We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Bianka
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zinbad(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$43
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kulube Hotel(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalamar Hotel(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pirat(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Hotel Kalkan(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Elixir(Kalkan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lizo Hotel(Kalkan)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The best thing I can say about this villa is that it looks like the pictures on this web site - immaculate styling, superb views, hosts that are there if you want them and not if you don't. My wife and I spent a wonderful three nights here in early October 13 - 10 mins walk into Kalkan although it is steep so a taxi back at night is recommended if you have a stomach full of food and drink.
Mino and Ayse are wonderful hosts and can recommend local sights and restaurants if you need them to - they even gave us a list of good restaurants to go to in Istanbul as that is where we were travelling to. If you are going to Kalkan and want to spend a few luxurious days in a five star villa without paying five star prices then this is the place for you. Breakfast is also very good and is prepared for you when you want it not when it suits others.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite - it was luxurious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

A beautiful villa, immaculately clean with spectacular views. We stayed on a bed & breakfast basis & the owners could not have been more hospitable & caring. Breakfasts were delicious with lovely fresh Turkish food. We stayed in the Jacuzzi Room which was beautifully finished, just like the rest of the villa, and made the most of the amazing views. There is a real sense of luxury about the whole place and the owners were so welcoming they made it feel like it was your home. The pool is amazing (salt cleaned, no nasty chlorine) and a wonderful place to relax. It's a little off the beaten track so a car would be useful.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank jama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012 via mobile

For those wanting something absolutely spectacular from their holiday then Villa Bianka is the place to stay, with everything you'll need & much more, it really does beat all expectations

From the moment you drive up through the hills, you'll be able to see more & more of Kalkan beneath you, which in itself is absolutely stunning & really is the starting point of your stay. You'll pass so many beautiful properties that you'll wonder how Villa Bianka will compete but when you arrive you can't help but say wow!! 

Villa Bianka itself is luxury at its best, everything is just beautifully crafted & put together but also has a wonderful homely feel to it as well, your feel unbelievably comfortable as soon as you settle in & the one thing that puts Villa Bianka at the top of the list is its breathtaking views......from the sunrise in the morning, throughout the day to the night time when the lights bring Kalkan to life, being in such a wonderful location high up in the hills, you'll be spoilt for choice on the views from anywhere you stand in Villa Bianka 

With anything of 5* quality we always assume that it will be full of pretentiousness but oh my, how wrong was I. From the moment you arrive & are welcomed by Efe & his aunt, Ayse, it feels like they are welcoming old friends into their home, the service they provide is just fabulous & they are so attentive with nothing being too much trouble at all. They will help with anything you need as much as they can & will even recommend excursions & places to visit whilst on your stay in Kalkan, they really help make you feel at home & are just wonderful people that you'll get to know

Here is somewhere that you'll miss when you say goodbye but thanks to Efe & Asye, its a place that will have given you wonderful memories that will forever make you smile

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kezzamunster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

This villa is situated in the most perfect location. It is set on a quiet hillside in Kalkan yet within perfect distance of the main town. The views are spectacular. I smiled every morning that i got to wake up and look over the bay!
The villa itself is stunning and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. With clear glass panels to the front of the villa it's impossible to not fall in love with the wonder that is Kalkan. There is a definite feel of space and tranquility with Villa Bianka.
In the evenings when the sun is setting, the delightful Efe would make me the most amazing concoctions of cocktails that would instantly chill me out.
Also. A tiny note. After a night out in Kalkan I would come back to the most amazing beds I have ever slept in. So so comfortable! MAJOR PLUS!
All in all - I loved it. Cannot wait to return.
Thankyou Villa Bianka.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leyla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews