We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed for 5 days, okay but some annoying things.”
Review of Hotel Lunay

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Lunay
Ranked #160 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 4 August 2006

Hi,
I booked the hotel via ratestogo.com. Instead of staying the full 11 days we decided to leave after 5 days. Now what they make you think is that the money you paid in advance via ratestogo or any other website (in our case 90 $) is a fee for the website! The fee is actually a lousy 3 dollars, not 90!
Be careful with that hotel.
What is also annoying is that it's a family hotel of which the family seems to live in the lobby. And grandma sleeps under the palmtree in the garden. There's no way of escaping from the family.
Bastiaan

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bahissink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Sergen Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все номера хорошие
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Анна К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bence mevkideki başka apart veya otel gezmeden karar vermeyin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank snurol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hasan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thorsten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Olga Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.1 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#42 of 232 in Antalya
556 reviews
3.1 mi away
Blue Sea Garden
Blue Sea Garden
#86 of 232 in Antalya
169 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hadrianus Boutique Hotel
Hadrianus Boutique Hotel
#52 of 232 in Antalya
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Ninova Boutique Hotel
Ninova Boutique Hotel
#57 of 232 in Antalya
134 reviews
3.1 mi away
Exporoyal Hotel
Exporoyal Hotel
#116 of 232 in Antalya
12 reviews
3.2 mi away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#33 of 232 in Antalya
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lunay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lunay

Address: Arapsuyu Mah. 642. Sok. No: 30 | Arapsuyu, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #160 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: £20 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lunay 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Lunay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lunay Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing