We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Infinity pool with uninterrupted spectacular sea and island views Front view of the exclusive villa with pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Infinity pool with uninterrupted spectacular sea and island views
Front view of the exclusive villa with pool area
Breathtaking views from every room
Contemporary lounge area with log burner
Open plan kitchen and dining area
Dining in an exclusive, private setting overlooking the bay.
Serenity Villa modern and exclusive front elevation
Patio with sunbeds overlooking the large infinity jacuzzi
View from the new secluded ottoman area, private and relaxing
Bedroom 2 with kingsize bed
Bedroom 2 ensuite with wetroom shower
Wake up to breathtaking sea and mountain views from Bedroom 2 with it's own private balcony
Bedroom 3 Twin room
Sea and mountain views from Twin room
Twin room ensuite with wetroom shower
Master bedroom super kingsize bed
Master bedroom freestanding bath.. and the view!
Master bedroom private roof terrace, one of 2!
Welcome to Serenity Villa
Beautiful, private garden areas
The best view in Kalkan from the jacuzzi!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JayBeeW
Derbyshire
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Well what can I say, this villa has everything you need for an amazing holiday. We relaxed as soon as we walked through the door. The owners and their management company have everything covered for all your holiday needs, nothing is too much trouble and everything even down to a local mobile with preset numbers for taxis, the management company, the transfer company and many other essential numbers.
The view is to die for, you can sit on your patio or balcony and watch the whole of Kalkan in front of you. The infinity pool and jacuzzi are a fabulous way to cool off. We will definitely love to visit the villa and Kalkan again. Thank you Tracy and Steve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Dear Jayne,
Thank you for taking the time to review our wonderful property. We maybe biased but we do think we have the best view in Kalkan! We really hope to see you again!
Kind regards,
Tracy and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerry C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Having stayed at the sister villa serenity 2 in 2015 with 7 other friends I knew what to expect staying at serenity 1 this year with 3 girlfriends. The villa is fantastic!! There is nothing that either one of us could find fault with. The house is self is bright clean spacious, modern and very comfortable and WOW WHAT A VIEW! I have stayed in many amazing hotels and I can honestly say I would choose serenity over them all. The pool which overlooks Kalkan is a real jaw dropper along with the jacuzzi.
Kalkan itself is such a wonderful and pretty village with amazing restaurants and plenty of things to do if you want to venture out. Our most favorite of all and the highlight of our trip was hiring a boat for the day which took us to various different spots to swim in the sea. Having enjoyed them so much we chartered boats on 2 separate days and if you want a recommendation then Whisper is the one. Yas the Captain is so helpful and friendly not to mention his cooking the best food ever!

We will be returning next year.
Thank you
Tracy & Stephen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockadamz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST VIEW AND VILLA IN KALKAN.”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful


Well where do I start.!!

Booked the villa and the service recieved from Tracey In dealing with booking and other questions I had were dealt with quickly and put my mind at rest that I have chosen the right villa.

Got to the airport and as promised the taxi
Was there waiting and was clean and the driver was every helpful in loading up our luggage.

Got to the VILLA !! and all I can say is the pictures simply do not do not it justice.!!

The views and and villa was just awesome.!!

The villa is of a very high standard clean and everything you can think of was there.

The pool guy Hassan that came with freash bread and cleaned the pool daily is a credit to your villa management team. He help us so much and the kids enjoyed his company!!!

The pool and Jacuzzi heated was brillant and the VIEWS from all the bedrooms will be with us for ever.

We travelled to various excursions using brave tours and they were excellent .

The food in kalkan is so nice and the locals are the most friendly people you ever will meet.

Hopefully we will be back as this was our first visit to turkey and we have fallen in love with it.

Thank you Tracey for allowing us to use your villa. See you soon hopefully.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena100...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Uber fabulous”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a stunning villa - fabulous location looking down onto the bay of Kalkan - marvellous villa equipped with everything that you need, fresh bread delivered daily and a lovely touch of a few of the essentials when you arrive including a bottle of wine and beer - what more do you need!

Location was great, about a 20 minute walk into the centre of town but we hired a moped to get around as did not fancy the walk back up.

Private with a lovely heated pool and jacuzzi -
would highly recommend this Villa and we loved the week there.
Thank you Tracy and your great team that looks after the villa - we will be telling all our friends about this great find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you for your fabulous review. We have many people who agree with you and are nearly fully booked for next year through returning guests and recommendations - something we strive to retain.
Kalkan is built on a steep hill - hence the amazing views but If you didn't fancy hiring a moped or the walk up and down then we do provide a mobile phone for you to use which has taxi company numbers programmed in there. At £3 per trip, it's a very cost effective way of travelling around.
We hope to welcome you again soon.
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona C
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous contemporary villa, on - line photos don't do it justice!”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were delighted to stay at Serenity Villa, it was extremely well equipped, very stylish and in a fantastic location with amazing views. Both the owners and the property management company were extremely helpful . The delivery of complimentary bread by the pool man, Tanner, was very helpful. It was a very steep walk into Kalkan but as taxis were only £3 the walk was unnecessary. Kalkan itself was very vibrant with great restaurants and lots to see in the area. I can recommend the Korsan Boat, for a fabulous day out and a restaurant quality lunch cooked by Catain Ali's wife. Thank you for a wonderful holiday; we'd love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you for your fabulous review Fiona. It's so hard to provide that 'wow' moment when you walk in the villa just through photographs. However, we know guests will never be disappointed so this is very much a positive.
I think everyone visiting Kalkan should experience a boat trip so that you can see the true beauty of Kalkan and it's amazing beaches and coastline with that turquoise blue sea. Additionally, it's lovely to get a recommendation from guests about the boats they use so thank you.
We hope to see you again.
Kindest regards,
Tracy and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendy p
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a fabulous 2weeks in villa serenity from the moment I spoke to Tracy on the phone I knew I had chosen the right villa for us she was so friendly and helpful and so very proud of her villa.The villa is set high on the hillside which gives you the best view in Kalkan its just an amazing sight,also it's about a 20 minute stroll down to the many fabulous rooftop restaurants and shops all set around the lovely little harbour.This was our 5th visit to kalkan and each time a different villa all of which have been great but serenity was just perfect for us all the villas were lovely and clean but serenity wasn't just clean it sparkled as though everything was new and that was down to the company Tracy uses to manage her villa all very friendly and professional.This is the only villa where we haven't had to go the supermarket to purchase something the villa hadn't got there was everything and nothing had been forgotten.The heated pool was a real bonus no struggling to get in which you certainly do need in may, all in all just a perfect holiday from start to end.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
It was a pleasure welcoming you to our villa. We take great pride in making sure every guest has a magical experience and the villa is refurbished every season to make sure it has that 'brand new' quality. We hope very much to see you again.
Kindest regards, Tracy and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was wonderful. There is a lot of furniture around the pool though!
Liked least: Roads to property a bit poor but this is nothing to do with the property or owners!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing