We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Its ok

They have water sports which are good, but as it is split up into sections for each hotel with... read more

Reviewed 22 August 2017
steve170280
,
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
nice

not bad big beach nice atmosphere but beach is not so clean should take care more about cleaning... read more

Reviewed 22 July 2017
JanikDuro
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
3
7
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
7
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

They have water sports which are good, but as it is split up into sections for each hotel with wristbands, they really do not like you stepping over the line and when I say line I mean literally a rope. I could have sat on right next to the rope and been allowed to sit there, if I had put my toe over the rope, they shouted at me lol, I think this is because the hotel is associated with the specific area of beach. So with that note, I understand why they did it. other than that, a good place to go for half a day if you want a good tan and a few different water sport activities.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank steve170280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

not bad big beach nice atmosphere but beach is not so clean should take care more about cleaning :D..

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank JanikDuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

a public beach with some cafe's and restaurants but i found nothing special . as all of the hotels in Belek have nice pools and most of them have private beaches I don't suggest you to visit the Belek beach park

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Alimoniri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

The beach wasn't that good very gritty, very nice down there tho, had not a lot of choice to drink and they same dry tasteless cake offered around 15.00

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank loll64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews