We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A real diamond..”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fez Restaurant - CLOSED

Fez Restaurant
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real diamond..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Been to kalkan several times over the years and had never tried Fez before. Can safely say we had been missing out! Cazim and Kenan the guys there are fantastic, simply can't do enough to help you enjoy your evening. The food is beautiful possibly some of the best I have tasted and the atmosphere is superb. Please do not miss out it's located down the road from merkez cafe. Highly recommend it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank knigh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    41
    10
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Wight
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“'Made our holiday'”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nearly all the restaurants in Kalkan are amazing so it was great to find one that was even better than all the rest. The food was incredible and good value for money and to top it all the team at Fez made it extra special. Cazim (pronounced Jazim) goes out of his way to make you feel special and 'Top Chef' .... well, what can I say, such a lovely guy. In fact everyone here can't put a foot wrong .... thanks to you all for making our holiday and giving us a 'special hangover' after a night to remember (5am finish!!) ... we miss Kalkan and you guys already ... see you soon xx Sarah & Ross xx

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank oceanviewhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“superb restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

we found the Fez restaurant on the the last night of our holiday, such a pity as it was the best meal we had !!, we even went back for a lunch time meal the next day prior to leaving for the airport, and again, it was superb, with very friendly staff it was an absolute Turkish delight (sorry, but pun intended)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pete V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So nice terrace...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

We had a realy meal here tonight and served by very friendly staff in a great location overlooking the harbour. Also a good place for cocktails...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank syth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalkan, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a place to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

fezis quality! They make the best cassarole; the mixed grill is always perfectly cooked and the atmosfer always makes you feel like having meal at home. THEY MAKE NİCE LEMONADE! Delicious. a place to go for nice food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eagle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fez Restaurant also viewed

Kalkan, Antalya Province
 
Kalkan, Antalya Province
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing