We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy time”
Review of Nur Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nur Hotel
Ranked #10 of 49 Hotels in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Everything! - Ignore all other reviews regarding the rooms as they have all been completely re-done (we were the first to stay in our particular room and it is 1st class) - Staff were phenomenal (organised scuba diving, spa treatments, restaurants and Erhan put me on the back of his scooter if he ever needed to show me something eg hiking trails) - Location is perfect (200m from the central square and right near the water) - Look no further than Nur Hotel (trust me!)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kozluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014
Google Translation

Teşekkürler...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 55 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

Hello.I would like to say thank you Nur hotel staff for amazing holidays.We had wonderful room with the best view ,room is decorated in Scadinavian minimalisme style,it feels so relaxed and calm.Room has been cleaned every day and it has been done perfectly.The breakfast is served every day from 8.00-10.30 at the first floor by the pool,with amazing view too.The choice at the buffet is superb,every day salty,sweet pastry is different,also every day we had different choice for a hot food.Service is excellent. We were so happy with my boyfriend for this choice to stay in this hotel and we will be soon back again.Thank you all again!!!!

Room Tip: We had wonderful room at the top floor with jacuzzi and amazing wie to the sea and Greek island Meis
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita272013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you very much for the nice coments!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Wonderful staff welcomed us into this little hotel, which is near the beach and the small town of Kas. The room was little and basic, but comfortable and clean. It had a balcony with a sea view which was pleasant to step onto. Breakfast is served on the pool level where you help yourself to a very nicely presented, typical Turkish breakfast. The staff were helpful, and saw to your every need. What they did not have, they went to the supermarket to buy. Nur Hotel added to our very pleasant stay in Kas.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippa643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for the nice coments....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

this was our second time in nur otel.the desing of the room is perfect.skylight let daylight come in so the room is bright all day.
if you are looking for simple,modern and comfortable design this is the best place in kaş!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jammmtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for the nice coments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in November and absolutely loved this hotel. Our room overlooked the sea and was spacious and light filled. We were provided with excellent service and assistance with booking boat trip to Kekova, ferry to Meis and hamam visit.
Delicious breakfasts and location in walking distance to all sights.
Wish we could have stayed longer!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank deblou70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014
Google Translation

Teşekkürler güzel yorumlarınız için...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We didn't stay at this hotel but next to.
The hotels restaurant placed right to the beach play high music also during the evening, terrible. The music interfered the guest at the beach but also at the hotels about 50 meters away.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stubager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

sorry but you stayed at the Nur Beach Hotel..not Nur Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We booked to stay one night and ended up staying for 5! Room was on the small side but very nicely decorated, had a lovely bathroom and air conditioning. The beach bar and sun deck were brilliant. The sunbeds were so comfy, the food was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bouzylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kocakaya, Sahibi at Nur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kas hotels
2.9 mi away
Lukka Exclusive Hotel
2.7 mi away
Hotel Club Barbarossa
0.4 mi away
Payam Hotel
Payam Hotel
#7 of 49 in Kas
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#1 of 49 in Kas
551 reviews
2.9 mi away
Mavilim Hotel
Mavilim Hotel
#3 of 49 in Kas
206 reviews
3.2 mi away
Lycia Hotel
Lycia Hotel
#34 of 49 in Kas
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nur Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nur Hotel

Address: Oteller Bolgesi-Kucuk CakIl Mevkii No 28, Kas 07580, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 49 Hotels in Kas
Price Range: £80 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Well loved dishes from the Mediterranean are served at the water's edge. As well as those that bring together the freshest ingredients from garden and sea with aromatic herbs, spices and sauces from all the lands. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Nur Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing