We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My best travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kervansaray Hotel Kundu
Ranked #58 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

I offer this hotel to every on that they want to have k nice holiday!
nice restaurant whit various food whit best quality! good bar! cleen room and pool! good animation team that they exercise until midnight to make ready amazing show for us like cris and adam!
cheerful dj shefa that play energetic music for dance!
young and helpfull manager assistant.
kind reception that talking with smile every hours of day.
i am certain you will have nice holiday in this hotel.
one thing maybe annoy you is lobby free internet that interruption over and over

mojtaba.sh
Iran

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Mojtaba S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Director at Kervansaray Hotel Kundu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear our valued guest,

Firstly,thanks alot for choosing Kervansaray and sharing your precious holiday experiences here.
We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Hopefully, we welcome you again as soon as possible and provide you again a nice holiday.

Kind and warm regards from team members...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,092)
There are newer reviews for Kervansaray Hotel Kundu
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

214 - 220 of 1,092 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014

As you understand from the topic, do not hasitate even one minute for staying and spending a unbelievable holiday in the hotel.
We have stayed 3-4 times.
All the facilities expecting from a hotel by guests are available.
Clean rooms, wc, beds and pools.
The foods were exceptionally goood..
The staff...Mustafa Mezgitci, co-director, is very experienced person..
If u r a family with children, it s for u . Mini club activities with Tugba and Simge were great.
Briefly, if u would like to spend a good holiday, simply go..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AthensIbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Director at Kervansaray Hotel Kundu, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear our valued guest,

At first , thank you very much for spending time to write such a fantastic review concerning your stay with us. We are happy to read that we were able to meet your holiday expectations in Kervansaray Kundu Beach Hotel.
Hopefully, sooner we can have the chance of welcoming you again...

Kindest and warmest regards from team members

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

ı have realy fun ın kervansaray kondu.ı raely sujest thıse hotel to everyone for feelıng the fun of famıly holıdays ın antalıya.wıth the best wıshes for you.you can spend very wonderful tıme wıth your famıly.the resturant and the bar ın very profıtıonal performance and the show tımes ıs very excıted .thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MSadegh_Mirzazadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Director at Kervansaray Hotel Kundu, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

Firstly , we'd like to thank you very much for choosing Kervansaray and sharing your valued comments about your stay with us. We are very glad to read those constructive lines concerning your holiday spent in Kervansaray Kundu Beach Hotel.
Hopefully we welcome you again and provide you another memorable holiday...

Kindest and warmest regards from team members

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

First of all make sure your transfer takes you to the correct hotel! There are two Kervansaray hotels within 3km of each other, one in Lara and one in Kundu.We were taken to the wrong one first! Both are about 15-20 minutes drive from Antalya airport.
The hotel is nice rooms have everything you need, comfy beds, hot water, lots of wardrobe space, kettle etc.
If you like swimming pools you will like this hotel, it has a very long pool from the hotel to the beach. A wave pool (that we never saw working) and 4 big water slides. The green tiles on the path from the hotel to the beach were very slippery, it rained while we were there, be careful you don't slip up and break something. It is safer to walk on the pathing by the pool.
The food was excellent, good choice and everything tasted good. Compliments to the chef and his team.
All the staff in the hotel and resturant were friendly and helpful apart from in the Spa.
The Spa is vey small and we were rudely asked to leave at 7.30pm so the staff could clean up and go home, it says in the hotel information that the spa is open till 8pm. I was really quite shocked how rudely we were spoked to. The changing rooms are also a bit strange, no toilet or showers just a room with lockers in. Do not expect a luxury spa experience as you will not get it here, two small hamams and a sauna.
You have to pay for internet connection in your room.
The beach area was nice and a good amount of shade available if required. We enjoyed our stay here, apart from the Spa experience.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank buzzy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Director at Kervansaray Hotel Kundu, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear our valued guest,

Primarily, we'd like to thank you sincerely for choosing Kervansaray and for sharing your precious comments with us.

Your opinions matter us. When we're very happy to read your satisfaction in general whole the service points and quality, we're sorry as well to see your dissatisfaction with the Spa service.
All your feedbacks are going to be evaluated by our Management Team in detail. Thanks again for sharing your impressions with us.

We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible in our resort.

Kind and warm regards from team members...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

If you are looking for the Turkey mega hotel experience, this is not it. This hotel is a minature version of the "all-included" hotel resort. Small spa, small lobby, small indoor pool, small game room, one dining room, one main pool (although very long), one entertainment room, one night bar. Little mini golf, 2 tennis courts, 4 water slides, small kids center and some hammoks. Hotel located nicely on the beach.
Although small in comparison to the mega hotels, you still get it all. We had a lovely time and kids were free to roam (and not get lost). Food was excellent, entertainment crew and service was great and rooms clean and spacious (although not huge).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dalitgafni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The Hotel is clean & tidy, our arrival was a bad starting point, the receptionist was overloaded & he could be more friendly than he actually was. Things got much better later on. Some of the facilities are great (pool, variety of food in the dining room, the Turkish bath) & some requires little improvement (the water park has very limited working hours & some of the slides don't work, the indoor pool & the Jacuzzi there are not heated as I expected them to be, the lobby - which is the only place with free internet is too dark). The rooms are big, clean, well equipped & have great view to the sea). The location is good on the long mall of mega-hotels. Transportation to the city is available immediately per your request. Overall very nice vacation & good value for moderate price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ehud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I was been in this hotel in 22 march this hotel security is too poor because every body can come to this hotel the guest of this hotel don't have any sing from Other passenger and in trance from the beach is open in the night every one can come to this hotel from out side and have disturb for hotel guest
I think so this hotel not really 5 star

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Vahid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kervansaray Hotel Kundu, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take our guests comments very seriously, so we truly appreciate your review.

According to 5 stars hotel service standards and quality of Kervansaray brand, providing safety and security of our guests is our most important principle and we act so carefully to provide security and protection to the guests.
We provide all the necessary services to keep and increase our guests’ satisfaction, organizing all the procedures within the framework of laws in perfect way.

We accept every individual person as our guest in our service area providing that one of the guest staying in our hotel informs us about the potential visiter. So,in other words, daily visiters are accepted in our hotel only if an accommodating guest give reference and if all the conditions are proper to fulfill and the guest is allowed to enter in the service area, as a matter of course we act according to the features of Turkish Hospitality.

Kervansaray Hotels Management is really sensitive about the security of our guests as well as all provided services and takes all necessary measures for its guests who would just like to spend a peaceful vacation.

We hope that to be informed about our Hotel Security Procedure will change your negative opinion about our service and wish to host you in our hotel.



Best Regards,

Ms.Mutlucan SARAÇ
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
5.6 mi away
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
#175 of 230 in Antalya
1,423 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lara Family Club
Lara Family Club
#8 of 230 in Antalya
790 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ramada Resort Lara
Ramada Resort Lara
#25 of 230 in Antalya
1,703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#21 of 230 in Antalya
2,813 reviews
1.4 mi away
Miracle Resort Hotel
Miracle Resort Hotel
#31 of 230 in Antalya
944 reviews
14.5 mi away
Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kervansaray Hotel Kundu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kervansaray Hotel Kundu

Address: Kundu Mevkii Antalya Merkez | Lara Beach, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#36 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#49 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: £58 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kervansaray Hotel Kundu 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only a short drive taking only 14 km from Antalya city centre, facing Lara Beach, this beach-front hotel impresses with its unique pool landscape, large garden and numerous facilities.Spend a family, a couple or friends holiday to remember at Kervansaray Kundu Hotel. While you treat yourself to a professional massage at the wellness centre, your children can have fun in the kids pool, which features a large water slide. Younger guests will also appreciate the all-day animation program and mini-disco.Guests looking for a more active stay at Kervansaray can try out various watersports, including canoeing, diving and parasailing. Work out in the fitness room or enjoy a swim in the indoor pool. Tennis enthusiasts can make use of the on-site court.You can also treat yourself with private pavilion service situated on the unique jetty area.Every summer, Kervansaray Kundu is home to a number of dance groups, magicians and other artists. Listen to live music while sipping a drink in the piano bar, open 24 hours per day. All-inclusive offers also include drinks at the pool bar, beach bar and disco bar.Each of the guest rooms includes a balcony, some of which overlook the water. Enjoy a rest in the comfort of your modern and spacious room and enjoy your meal with the glamorous variety of the open buffet or in a thematic A la carte restaurant, so make your night more special... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kervansaray Hotel Kundu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kundu Kervansaray Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing