We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
private garden adjacent to the plunge pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private garden adjacent to the plunge pool
Largest of 5 available pools for guests to use Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
private garden adjacent to the plunge pool
Largest of 5 available pools for guests to use
Bedroom
Lounge
private patio/terrace
View from balcony
open plan kitchen
Showeroom
Showeroom
simply stunning
patio complete with sun loungers &outdoor rattan furniture
top floor 2 bed apt with private roof terrace
Kalkan Bay
street view from town
one of 5 lovely pools
Turkish Breakfast in style
exterior view
Sun going down in the harbour
one of our lovely cobbled streets
Boat trip is a must a great day out and the lunch is delightful
View from the beach club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WalkersSu...
Surrey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Got back today's ago from a 2week stay in the two Bed apartment. It was fabulous by far the nicest apartment I have stayed in over the years.
We arrived to a complimentary welcome pack including a bottle of wine to get us in holiday mood. We spent the first hour on the lbalcony admiring the wonderful sea views. The balcony was furnished with high quality rattan dining table and chairs. The apartment itself was immaculate and decorated to a high standard the towels and linen were also of high quality. We couldn't fault anything. The lady who owns the apartment was so helpful but also very laid back with check in and out times as we had night flights and she made it quite clear we could stay in the apartment until whatever time we needed. No sitting around with suitcases longing to go home. We have already booked for next year. Jane recommended beautiful restaurants and even recommended which boat we should go on for our day trip which was amazing too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just the relaxed atmosphere nothing was a hassle
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia a
1 review
“Great apartment with great customer service!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have been holidaying in kalkan for a few years now and always stay in one of Jane's 3 apartments. Nothing is too much trouble. Transfers organised for us, a complimentary welcome pack on arrival, and the apartment spotlessly clean!
Over the years, I have stayed in each of the apartments with a varying amount of family members! All decorated to a high quality and location is absolutely ideal, a two minute walk into the heart of the town! I cannot recommend enough!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment is a superb location”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have just returned from spending 2 weeks in Kalkan in this great apartment. The apartment is in a superb location only 2 minute walk into town where there is a vast selection of amazing restaurants. This is a nice sized clean and well maintained apartment with a kitchen giving you the option to cook.

The apartment and complex is well maintained and clean with a choice of 5 swimming pools to use.

Jane the owner was extremely helpful throughout our stay and even booked our transfers for us.

We love Kalkan, it is definitely a hidden gem in Turkey with fantastic food, nice people, sun & sea. I would also recommend the Saklikent Gorge as this was a fantastic day trip!

With this being our second trip to Kalkan we would definitely stay at this apartment again. Great location, price and apartment.

Thanks again Jane

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckie, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing