We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bilem High Class Hotel
Ranked #74 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Itu
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 January 2014

The hotel is very good! It´s clean, cheap, comfortable.
There is an amazing view of mediterranean sea.
The breakfast is really good and the swuimming poll is great.
I didn't do to spa, so I don't have anything to say..

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank CrisCarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Cris Carvalho,

We would like to thank you so much for your kind comment about your recent stay at our hotel.

Our spa center service is good too, I advise you to use it on your next visit.

Thank you once again for your review and hope to serve you again during your next visit to Antalya.

Best Regards,

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    102
    76
    57
    43
See reviews for
60
145
29
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Split, Croatia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Great value for money!Good location,just next to the beach and 20 min bus ride to city center.Very safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and shops and a Mall just 5 min walk from the hotel.Good choice for breakfast,very cheap SPA and big comfortable rooms kept very clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Pina V,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you have spent to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel.

I would like to thank you very much for your kind comments, this motivation will move us to serve better for our future guests.

Best Regards,

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

in general
it was a very good hotel in everything
and the must important thing is the meals
i highly recommended to book full board in this hotel
the food was very nice and each day has a delicious meals

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Waseem L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Mr.Wassem,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you have spent to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel.

I would like to thank you very much for your kind comments, this motivation will move us to serve better for our future guests

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We stayed in a beautiful room with ample storage space big clean bathroom and comfortable bed. Beach access was across the road and was being renovated while we there as it was the end of the season, but the hotel provided a taxi to take us to the main beach at Lara. The old town was a quick bus ride away as was Kara in the opposite direction. Bile was strategically between the two so we had plenty of options when we weren't just swimming at the sea. The sea water here was deep and refreshing, swimming out from the deck was just a delight in the clean Mediterranean waters

Room Tip: We were lucky, just got a good room. Saw tour groups seemed to have smaller rooms wouldn't have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Desiree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Desire B,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you have spent to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel.

I would like to thank you very much for your kind comments, this motivation will move us to serve better for our future guests.

I would like to thank you for your understanding us about beach situation end of the season,we would like to serve our beach service to our guest but Antalya Council does not let to any hotel in this area from 1st of November cause of safety&security situation.

We wish you all the best and hope to serve you soon again.

Best Regards,

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

A very nice hotel with a view
Good price
Impatient staff
Very clean room
Small lobby and pool
Delicious food
Close to some shopping centers
But the second time I did not go to this hotel in Antalya
This is because the price was better hotels

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AliBasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Ali Basir,

I would like to thank you very much for your kind comments, this motivation will move us to serve better for our future guests.

Best Regards,

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

Thanks to the front desk team for help with local restaurants and bureau fx out of hotels own hours. Lovely room with mood lighting of sorts (seeming to be more common, as the new block at Club Side Coast has it), still can't really get used to hotels that have open toilet areas in room or as in this case, a transparent bathroom door; call me old-fashioned... Only had a short stay but enjoyed the location - a quiet residential neighborhood (quite upmarket it seemed). They have a tidy pool and a private beach area. Very friendly but as with many middling hotels, get out and enjoy what the locals have to offer. An English style pub is only 75m away (did not try) and an excellent restaurant, Ali Asker or somesuch (on TA) is some 3/400m west on the same road.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank SouthCoastRichie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Alex & ! chose the Bilem High Class Boutique Hotel for a two week stay, because on a previous trip to Belek in 2010 we befriended the Food and Beverage Manager at The Atlantic 5 * All inclusive hotel, who subsequently moved to the Bilem as Sales and Marketing Manager. He recommended the establishment and we chose to join him again (Albeit he had moved before we got there!). We concur with Polak51's to everything he has written but will add our own twist. (Polak51,Who I believe is English with Polish heritage like myself) and if I am correct we met him at the Bilem. (I wore a Polish T shirt to flush out the Poles from the Russians!).

We arrived in Antalya at 04:00am after Flying British Airways to Hannover and transferring to Air Berlin for the flight to Antalya. (Be warned EVERYBODY - Don't Fly Air Berlin....I found my two Suitcases in the Baggage Hall at Hannover when they were supposed to be transferred directly to our Flight, lucky for us otherwise we would not have had any clothing etc for the holiday! It got worse on the way home, but more about that later. We had booked transfers from and to the airport with Bilem for 45 Euros, and the driver turned up late. We were, by luck the first ones out of the airport and the last to be collected. Not a good Start! Upon arrival at Bilem we were met by the Night Manager, Ahmed, who apologised profusely for our delay. After paying for the Holiday in cash (Full Board, 14 nights, 1182 Euros) we were told the room we requested (High Floor, Sea view) was not available and we were given one on the 2nd Floor (215) with a view of a wall and very small. Needless to say I was not happy and told Ahmed that if he had given me the room info before I paid we would have left the hotel and found a nice Pensiyon close by. Our room was changed next day and we had a spectacular view from room 404, with our own Balcony.
The staff were all wonderful and we congratulate them for their help and Friendship for the whole Holiday. Naming Names: Front Desk, daytime: Manager, Fucim (Sad name) Manager, Great Guy, always available and nothing was to much trouble, a font of Knowledge of Antalya. Lorna, a Jock, whose Fiance Gokhan is Sales & Marketing Manager, was quickly befriended by Alex and they both never stopped chatting (Honest!) Fatos Bilem, lovely girl and part of the Bilem Empire! and again is staying in touch with us on FB. Great Girl. Restaurant: Ugur Ozel, used to work at the Sheraton and it showed, lovely guy who invited Me & Alex to his home for a BBQ with his wife Hemma and lots of family members...A night we will never forget! Thank you Both, stay in touch on FB! Behice Turkdemir, Best Senior Waitress in town, and now a family friend to us. We spent our last full day with B.J. (Our nickname for Behice) and her son in Kalice (Old Town) and had a splendid lunch overlooking the old Harbour! Brilliant. Must mention the guy who cooked Eggs, Omelletes and Pancakes to perfection every morning, charming and funny guy, wish I could remember his name! All other restaurant staff - Exellent, and a big thank you for all your assistance.
As for the Food Rule, or no food Rule, there are ways to beat the system: Buy a backpack and shop locally for your Beers, Wines, Spirits, Water and snacks, it saved us a fortune, and no-one ever knew!!

Overall, We had a brilliant time in Bilem and Antalya. Even though we were full board, we used several nearby hostelries, particularly 'The Circus' which was only a short stroll on the main road towards Town and effectively managed by Jesus!

People going to Antalya should remember it is more for Backpackers that Beachy Holiday Makers. There are a plentiful supply of small Hotels, Guest Houses and Pensiyons that are available year round. Lara Beach is only a few KM's away from Bilem and the bus service in Turkey is first rate and dead cheap, about TL 3.50 from town to Lara.
Before leaving for our flight home We gave Monetary rewards in envelopes to most of the staff for their hard work, friendship and assistance, they all made such an effort in making our stay a fantastic Holiday.
Total Cost of Holiday without spending money 1616 Pounds for 14 nights and flights to and from the U.K. Brilliant!

Would we go back: Probably, just to meet the staff once again. We wish them all good fortune.

Dominic (Ozzy) & Alex xxx

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DominicOstrowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GokhanOzbay, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Ozzy and Alex,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you have spent to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to know that you left satisfied with the service provided by our staff as well as with your staying experience overall.

Thank you for your review as the opinions of our guests help us in improving our services.

We hope to see you again soon in Bilem High Class Hotel.

Best Regards,

Gökhan ÖZBAY
Sales&Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.3 mi away
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
#38 of 232 in Antalya
347 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#31 of 232 in Antalya
123 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Corner Park Hotel
The Corner Park Hotel
#70 of 232 in Antalya
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#24 of 232 in Antalya
297 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#30 of 232 in Antalya
416 reviews
0.7 mi away
Antalya Adonis Hotel
Antalya Adonis Hotel
#83 of 232 in Antalya
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bilem High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bilem High Class Hotel

Property: Bilem High Class Hotel
Address: 1512 Street, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#55 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bilem High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the coastal Lara district, Bilem High Class Hotel is only a few steps from the blue waters of Mediterranean Sea. It has an outdoor pool, fitness center and air-conditioned rooms with sea views. The rooms are decorated with classical furniture in light colors to create a warm setting. They all have LCD TV with satellite channels and a balcony. Free Wi-Fi is also included. The restaurant features chic interiors decorated with luxurious chandeliers. Guests can enjoy Turkish or international cuisine, and the drinks are provided by the hotel’s bar with panoramic sea views. There is a Turkish bath, sauna and an indoor pool at Hotel Bilem High Class. Guests can get private massages at the spa center. The hotel also has a private beach area. Lara Beach is just a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Antalya Airport is 10 miles away and airport shuttle service can be requested. Lara Shopping Mall is just over a quarter mile away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bilem High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bilem Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing