We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel will be back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Ranked #17 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel will be back”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Only dissappoinment is my daughter wanted to come here this year so took her up there and was told I needed a apointment to look round so she wont be bk I no ppl are on there hols but very rude lady on phone ... shame yhu lost a family this yr !!!!!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Sharon B.,

Thank you for your comment about Titanic Beach Lara. We are glad that you like our hotel, and that you consider to spend another holiday here!
For visitors coming from outside we have a procedure; if the visitors have relatives or friends staying in our hotel, then they can enter the hotel for 30 minutes free of charge and may use the lobby area. For visitors staying longer then 30 minutes, then an hourly rate will be charged and they can use all facilities in the hotel. Though, Guest Relations and / or Reception need to be informed in advance about visitors and a form needs to be signed by the guests, so that we can inform our security and main gate to let them in.
For visitors from outside who want to see the hotel, we have an info-tour everyday in the afternoon on a fixed time.
We are always willing to show our hotel to guests and visitors, and we regret to read that it didn't work out with your daughter. Nevertheless, we do hope to welcome you and your daughter here soon!

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,498 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,613
    515
    221
    86
    63
See reviews for
1,231
693
36
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (325)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My husband and i have been to this hotel in 2010 and 2012 and are going back in September to celebrate our second wedding anniversary. I love this hotel and cannot wait to see all the alterations that have been done. The Titanic has everything you need for a perfect holiday and you can do has much as you like or as little as you want to do. The food and entertainment was great and had nothing to complain about. All in all one of the best hotels i have stayed in. Can`t wait until September for visit number three.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Jules1959_12,

Thank you for reviewing Titanic Beach Lara. We are excited that you chose us again to spend your 2. wedding anniversary here with us this year! We are sure that you will love the renovations in the rooms and main restaurant.
Please contact the Guest Relations upon arrival if you have any special wishes regarding your anniversary, we will be glad to help you make it another unforgettable holiday!

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Loved this hotel! Loved the holiday! If what you are looking for is all inclusive, variety and sun and sea and pools and fun and something for everyone in the family look no further. We just came back from a weeks stay (first week in June 2014) and could not have asked for more.

We were a party of 2 adults, 2 x 4 year olds, and we all loved it. I would also be more than happy to go back with a few of my girlfriends, or with a partner or the rest of the family, it's a really diverse hotel.

Also, food is good, alcohol is real alcohol not watered down rubbish which you can get on AI's.

The only thing I would say which obviously has no reflection on the hotel is next year we are going to go a little later in the year as first week in June the weather was a little unpredictable, we had a bit of rain and it wasn't super hot - i.e. 24 - 26 & this made the pools a little cold a couple of degrees warmer i.e. a few weeks later in the year and it would be perfect. We are going to Thomas Cook to re-book for next year.

As an FYI, this was my 3rd time in Turkey, we stayed at 2 other hotels in Antalya, Lara Beach the Baia and Hotel Lara Beach (I think it's called Liberty Hotel now) and although both of those were amazing and lovely & would not turn down a holiday in any of them - we decided Titanic was our favourite and out of choice that's where we are going back - especially for the kids as so much for them to do.

Room Tip: 100% pay the extra for Sea View, that's the side the sun comes up on and it makes all the differ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Laura043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Laura043,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after spending your holiday here. It is so nice to read that both you and the family have had a great time here and we hope you'll look back with a smile for a long time. Thank you for recommending us to others as well and it will be our pleasure to welcome you here again in the near future (when the weather is better)!

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Arrived back home yesterday after travelling as part of a large group to this hotel.

The hotel itself is first class in many respects. There are several ample sized pools which cater to people of all ages. Included are 4 water chutes for kids and adults alike as well as a designated area with smaller chutes for younger kids.

The food choice is extensive and whilst not always my cup of tea, especially the breakfast offering, the food non the less is better than average and also has an al carte restaurant also. Food here was amazing. The food also at the beach restaurant was also excellent.

The room sizes were ample and had a mini bar that was supposed to be stocked daily however this didn't always happen. The room also had some extra touches such sewing and shoe polish kit. Maid service was daily and ample fresh towels was always provided.

With regards to the staff at the hotel, they were always very polite and worked tirelessly to make your stay enjoyable as possible.

One aspect however which put me off this hotel was the number of Russian, German and Dutch guests staying at the hotel. Could count on 1 hand no of British guests at hotel. Luckily I was staying as part of a large group so it wasn't as much of a problem.

The location of this hotel is it's major downfall. Outside the hotel there are very little to no bars anywhere near. There are several other hotels closeby but I did not come across any British bars. Maybe this is norm for Antalya. For this reason I would not return which is a shame as the hotel itself has so much to offer.


  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Greg D,

We would like to thank you for your review about Titanic Beach Lara. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel in general, the service and the staff. It's a pity that you didn't like the location of the hotel, there are many shops and several bars nearby, in the centre of Antalya not far from here there are more bars ans pubs.
However we hope that you look back on this holiday with a smile, and we do hope to welcome you here once again!

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Great hotel, friendly staff even some of them had trouble understanding me! Asked for a dry white wine and got 3! Oh well could have been worse, asked for diet coke and got cake lol! Rooms were brilliant two double beds in ours, fantastic view out over the sea, all toiletries in room,mini bar stocked daily with water,sparkling water, coke,and fanta and efes even a bag of crisps and a bag of peanuts. Tea and coffee in rooms too.entertainment team work hard you can join in as much or as little as you like.My only disappointment was this was a special birthday for my partner which was noted when we booked but there was no recognition of this from the hotel, just a piece of paper shoved under our door from Thomas cook rep saying happy birthday. Would I go here again YES :) oh a special mention to Eric one of the waiters the was great very friendly:)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bellaroo1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Dear Bellaroo1234,

As the guest's feedback is very important for us, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara. We are glad to read that you overall had a nice stay, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again here! Honestly, we were not informed by your agency about the birthday, otherwise we would have send several surprises to the room on that day. But for next times, please do not hesitate to contact us directly in advance, we will be glad to assist you with any requests and wishes.

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Just back from a week stay 16 of us went and all enjoyed ourselfs hotel is very clean food is great and staff is very nice lots of water games volkan was a very nice person and a good laugh and good at water polo

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andymuir24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Dear Andymuir24,

We are thankful that you took the time to review Titanic Beach Lara. It was a pleasure having you here, your kind words will be forwarded to the department heads.
We hope to see you here again!

With kind regards,

T,tanic Beach Lara Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We had never been to turkey before so when we saw this hotel we thought I was perfect for a trip with our 2 yrs old and 5 yr old. On arrival the reception staff we not very helpful and quite abrupt as we asked if we could have a family room to there response you have to pay 100 euros a night extra for a family room so when we got to out standard room it was very small for a family of four. Apart from this the hotel was perfect for us the kids loved the water slides and it was a great addition that the children's area in the swimming pool had a sun canopy over so even in the heat of the day the children could keep cool in the pool without having to worry they would get burnt, the only down side was the pool area was very slipy! The food was great there was lots of choice for everyone! The nighttime entertainment was ok but nothing to rave about. The kids disco didn't start it 9 o'clock which we though was quite late it was also done out side in the auditorium which we didn't really like and on our last night there was an influx of family's arriving which meant there was that many children for the kids disco it had to be done round the pool bar which u didn't feel was very safe. I would return but definitely not in school holidays!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Dear Emma A,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about Titanic Beach Lara. All feedback and opinion of our guests are very important for us and we'll forward everything to the management of the hotel. If you decide to visit us again, do not hesitate to contact us in case of any questions regarding the rooms or anything else, we will be glad to answer your questions!

With kind regards,

Titanic Beach Lara Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.6 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 232 in Antalya
2,293 reviews
1.0 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 232 in Antalya
3,459 reviews
0.8 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#21 of 232 in Antalya
1,647 reviews
1.6 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#18 of 232 in Antalya
1,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Beach Lara Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Beach Lara Hotel

Property: Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Address: Kopak Cayi Mevkii Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey (Formerly Titanic DeLuxe Beach & Resort Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#12 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#17 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#17 Business Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Beach Lara Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 589
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Southall Travel, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Titanic Beach Lara Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titanic Beach Hotel Antalya
Titanic Hotel Turkey
Titanic Turkey
Hotel Titanic Turkey
Titanic Beach Antalya
Titanic Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing