Kremlin Palace
WOW Kremlin Palace
#66 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel

Property: Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel
Address: Kundu Koyu | Aksu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Antalya
#27 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#39 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 540
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotelopia, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Venezia Palace Hotel
Venezia Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing