We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
272
42
12
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
42
12
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool beach club first floor next year turkey other guests large terrace beautiful hotel turkish bath and massage whole team the hotel manager nothing is too much trouble overlooking the bay visited kalkan two weeks standard room cobbled streets
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

A wonderful relaxing week with our two grown up daughters. Rooms were amazing with views to die for. Mohammet is the restaurant is just the best, his enthusiasm for his restaurant and attention to detail makes every meal an outstanding experience!! The presentation was a delight and always a wonderful surprise. We can't wait to go back. All the staff couldn't do enough for you. Would highly recommend this lovely piece of paradise....

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely and have great views
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mariataspleyguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Our room was exceptional, clean and very spacious (we stayed in a deluxe room). The view from our room and balcony was breathtaking - it was hard to leave it behind. Good service, very relaxed approach and all in a tranquil setting and yes, there really are plenty of sunbeds for all and no reserving of them were allowed - hurrah! On our first night we dined in the A La Carte restaurant where the food is exquisite, however, we did feel a little disappointed that it took a good hour before we were shown to our table (in hindsight we should of course have spoken up - but as all other guests were being shown relatively promptly to their table, we didn't anticipate being treated any differently). Nothing was too much trouble and all staff were more than happy to help in any way possible; the Manager leading with a great example and we did indeed feel very well looked after - thank you. The pool was good alas we didn't try out the spa facilities although we did hear it was of a very good standard. The hotel is pefectly located in a peaceful part of Kalkan and within no more than a 10 minute walking distance of the plethora of bars and restaurants. Best = our hotel room and the quality of the food; least = having to leave! We would have no hesitation in returning and would highly recommend this hotel - it really is set in an amazing location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MeJe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have so impressed with our stay here. The most amazing part of this hotel is hard to summarise but we were particularly impressed with the amazing restaurant, great food and service. Fully recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Savdan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

A holiday stay at the Likya results in several consequences in my experience. These are; 1: Extreme Relaxation 2: Achievement of chilled status. 3: A permanent smile and 4: A very very pleasant set of memories. We experienced fabulous service, great food, accomodating staff, lovely setting, great advice re the locale and a perfect chill!

Room Tip: Avoid the back.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TedHeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The Likya Residence & Spa is an established hotel, with splendid coastal views across the bay, it is not modern but it is well maintained. The service level is high and they work hard to keep it so, didn't eat dinner so cant comment on that but other guests were enthusiastic. The room was comfortable and spacious, the bed though a little hard for some, was fine for us, one slight niggle would be the pillows - limited choice especially if you dont like feathered ones, which in fairness were changed, but very soft...nice pool & bar although didnt see many participants, suspect the water was fairly cold. The hotel location is quiet, about 10/15 mins walk into Kalkan or 10L taxi fare, all in all would recommend it and would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ken J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews