We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try it”
Review of Foto's Pizza

Foto's Pizza
Ranked #29 of 198 Restaurants in Kalkan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$19
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids, View
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
172 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Try it”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We return to Foto Pizza for several meals each time we visit Kalkan. It looks a little quirky as you approach but we always enjoy the experience. The family are lovely providing good service and good home cooked food. From the top floor the views of the harbour and bay are lovely and there is nowhere better to chill out at sunset. Although many people go there for the excellent pizzas there are many other options including pasta, casseroles, and other lighter meals. When you have eaten at a few rooftops and feel like a lighter tasty meal at half the price of some restaurants, try photo and you may be pleasantly surprised. Another reason for a visit is that drinks are a fraction of the price of other restaurants. It is situated 20 metres down the hill from the taxi park.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Whitey30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    69
    17
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

These guys know how to make a really tasty pizza. Lovely thin base,fresh ingredients and cooked to perfection. Views from the top terrace absolutely amazing.Two pizzas,side salad,beer and a tea= £12,so great value too.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Travellerfoodlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2,067 reviews
1,170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3,807 helpful votes
“Tasty pizza delivered to our Villa!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We had family arriving in to Kalkan late, after playing from UK & thought I few slices of pizza might be just the thing, as restaurants would be shut.
Prompt delivery, thin & crispy bases & assorted toppings at good price. Kept warm in the oven until our guests arrived.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Leedsaway67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb pizza”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Enjoyed the great pizzas both in the restaurant and delivered to our villa.
This lovely family have been feeding visitors to Kalkan for many years. We were very disappointed when they moved away from making the best gozleme in town but have to admit that their crispy based pizzas are superb. Highly recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LinFin1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great pizza and a great view”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We had a fantastic pizza here on our last night in Kalkan. We sat on the roof terrace and the view was lovely. We ordered the biggest pizza and never thought we would be able to eat it all (we were sharing) but it was cooked to perfection. Thin and crispy with lots of toppings. It was service with a smile and it was a lovely evening here. Would definitely return and recommend without hesitation.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank carolesea56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Foto's Pizza also viewed

Kalkan, Antalya Province
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 
Kalkan, Antalya Province
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 

Been to Foto's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing