We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing luxurious stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down Pool with a fabulous view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down
Pool with a fabulous view
Lunch with a view
Designed with a seaside feel
Open plan kitchen dining living room
Why not hire a Chef at home, Kasim is fantastic!
Master bedroom - enjoy the sea and island views from your bed!
Master bathroom, rain shower and view of the islands
Master bedroom with a view overlooking Kalkan bay
A tropical feel to the second first floor bedroom, you'll certainly get in the holiday spirit h
Seaside themed 3rd bedroom has twin beds a sofa bed 42' 3d TV and games console
Coastal themed bedroom with lovely views of garden, sea and islands
A little pampering on holiday is good
Under the shady terrace, play a game? read a book? Have something from the bar?
Always a comfortable place to relax
Villa is on three levels
Why not have a pre-dinner drink from the bar, with its own fridge and sink
Let the games begin,table tennis or pool
keep cool on the garden level with bar and outside shady area
pool on the garden level
Villa set into the hillside, mountain back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AshleyK19...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing luxurious stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from villa 'Sea Breeze' in Kalkan with heavy hearts and wonderful memories.
We stayed in Villa Sea Breeze in the first week of September and loved every second. The villa is located in Kalkan; a picturesque town which once was a Greek fishing village (this is still evident in the beautiful architecture). The villa's high vantage point gives amazing panoramic views of the mountains and the bay below. The views even in the night time are magical with the twinkling lights of Kalkan town reflected in the bay.
The villa itself has been built and furnished with every convenience and is luxurious to the tiniest detail. Each en suite has bath robes and soft fluffy towels, the supply of complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body wash also meant no mad dash to the supermarket. The bedrooms are furnished with the highest quality beds and bedding- being a bit of an awkward sleeper i often struggle to sleep in a bed other than my own, however i fell asleep with ease at villa Sea Breeze. The availability of air conditioning in every room would also mean a holiday at all times of the year would be lovely. Staying in September, we didn't need the use of the air con as the temperature was around 35 degrees at the highest and a comfortable 20 degrees in the evening. The position of the villa means that the gentle autumn breeze in the evenings kept us cool and comfortable.
We mostly spent our days lounging in and around the infinity pool during the daytime and strolling into town for dinner in the evening. We did go on a few day trips, as the otogar is a 5 minute stroll from the villa we were able to travel to Kas for a day shopping. The large market ( selling textiles, souvenirs, food etc) is on a Thursday and is well worth a look. Another trip took us to Patara beach which is stunningly beautiful with crystal clear water. We also took a boat trip to the sunken city, we used 'Meditteran' travel agency; easily found in Kalkan. A full boat trip of swimming and taking in the sights with lunch provided was a mere 70 lira each- well worth it.
Overall we cannot recommend villa Sea Breeze highly enough, we cant wait to return next year!. Thank you for such a relaxing luxurious holiday Suzanne and John.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanderstead
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve G
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just book..........you won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

There is only word to describe this villa......Wow! 4 spacious bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and air conditioning (our bedroom had a spectacular view of Kalkan and its harbour). Interior was modern and very spacious and the free wi-fi was a welcomed unexpected touch. The outside area is superb with a fantastic infinity pool, 8 sun-beds, two large tables so you can eat al fresco and a BBQ . Downstairs there's a bar (used everyday by us!) a pool table and table tennis as well as a small pretty garden.

Kalkan's shops and many restaurants are just a short walk away. Meals are all reasonably priced, I would suggest you go for a rooftop terrace table for amazing views of the harbour.

We will definitely be returning for future holidays, great villa, lovely restaurants and fantastic weather. I can't recommend it enough

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outstanding villa
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny S
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Villa Sea Breeze really exceeded our expectations, not only the stunning view, accommodation, pool, interior & outside furniture, the Villa Management etc however also all smaller details like Apple TV, Play Station, bathrobes & towels in Sea Breeze logo/colors, Bluetooth Bose speakers, kitchen ware / glasses / cutlery and much more one does not have (expect) in most other places made us have an absolutely wonderful experience at the Villa Sea Breeze.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Al the details you normally dont have ...
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Dear Danny

Thank you so much for the review, it's much appreciated and helps us to get things just right for all our guest, will look at the directions and see if we can make them better. Hope to welcome you agin in the future kind regards Suzanne & Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane G
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Photo's don't do it justice!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Fabulous villa, very spacious, well equipped, lovely interior design and all boasting amazing views over Kalkan and the bay!! Everything has been thought of for your comfort and enjoyment.
The infinity pool and Jacuzzi were brilliant for cooling down in the sun while looking out at the view. A comfortable sunbed for everyone (including soft towels) with big umbrellas for shade and a large outdoor dining area.
4 big double bedrooms all with en-suite and air conditioning. Great for 2 families as living accommodation is over 3 floors. (2 bedrooms on top floor, 2 bedrooms on ground floor).
Everyone enjoyed the pool table and table tennis on the lower patio and garden area, there is also a bar where we sat and had drinks every evening.
Kalkan is a great location with many fantastic restaurants and shops all within walking distance from the villa. However you might enjoy an easy taxi ride back up which is good value.
To sum it all up - Kalkan and Villa Sea Breeze is a winning combination to a fabulously memorable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve99b
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“www.villaseabreezekalkan = Wow Wow Wow villaseabreezekalkan!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from one of the most memorable holidays ever at the Villa Sea Breeze in Kalkan. The moment we walked up the steps towards the entrance we were thrilled by this wonderful villa. From the highest quality furniture and fittings, to the polished marble floors, the luxurious showers and wet room, the infinity pool, Jacuzzi, games room, outdoor dining and bar, spectacular views. The list goes on. Every area of this gorgeous home from home continued to surprise and delight us.
Everything had been thought of to make our holiday perfect. Little touches like UK plug adaptors and insect repellent were on hand. Not significant on their own but an indication of the thought and care that has gone into designing and fitting out this amazing villa. Even beach towels and bags were there for our use. The villa manager Ramazan was on hand to answer any questions we had or to give us advice on where to eat or visit. For one evening we engaged Kazim, the owner of Chefs At Home Kalkan, who cooked the most amazing, genuine Turkish food for us. He visited us the day before to discuss menu and likes or dislikes. Be warned though, he does not do small! http://www.chefsathomekalkan.com/
I have been visiting Turkey since 1986 and lived there for several years so my expectations of the building were of the usual Turkish standard. OK but not outstanding. No longer. This villa is by far the most impressive I have ever seen in Turkey. Trip advisor only goes up to 5 stars. That’s not high enough. Go there before it’s booked up!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing