We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Bliss!”
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area
Living Room
Inside villa - marble throughout
swimming pool view
Amber Nectar
Dining room with sea views
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite
Wine before sunset on balcony
Sunset from balcony
Sunset from bedroom
Anyone for tennis?
Welcome to Palm Villa entrance and car parking
Beach platform
View from private beach platform
Sunset
Another day in Paradise
September sunset
Penninsular view on way to villa
Kas town
Patara beach
Villa view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Liz121Leo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolute Bliss!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This villa had everything we could have asked for and the following superlatives best sum up the care and attention that Rob & Chris have put into the villa:
- Tastefully decorated, large pool, great views, all the necessary mod cons, very spacious, lush greenery, outdoor stone barbecue by the pool, shaded gazebo for alfresco dining music, games ... the list goes on!
Over and above these superlatives was the excellent customer service we received from Rob & Chris in the run up to and during our holiday - They were true 'hosts' in every sense of the word and their genuine interest in making our stay as comfortable and as enjoyable as possible, was only matched by that of the ever reliable Ramzan, a true gent who was always on hand to assist but without ever being intrusive. There is so much more that we could write however, experiencing the villa for yourself is the only way to truly appreciate its full beauty and that of the surrounding area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We always strive to make our guests feel welcome and settled. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy B
1 review
“Lovely relaxing peaceful holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just spent 2 weeks in Palm Villa for the first time cannot fault anything. Spacious villa with absolutely everything you require. fantastic views and setting and a marvelous swimming pool.

Robin and Chris have thought of everything and Ramazan who looks after the property is at hand to take care of your every need.

We caught the bus into town every day which was prompt and the drivers even got to know us.

We have visited Turkey 5 times and Kas did not disappoint with plenty of bars, restaurants and traditional shops.

Would definitely visit Kas and this villa in the future (maybe next year).

I would like to thank Robin and Chris for all their help in renting their lovely villa.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne B
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa, well equipped and beautifully fitted out”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We found Palm Villa to be a wonderful place to stay. Chris and Rob are so helpful and Ramazan is a gem, bringing bread every morning and always ready to help if needed.
This was our 3rd visit to Kas and we continue to be captivated by it. We love the views and sunsets from the peninsula. Palm Villa has fantastic views from the balconies, the pool is on a lower level so surrounded by lovely plants and is very peaceful.
We used Andifli for our airport transfers and car hire and have always found them very efficient.
Catching the dolmus to town and back is an interesting experience! I think because it was August it was extremely busy but great if you don't want to take the car to town.
The villa is down quite a steep hill and we found it easier to leave the car at the top of the hill and walk to the house.
All in all we had a great time in a fabulous place....we will definitely return to lovely Kas.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeStar17
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing villa - a marble palace”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had high expectations and they were completely fulfilled! Although we treated ourselves as only two of us stayed for the 9 days, there was plenty of space for 6. I loved the open design of the ground floor, completely open with marble floor through out, large kitchen, dining and couch areas. All very comfortable. Swimming pool was ace and although the spiral staircases need to be navigated with care after a few 'sun downers' what a great feature piece along with the columns. All very impressive. The road down to the villa was a novelty but it was typical of every side road on the peninsula!
A really great stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurgen196...
Farnham Common, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Villa, Great Owners and a Great Villa Manager”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent a wonderful 11 nights at Palm Villa in May this year. The property is beautifully furnished, spacious and incredibly well equipped. Rob & Chris' communication and help before during and after our stay was impeccable. Not least the villa is amazing value, wi-fi access being the only minor problem.

Hire a Dacia Duster, perfect for the terrain, and helps to negotiate the steep slope to the villa! Also perfect for the amazing 'over the mountains back route' from Kalkan back to Kas

Ramadan the villa manager is a truly great and incredibly helpful guy who it was pleasure to meet and get to know.

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ramazan's service and the overall quality of the villa
Liked least: Tricky Slope / Access, & Wi-fi -Minor!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
467travel...
Comox, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This was an absolutely amazing villa set in a wonderful country.”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

If possible, Palm Villa was even better than advertised. Chris and Robin (the owners) were very helpful with our travel plans--even suggesting a reliable transport from the Airport. They responded to any inquiry promptly. The villa was well supplied, clean, and very comfortable. The pool was amazing and was kept sparkling by Ramazan who will also bring bread in the morning. We totally enjoyed the views of the sunset from the balcony. I can't think of a nicer way to end or begin a holiday in Turkey.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the view
Liked least: that we had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suep36636
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A wonderful retreat for a relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best villa we have stayed in in Turkey. From booking until arriving Robin and Christine were so helpful. The villa is perfect, everything is of a very high standard. The villa is so well equipped We didn't want for anything.The pool is a good size, big enough to swim lengths and play in. The beach platform is lovely, and we also used the facilities of the excellent hotel 2 mins away. We loved Kas ( preferred it to Kalkan where we stayed the previous 2 years) we will definitely return. ( our 2 daughters aged 14 and 16 loved it too)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing