We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cachet(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club Barbarossa(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hideaway Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
193
46
11
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
46
11
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hospitalitybeach facilitiesvery clean hotelcoffee machineexcellent hotelbreakfast is servedoverlooking the seascuba divingrecommend this hoteltown centreemreelevatorsunbedsbalconysunsetmyraswim
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2010

Every evening just before sunset personnel will ask you to leave since they will replace the sun beds with restaurant tables at the beach. Therefore while everybody else at neighbouring hotels just lied down I had to get into a quarrel. The towels they give for the swim are not cleaned so are the sun bed covers. Since the hotel is cheap you may get neighbors who know little about social ettiquet who will wake you up 7 in the morning with their shouts & noise. There are better hotels around and you may benefit the ale carte restaurant as such if biggest criteria for you is not price.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mturan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

sorry but you stayed at the Nur Beach Hotel....not Nur Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2010

Actually we only visited the restaurant of the Hotel two times with my friends. I think it was love at first sight! We had our drinks in that romantic ambience (martini with pomegranate juice was my best), the music was excellent, staff was so kind, the owner assisted us patiently in order to find out the best taste for us. Then we saved our last night for Nur Beach again! It won't be last of course. Having a dinner at Nur Beach is what you have to do first at Kas!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebru06A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2010

I haven’t stayed in hotel but I had chance to have two times dinner at Nur Beach Restaurant with my friends during our vacation in Kas. Food and cocktails were fantastic. Restaurant was impressive. All staff was very attentive. I should congratulate owner on his success.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nilgunlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2010

we spent 3 days there in july.It was wonderful -extremely good service,unbelievable good food in the restaurant.Having a dinner there is a must! the owner and his staff are exteremely kind.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2009

It has one of the only elevators in town which is a great benefit if you forget things the way I do, but there is no reception at the reception desk. Breakfast is boring. Pool fine.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank westsidewoman372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews