We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hospitality! Amazing experience.”
Review of Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel
Ranked #87 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great hospitality! Amazing experience.”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed this month. Amazing service. Hulya was very cooperative, and helped us with getting around the Antalya on our free day. Clean rooms, very good breakfast. Importantly, in the heart of the old city. Great walk at the night time in the nearby shopping attractions. Overall, a memorable experience. Love it..

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank HSYN9409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    25
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
11
33
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, CA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

With our tour group (Intrepid) we arrived and all rooms were ready. The rooms are nicely sized and the en suite bathroom was well sized and very clean. Breakfast in the morning is beautifully presented. The location is terrific as far as being close to the sea where all of the tourist boats are. The neighboring streets have swanky bars and restaurants, but budget conscious travelers can find cheap eats nearby. Another bonus is the pool, and when it's 35c / 95f outside, believe me, you want the pool. Rooms are air conditioned and staff is pleasant. Only one critique, in the country of textiles, there is no harder, scrubbier towel than what they have, so if you've picked up a nice Hammam towel along the way, use it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wintermade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

we enjoyed this hotel. People were very helpful and friendly. The location was perfect in the old town. The small swimming pool was great to refresh a bit at the end of the day. We totally recommend this place and will use it again if we have the possibility to go back.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnneGe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2013

We stayed here two nights, and the owner is so helpful and accommodating. We arrived early from Goreme, about 8:30am, and she allowed us an early check-in at no extra cost. The hotel itself is quite clean, and there is a lovely garden in the back. It's located in the old town, just a short walk from the main roads and a nearby supermarket. Our room had a nice sized bathroom, a tv, and a mini fridge. When we had trouble sleeping due to a pigeon's nest above our window, the owner quickly moved us to another room. Really great service in a quiet, clean hotel!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lindayolid00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Perfectly located in the center of the Kaleici old town. We did a walk to the surrounding own area, safe and quiet neighborhood with exotic architecture of houses, unique. Swimming pool is a bonus. Very kind and helpful host.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BarefootDiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonn, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2012

The pension is very well located in the old town or Kaleici. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a beautiful terrace with a pool. The service is excellent and the owners extremly helpful and friendly. Totally recommend it :)

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gianni_Cadena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Close to the beach an in the heart of the old town. Very helpful host. We walked everywhere until midnight - 2 females - felt very safe all the time. Very good breakfast in the hotel, nice small pool to cool off, very clean. Free wifi and they even provide their lap top if you need it. We had some best tea and sesame cookies during this stay nearby. Turkish coffee was also excellent. Forget Starbucks.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beata_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Bacchus Pension
Bacchus Pension
#60 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ninova Boutique Hotel
Ninova Boutique Hotel
#52 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.2 mi away
Life Otel
Life Otel
#82 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Argos
Argos
#88 of 229 in Antalya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Sea Garden
Blue Sea Garden
#78 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hadrian Gate Hotel
Hadrian Gate Hotel
#67 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel

Property: Hotel
Address: Sakarya Sok. No 13, Kaleici, Antalya 07100, Turkey (Formerly Kaleici Pansiyon)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our boutique hotel is located in the hearth of old citiy in province antalya and was recently built in old style and one of the newest house and attractive one in the old city where you feel the atmosphere of prior civilization traces from hellenistic,roman,byzantine and seldscuk periods, close to the broken mimaret of which was prior tempel and basilica.and our facility is rather close to old harbour marina and to the ataturk caddesi of which is famous one where you can visit by walkthe emperor hadrians gate with three arches from roman period dated2nd cent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing