We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mediterra Art Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$442
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
310
237
99
40
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
237
99
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold cityturkeydeluxe roomperfect locationboutique hotelvisiting antalyalovely hotelsun loungerskaleici
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Lovely staff, so helpful. An old Ottoman house, very open and airy. Small pool
But welcome as it was very hot! Some areas could do with "updating" . Visit
Sani Grand Bazaar around the corner and the owner Rose, who is so friendly.
Also the little restaurant next door to her, excellent value and lovely food.

Room Tip: Internal rooms would be quieter
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teddy2ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We stayed here for 10 days.

The hotel was in a perfect location in the centre of Antalya old town (Kaleici) next to many good restaurants, bars and shops and just a 5 min walk from a small beach Mermerli (only one beach in the old town but much more peaceful and pretty than the other two main beaches Konyaalti and Lara though you have to pay a small fee.)

The hotel room was fairly small, not bad for us but may be a problem if you had a lot of luggage.It was kept clean every day and quite quiet despite being next to the road though. There was air con and WiFi. There is a sun terrace/courtyard and small pool which is lovely for relaxing. The breakfast buffet had a large range of Turkish breakfast foods.

We experienced some problems - safe was broken on arrival ( though replaced pretty quickly) and laundry service took 3 days to return clothes- but generally the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: The deluxe rooms looked a lot larger. September is a good time to travel, quieter but still a lot going on.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosie_w_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We have been there twice before, it was very good... But this time, we saw that it needs to renovate, because it looks average... At first, they offered a room (next to the reception), it was like a smelly storage room. Luckily, they accepted to change the room. There were not enough towels, no kettle in the room (used to have), and the breakfast would be better...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gulen72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Great location, but on our stay the noise from local bars did keep us awake. Location was the only plus. Our room was very small, the bed rock hard.Though this is typical of Turkish beds. Neither bedside lights worked, the room safe did not work and in general the room seemed tired and uncared for. We went for an overnight stay and booked half board. This is a mistake, as the food was terrible and my wifes main course (same as mine) took an extra 15 minutes to arrive. There were only 2 other people eating, so it couldn`t have been busy in the kitchen. In general we found the staff friendly and helpful, though they seemed a bit disorganised.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crystalplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Even before we entered the hotel, we were impressed with their service. Our GPS could not cope with the tiny streets of the old city, so my husband walked in and someone from the hotel came and drove us to the door, unloaded our luggage and then parked our car. The reception from the front desk was very welcoming and when we were shown our room we were even more impressed. We had booked a triple room as we like the extra space, well our room was enormous and beautifully decorated in Ottoman splendour with a very modern bathroom. Even though it over looked the street, it was very quiet. We had dinner in their restaurant by the pool and after eating at the Sim Restaurant the next night wished we had eaten there every meal. We had four large, juicy lamb chops with aubergine ragout, salad and potatoes and the dessert was heavenly. The swimming pool is a little oasis and there is a library where you can swap you old books for others. The staff were consistently polite and the front desk was very helpful with suggestions and maps. We would certainly tell any of our friends to stay there, knowing that it will be a special experience.

Room Tip: Go for a larger room, it is so reasonably priced, it is well worth it.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank stubbspainter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews