We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$302
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$337/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$579
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$486
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,883)
Filter reviews
2,883 results
Traveller rating
1,823
603
269
98
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,823
603
269
98
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite partyolympic poolsolaris barturkeymain restaurantspit roast chickenpirate shipwater slidesentertainment teamice creamevening entertainmentbeach restaurantwhite nightfantastic hotelkids clubbean bagsheated pool
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,883 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a fabulous place to stay. Hotel and grounds are stunning. Had a sea view room which was beautiful , it was like staying at a spa hotel with robes and slippers provided. Food was lovely, could be a bit repetitive but there was plenty of choice. Staff go over and above to make you feel welcome and honestly cannot do enough for you. Would definitely recommend this hotel and hopefully will return in the future.

Room Tip: A pool view is a definite.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Helen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Helen E,

First of all we would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at Titanic Beach Lara. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here and we also would like to thank you for your kind and motivating words regarding the staff!

With kind regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Hotel, met at the door by Bellboys who took the cases and loaded them into to trolleys ready to take to rooms.Reception Staff very good had us booked in and keys handed over in minutes.As we arrived at our floor Bellboys were waiting with cases.Rooms very clean and airy. Maid service everyday, although the complementary bar service was not always restocked.The facilities at the Hotel are 1st class, the numerous pools were brilliant, grandson loved the kids pool and slides,he then enjoyed the adult slides with his Father.Entertainment was very good,especially The White Party,the Entertainment Staff were very good, especially the Children's, they kept the children entertained all the time ,they spoke to every one and always smiling.The downside was the disco music was very loud and the lights were blinding, but from one of the other bars it was fine.
Food was good but as buffet service, it suffers from the same problem all inclusive establishments with this service do, at best the food is only warm, unless you are there as the food is replenished in which case it is hot. Variety of meals good and the sweet selection was something to behold.Drinks were good,although I found the spirits were not as strong as in other places I have been to in Turkey.
All in all a very good Hotel and looking to return next year.

Room Tip: Even number rooms have side sea view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dannyk944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dannyk944,

First of all we thank you for your choosing Titanic Beach Lara hotel for your recent stay as well as for your time to share your personal holiday experiences hereby. We are very happy to read that you overall remained satisfied with our hotel Your kind and motivating words, also towards the staff, are very much appreciated! We have shared your positive words as well as your feedback with the relevant department managers.

We sincerely hope to welcome you here again in the near future for many more beautiful holiday experiences!

Sincerely,

CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just come back from a weeks stay at the titanic. Overall great experience however there is a few minor flaws that could do with being addressed.

First glance, absolutely amazing. Looks fantastic and really eye-catching.

Pros:
Stunning views
Plenty of sunbeds
Pools and area lovely
Large selection at meal times

Cons:
Lots and lots of Germans (wouldn't mind but they are very arrogant)
Staff favour the Germans resulting in a few being off not as friendly as what I've previously known them to be
Meal times are a NIGHTMARE they don't seat you so you left walking around for ages to find a seat
Be aware you will get mithered to go to the spa at some point

Heads up:
They prefer euros to lira
The cabanas are they to rent for 50 euro (so so the staff were lovely though couldn't do enough)
Food cam get repetitive but they do have 2 la a carte for 10 euro each
Over the road there are shops including a chemist (ideal when you get bite from mosquitos)
P.S. the air con in the room is poor definitely Need a looking at


Overall it was a good experience, be great if the bits got sorted :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Ash P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ash P,

First of all we would like to thank you for staying at Titanic Beach Lara, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your well deserved holiday here and that you overall remained satisfied with our hotel and our services. We have shared your positive words as well as your feedback with the relevant department managers and hotel management.

We sincerely hope to welcome you here again in the near future.

With kind regards,

CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arrival, the Reception seemed to serve others that were waiting after us for the likes of currency exchange and instead of our check-in.

We have been to other hotels where bellboys have already taken our cases to our allocated room before we have even checked-in, however, at this hotel, we had to wait for 5 to 10 minutes inside our room for our bags to arrive for the bellboys to tell us where the toilet and the balcony was, and to expected a tip.

We check-in between 3PM and 4PM, we happened to find our Thomas Cook rep, who took us over to guest relations to only be told we had to wait for dinner service to wait for food. The fact that food is not available 24hrs a day in an all-inclusive that we paid £1000pp was incredibly shocking. Alcohol is present 24hrs a day, but the food is not.

There were not enough sunbeds for that time of the season (May 2018) a foreign family had their sunbeds 'stolen' which ended up in security being called, a women ended up being pushed into the kid's pool, can you believe it? Therefore you would have to be done at Breakfast before 9AM, in order to get your preferred sunbed.

Food was incredibly repetitive, with the same food being served near on every single day (we was there for ten days). Would not recommend the paid for dinners, which cost 10 Euro per head. It was the same food you find downstairs in the main buffet restaurant. The starter, which was Pasta, was nice, and different, but the main was poor.

Pool time bar staff were fantastic, some seemed like they would rather be elsewhere, but then a handful that was on the bar were joyous to be with. Caglar, Chansin and Salah were pool bar staff and were amazing. They even forced us, which was incredibly funny and incredibly caring, to drink water, as they knew you had to keep hydrated in the hot weather. This was lovely.

The animation team were all wonderful. The team would always stop and say hello. They would speak to you like friends, not like staff. This was most welcome. They would ask about you, what you do, who you are here with and that you are enjoying your stay. Gochi, Harry, Yulia and Mario were all just wonderful staff, who were such a credit to not only the resort, but to the entertainment profession itself. I would love to see them all again. I will miss them. (They were the only ones we met personally).

However, the evening entertainment lacked compared to the other resorts we stayed in Turkey. You have a massive amphitheatre, yet during our 10 day stay there were only 3 evening entertainment held in there, acrobatics, Miss Titanic and BBX/ Dance show.
We must say there was music entertainment by pool bar but the music was a specific genre (EMD/ club music) EVERY night.

Another thing we found shocking was the pool bar closed at 11.45pm and the lobby bar closed at 12am. So if you wanted to continue your night you had moved down to dingy dark hole you called the bowling bar.

Rooms were tidy, however, if you are going to have carpet floor you need to keep if stain free as possible, one of our rooms had lots of stains/ red marks. Slightly off-putting.

Reception staff got quite rude when we approached about an email that was written in Turkish. (Being English, we could not understand) after a rude interaction, we clarified it was an invoice. Beforehand we were charged an extra 10 euros for someone that didn't attend a meal even after telling them in advanced.

My Grandmother was also overcharged for a massage, being quoted 45 euros for an upper back massage but was charged an extra 5 euros which left her short for the holiday.

One last comment would be the poor dinner service staff were overly short, a couple of nights we spent a whole 30/45 minutes in the restaurant without asking for a drink, not because they were lazy but because they were very short staffed. Our plates weren't were cleared the whole time we were in there.

Overall, can't fault pool bar staff and animation team. The hotel is pushing itself for a 5 star on service.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank davidxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear davidxc,

We appreciate it a lot that you took the time to hereby share your personal holiday experiences after your recent stay at Titanic Beach Lara. With regret we read that not all your expectations regarding some of our services and facilities were fully met, and we would like to assure you that we will share all your feedback with the relevant department managers, in order overlook our services and see where and how approvements can / should be made so that we are able to offer a better services for all our guests.
We do would like to inform that according our summer concept, we offer food on different locations at different times, with a (short) break between breakfast - lunch and a half an hour break between lunch - patisserie and patisserie - dinner. After closing times of the outdoor- and Lobby bars, the disco is open till 03:00 as is the Bowling- Game Center bar. All opening times of all facilities are advertised in the info booklet that is givien upon arrival.

Ofcourse we will also share your positive and motivating words with the staff and departments you mentioned, that you very much for sharing that hereby as well!

We ofcourse hope to welcome you again at Titanic Hotels in the future, in order to convince you of our services and for you to spend a lovely and carefree holiday.

With kind regards,
CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel ,the grounds are lovely, lots for the kids to do most of the staff helpful, rooms very nice ,we had a part sea view room the food was ok ,I found the beach bar better for food ,if I had to have a moan ,I think the bar service could be better sat at the beach bar for 15 minutes without even being acknowledged got up and walked away in the end but the hotel is lovely ,

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank beverley57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBeachLara, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear beverley57,

First of all we would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at Titanic Beach Lara. We are happy that you overall had a nice time in our hotel.

We have shared your feedback with the relevant department managers,and they will use your feedback in the staff meetings.

We surely hope to welcome you again at Titanic Beach Lara for many more unforgettable holidays!

Sincerely,

CRM Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews